Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 811 to 840 of 860
4
david simon

more convenient than the official airport car park
August 21, 2007

5
Nigel & Dymphna Jones

They were great, very helpful, friendly, close to Liverpool - they made the whole experience very pleasurable.
August 20, 2007

2
Mr D.R.Peel

Very unsettleling / disappointing to arrive at Imagine Car Parking, that is advertised as " SECURE PARKING ", at 5.00am in the morning and be advised to read a sign that states when vehicles are parked on the outside parking area " VEHICLES ARE PARKED AT THE OWNERS RISK ". This should be indicated on the information for this product.
August 20, 2007

5
Anne Darby

Very good service. Attended to very quickly both on arrival and departure. Friendly service.
August 19, 2007

4
paul saunders

the parking was easy to find, it was very close to the airport. The staff were polite and the pick up came quickly for us
August 17, 2007

5
Jo Grant

Very quick service. Close to the airport. Cheaper than everyone else.
August 17, 2007

3
Mrs P Gettins

only problem is when we arrive Liverpool I must to phone you to pick us up but we cant because we are both Deaf cannot use phone, Lucky found someone phone for us. we have been using Manchester airport car parking bus came every 10 mins no problem no need phone. we thought yours same as Manchester airport car parking but not.
August 16, 2007

3
Sheila Jelfs

The car park is easy to find, very close to the airport and the transfer system is quick and efficient. However, I did have some concerns about security. My car was easily accessible from main roads, since it was parked at the side of the covered parking warehouse on an industrial estate. There was no perimeter fencing or gates, simply open access onto the road. When we returned, the premises were left unattended, whilst the one member of staff drove to the airport to collect us. As we drove away, [at midnight], a very odd looking young man was wandering through the car park, apparently trying to find his way through the industrial estate.
August 16, 2007

4
jas davidson

a great service. I've used Imagine twice now and they have been very efficient.
August 16, 2007

4
Dawid Kwasizur

Everything was excellent expect one thing: When I arriwed on the car park, no one was there and there wasn't any information where is the staff or when someone come back to serve the customers. I could only suppose, that car park staff, went with other customer to the airport. I think, there should be any information on the door. Even though, I'm glad, that I choose Imagine Car Park.
August 15, 2007

5
Andrew Chapman

Excellent - efficient and friendly service.
August 15, 2007

5
Laura Power

Fantastic service, completely hassel free. Dropped off and collected outside door, no waiting. Definitely recommended. (Got confused when trying to find car park because main sign only said indoor parking and we were looking for the outdoor parking)
August 14, 2007

4
Ron Stockton

Directions were easy to follow and we found the car park with no trouble. Staff were friendly and helpful.
August 13, 2007

5
Sara Novara

Very efficient, helpful and good value for money
August 12, 2007

5
DANIEL BRYAN

Fast friendly service, good price and right next to the airport, will use them all the time from now on.
August 12, 2007

5
Paul Haworth

Excellent service. Easy to find and good customer service
August 10, 2007

5
Harry Berry

Service and arrangements were first class. Only problem I had was I dropped off luggage and passengers in drop off zone and then going away from airport missed Imagine because I did not see a sign. Also there was a bit of confusion because my flight arrived close to midnight so I was not sure on booking whether to use flight arrival time or time at Imagine (ie half an hour later).
August 9, 2007

5
Neil Arnould

Cant fault it at all
August 8, 2007

5
Frances Hatton

This car park was great. Small - very near airport so a v. quick journey. Immediate transport both dropping off and picking up. Excellent!
August 7, 2007

5
Steven Speers

Very pleasent people working for the company. No problems getting picked up from arrivals on return. Would use the company again. Thank You
August 6, 2007

5
Tony Scott

Excellent service and very close to the airport
August 6, 2007

4
Denis Callanan

Prompt service no problems even thought our flight arrived 2 hours late
August 5, 2007

5
GJ Church

Transport to and from airport was very prompt. Car park manned 24/7 and appeared secure.
August 5, 2007

5
David Oldham

Have used imagine several times and always find them to be polite, efficient, helpful and very pleasant. We did not have to wait for service. The operatives were polite and friendly We will use Imagine again. thanks
August 4, 2007

1
Richard Chipchase

DO NOT USE THIS CAR PARK! If you park outdoors you do not have secure parking. I returned to find my car was missing four wheels. When I asked what they were going to do about it the staff pointed to a sign saying that cars parked outdoors were the responsibility of the owners. The website is very misleading and gives you the impression that the carpark is secure. Be warned it is not.
August 4, 2007

5
Mr Greg Parker

I found the process easy to book through airport-parking-shop which provided excellent information on Liverpool Imagine Car Parking. The staff at Imagine were friendly, helpful and expecting our arrival. The transfer was swift and efficient and information given for our return. On return, Imagine picked us up promptly and had our car ready for pick up. All in all, a friendly, efficient and secure service. I would thoroughly recommend to all - indeed, I already have!
August 2, 2007

5
Gideon Wright

A very quick efficient service with no waiting around. Excellent.
August 1, 2007

5
Angela Carroll

Excellent service will be using imagine car park again
August 1, 2007

5
Neil Baron

Excellent service. Will use again when travelling from Liverpool.
July 30, 2007

5
Stanislaw Glazewski

Excellent service. It was quite strange that I had to leave the key...
July 29, 2007