×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 811 to 840 of 850 1... 25 26 28
5
Review stars

"Excellent - efficient and friendly service. "

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, completely hassel free. Dropped off and collected outside door, no waiting. Definitely recommended. (Got confused when trying to find car park because main sign only said indoor parking and we were looking for the outdoor parking)"

August 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Directions were easy to follow and we found the car park with no trouble. Staff were friendly and helpful."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, helpful and good value for money"

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast friendly service, good price and right next to the airport, will use them all the time from now on."

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy to find and good customer service"

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service and arrangements were first class. Only problem I had was I dropped off luggage and passengers in drop off zone and then going away from airport missed Imagine because I did not see a sign. Also there was a bit of confusion because my flight arrived close to midnight so I was not sure on booking whether to use flight arrival time or time at Imagine (ie half an hour later)."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cant fault it at all"

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park was great. Small - very near airport so a v. quick journey. Immediate transport both dropping off and picking up. Excellent!"

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleasent people working for the company. No problems getting picked up from arrivals on return. Would use the company again. Thank You"

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very close to the airport"

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt service no problems even thought our flight arrived 2 hours late"

August 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Transport to and from airport was very prompt. Car park manned 24/7 and appeared secure."

August 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used imagine several times and always find them to be polite, efficient, helpful and very pleasant. We did not have to wait for service. The operatives were polite and friendly We will use Imagine again. thanks"

August 4, 2007
1
Review stars

"DO NOT USE THIS CAR PARK! If you park outdoors you do not have secure parking. I returned to find my car was missing four wheels. When I asked what they were going to do about it the staff pointed to a sign saying that cars parked outdoors were the responsibility of the owners. The website is very misleading and gives you the impression that the carpark is secure. Be warned it is not. "

August 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the process easy to book through airport-parking-shop which provided excellent information on Liverpool Imagine Car Parking. The staff at Imagine were friendly, helpful and expecting our arrival. The transfer was swift and efficient and information given for our return. On return, Imagine picked us up promptly and had our car ready for pick up. All in all, a friendly, efficient and secure service. I would thoroughly recommend to all - indeed, I already have!"

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very quick efficient service with no waiting around. Excellent."

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will be using imagine car park again"

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again when travelling from Liverpool."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. It was quite strange that I had to leave the key..."

July 29, 2007
1
Review stars

"Awful, very unhelpful apart from the guy who picked us up coming back, I will not be using you service again and your directions are disgusting."

July 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really good service."

July 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, and when I next fly from Liverpool, I will certainly use this service. Very pleased."

July 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used imagine for the second time now and again the service was excellent - no waiting around, the car park is very close to the airport, the parking set up and transfer is really efficient and hassle-free. I can definitely recommend using this company."

July 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"STAFF HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT"

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found Imagine's service excellent and well organised. Their staff are always friendly and courteous, I have used this service on more than one occassion. When I arrived home this trip the car arrived within minutes to collect me and take me to my car which had been kept indoors for the duration of my trip. I would always use this car park. "

June 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"the car parking was very good and as my car has a tendancy not to start if left it gave me peace of mind to know that there were staff available to assist me if needed"

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent on both Friday morning and Sunday evening."

June 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Imagine Indoor Car Parking a number of times, and always found them excellent, helpful and courteous, and have never had any problems."

June 5, 2007
1
Review stars

"I was parked outside and that was not what I paid for , I was with a man who parked by the side of me and he was parked for the same amount of time and he paid £7 less than I did , I doubt I will book on line in future it is cheeper to pay cash on the day"

June 5, 2007