×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 781 to 810 of 852 1... 24 25 27 29
4
Review stars

"No Problems"

August 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very close to airport and so very quick delivery and collection. Would definitely use again."

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good car parking, located really wel and were very good"

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"a very easy and reliable service made all the better by it's location right next to the airport. Also the cheapest i could find anywhere, great value, Thanks."

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would definitely recommend Imagine Car Parking at Liverpool Airport. It is very close-by (i.e. right next to the airport less than 2 minutes drive) and it cheap compared to taking a taxi to and from Manchester! And they picked us up no longer than 5 mins after calling them once we got a our baggage upon arriving."

August 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking OK - would be useful to have a map with directions to the parking - the directions given were a little misleading if you didn't know the road names."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service provided. I found the location easy to get to and the transfer to/from the airport was quick and reliable. I will be using this service again."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, we dropped off the car and were in the airport terminal within 10 mins. Similarly on pick up, from phoning to say we arrived to driving my car away took 10 mins also. "

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was really impressed with the service ,and will use your parking facility again...yours ...a whitead"

August 27, 2007
3
Review stars

"HARD TO FIND ON THE OPP SIDE OF APPROACH TO AIRPORT,GOT THERE AND THEY HAD NOT RECIVED CONFIRMATION OF YOU SO THERE WAS NO SPACE,HAD TO LEAVE THE KEYS @ GO ,DRIVER WAS A NICE LAD. SUNDAY ON ARRIVAL HAD TO PHONE 3 TIMES,NOT THE DRIVERS FAULT HE WAS ON HIS OWN,THEN WHEN GOT BACK TO THE CAR PARK HAD TO SEARCH FOR MY OWN KEYS,FOUND HIDDEN BEHIND 2 OTHER BUNCHES ??? NEED A BETTER SYSTEM FOR ARRIVALS. NOT WORTH £25 FOR 36 HOURS REGARDS R.OWEN "

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

" On arrival the premises were closed but I realised that the member of staff on duty was probably making a collection/delivery at the airport. I called the number advertised but got no reply. Within a couple of minutes of making the call the shuttle bus returned to the premises. He acknowledged that he had received my call but had not answered it. Perhaps some form of automated reply would remove any doubt in circumstances such as this? Overall, I have no complaints - the facility is very close to the airport and is easy to find. The shuttle service between the premises and the airport is good. The staff were courteous, efficient and helpful even though the gentleman did not explain why he DIDN'T answer my call. JW"

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Just to say that the whole experience of using Imagine car park was excellent - easy cheap helpful and friendly staff."

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy to find, quick and helpful staff have you at airport in a minute or less. very quick pick up on return and quickly away. no probs at all."

August 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cheapest I could find online, no hassle, nice staff, car looked after well"

August 25, 2007
3
Review stars

"Really friendly bloke, top marks for effort and ability there. Unfortunately a group of lads who had arrived an hour later than booked jumped on the minibus we should have been on and caused us to be late for check in. Might have been nice if they had been removed as we were not at fault."

August 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt delivery and pick-up."

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, transferred to the airport quickly and on our return were picked up within 5 minutes. Good service"

August 23, 2007
3
Review stars

"Cheaper than the airport Short stay by nearly 50% and only a short run by the Shuttle bus to the airport. Current security arrangements means the drop off at Liverpool involves queing to enter the short stay car park with only one barrier so watch out if you are in a hurry. The outdoor parking is not secured and the company offers no liability which is not great. You could park for free on the skypark estate and walk if you have little or no luggage."

August 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great service. We parked outside and on arrival the car was found in perfect condition. A mini bus took us to and from the airport - a bit of speedy ride (especially considering that we had kids with us) but overall OK. They came to collect us straight away (5 minutes) when we called them on our arrival, which was great.. It's the cheapest car park around the airport (as far as I know) "

August 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Hi Yes all very simple to find the carpark. Directions were great. As soon as I got there I was dropped off at the airport and picked up quickly afterwards. All very efficient "

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, pleasant, very fast transfers. Would use again."

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went according to plan. 10 minutes after parking my car I was in the airport check-in, and 10 minutes after phoning from the 'Yellow Submarine' that I was back, I was picked up. Recommend highly. "

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"more convenient than the official airport car park"

August 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"They were great, very helpful, friendly, close to Liverpool - they made the whole experience very pleasurable."

August 20, 2007
2
Review stars

"Very unsettleling / disappointing to arrive at Imagine Car Parking, that is advertised as " SECURE PARKING ", at 5.00am in the morning and be advised to read a sign that states when vehicles are parked on the outside parking area " VEHICLES ARE PARKED AT THE OWNERS RISK ". This should be indicated on the information for this product. "

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Attended to very quickly both on arrival and departure. Friendly service."

August 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"the parking was easy to find, it was very close to the airport. The staff were polite and the pick up came quickly for us"

August 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick service. Close to the airport. Cheaper than everyone else."

August 17, 2007
3
Review stars

"only problem is when we arrive Liverpool I must to phone you to pick us up but we cant because we are both Deaf cannot use phone, Lucky found someone phone for us. we have been using Manchester airport car parking bus came every 10 mins no problem no need phone. we thought yours same as Manchester airport car parking but not."

August 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"The car park is easy to find, very close to the airport and the transfer system is quick and efficient. However, I did have some concerns about security. My car was easily accessible from main roads, since it was parked at the side of the covered parking warehouse on an industrial estate. There was no perimeter fencing or gates, simply open access onto the road. When we returned, the premises were left unattended, whilst the one member of staff drove to the airport to collect us. As we drove away, [at midnight], a very odd looking young man was wandering through the car park, apparently trying to find his way through the industrial estate."

August 16, 2007