Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 781 to 801 of 801 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
5

"Excellent service. It was quite strange that I had to leave the key..."

July 29, 2007
1

"Awful, very unhelpful apart from the guy who picked us up coming back, I will not be using you service again and your directions are disgusting."

July 26, 2007
5

"Really good service."

July 20, 2007
5

"Excellent service, and when I next fly from Liverpool, I will certainly use this service. Very pleased."

July 20, 2007
5

"Have used imagine for the second time now and again the service was excellent - no waiting around, the car park is very close to the airport, the parking set up and transfer is really efficient and hassle-free. I can definitely recommend using this company."

July 12, 2007
4

"STAFF HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT"

July 12, 2007
5

"I found Imagine's service excellent and well organised. Their staff are always friendly and courteous, I have used this service on more than one occassion.

When I arrived home this trip the car arrived within minutes to collect me and take me to my car which had been kept indoors for the duration of my trip.

I would always use this car park."

June 29, 2007
5

"the car parking was very good and as my car has a tendancy not to start if left it gave me peace of mind to know that there were staff available to assist me if needed"

June 28, 2007
5

"Service was excellent on both Friday morning and Sunday evening."

June 19, 2007
5

"We have used Imagine Indoor Car Parking a number of times, and always found them excellent, helpful and courteous, and have never had any problems."

June 5, 2007
1

"I was parked outside and that was not what I paid for ,
I was with a man who parked by the side of me and he was parked for the same amount of time and he paid £7 less than I did , I doubt I will book on line in future it is cheeper to pay cash on the day"

June 5, 2007
5

"Very impressive, with a robust but friendly style."

May 26, 2007
3

"Easy to find, friendly staff, nice short trip to terminal. Reasonable price. Could be a bit more professional by having the forms already made out from the information initially given, i.e. make and model, vrm, names, times etc. Quick pick up on arrival."

May 23, 2007
4

"We parked at Imagine outdoor carpark the staff were very friendly and helpfull car was left were we parked we were offered to pay extra for indoor parking if we wished but declined they kept the keys for our return but we could have taken them with us. Transfer to airport was a couple of minutes in the minibus luggage was lifted in and out. We then crossed the road and were at the departure check in. On arrival home we phoned and they collected us instantly."

May 1, 2007
4

"pretty good. Answerphone was on when i rang to ask to be collected from airport but someone rang back withion a minute"

April 28, 2007
5

"Problem free parking,simple to find and were prompt in picking us up from airport (5 mins max),will use again."

April 6, 2007
5

"This is the second time in recent weeks that I have used this service, and found it to be faultless.
Staff are friendly and co-operative. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to my friends (I already have), and I would definitely use this service again. Excellent!"

April 1, 2007
5

"This car park was excellant. We booked online and received first class instructions on how to find the car park. We arrived early, this was no problem and as we had prepaid we were at the airport terminal within 5 mins of arriving at the Imagine site.

When we arrived back to the UK we were picked up within 3 mins of calling the car park, less than 5 mins later we were on our way. The car park seems very secure and we will certainly use this one again."

March 29, 2007
4

"Easy to find after travelling from Hartlepool. Prompt transfer to and from Airport. No complaints, will use again."

March 28, 2007
5

"Very good prompt service.Quick check-in of car then straight off to the airport(which is only a stones throw away).Pick-up very simple and very quick (even though we were delayed)on return.One phone call and within 5 mins car there to take you back to your vehicle.Would reccommend to anyone to use."

March 25, 2007
4

"I have used this company on 3 occasions, 1 indoor parking and 2 outdoor parking. I have not encountered any problems and the service is simple and straightforward. I have recommended them to friends and would use them again."

March 19, 2007