×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 853 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29
4

"Very handy parking ,walking distance to airport, effecient service."

October 5, 2007
5

"i must say your service works extremely well,i wasnt kept waiting and your staff are polite and courteous i was very pleased and have just booked to use you again"

October 4, 2007
4

"Very quick and convenient. Very good price and courteous cheerful staff. The option of indoor parking and a valet is excellent. Have used the on-airport car park also but, should the weather be inclement, one then has quite a walk in the rain. Would definitely recommend Imagine and use again."

October 4, 2007
4

"easy to use ,only 2 mins on minibus."

October 3, 2007
5

"Fast, Friendly and Prompt service. Thanks"

October 3, 2007
4

"I found the car park and service very good and will definatly use you again. Ros Mather"

October 2, 2007
4

"I would use this parking again but its directions could be better. I arranged for my car to be cleaned whilst away which i thought was great but had not been done when I returned. "

October 2, 2007
5

"car park was clearly signed from the road, there is no actual designated parking spaces for drop off so just seem to abandon vehicle hand over keys straight into minibus and off to the terminal,as quick as that no lengthy procedures just hand over your keys ,reservation voucher and sign the form.i chose indoor parking for added security my vehicle was moved indoors as i was getting in the minibus .on arriving back the recent stoppage of vehicles pulling up out side the terminal meant the designate drop off pickup zone quickly becomes overcrowded and congested which makes getting away from the airport a bit slow, arrived gave registration name given keys my vehicle inside unhindered by others vehicle on our way. total time from leaving airport and driving away 10mins max fantastic parking flying from liverpool more and more as family moved to spain will definately use again and would ave know problem recommending imagine to anyone."

October 1, 2007
5

"Was a good price and excellent drop off/pick up service. Will definitely use again."

October 1, 2007
4

"No problems at all, quick, easy and the guys were all friendly! Would definitly use it again as it is much cheaper than parking in the airport and only about a half minute drive from it. "

October 1, 2007
5

"Very impressed with the service offered. Checking in of car was very efficient and we were quickly taken to the airport. Similarly on retrun we were qucikly picked up from the airport and on our way home within in a short time of phoning to advise our arrival. Well done."

October 1, 2007
3

"The parking facilities themselves were entirely appropriate and well maintained. However, there were problems with adequate staffing, themselves compounded by the new set down system in operation at Liverpool. Whilst I appreciate that staffing is difficult late at night (I arrived at 11.30pm last night), it was not satisfactory to have only one staff member on hand. He had to return to the set down area on a number of occasions and also return car keys, thereby making it an almost 30 minute wait for some people to get to their cars. Secondly, the current set down system is entirely inefficient. Traffic backlogs and difficulties in parking for taxis and buses, and the knock-on consequences for drivers finding their transport to car parks, are not conducive to enjoyable travel. "

October 1, 2007
4

"Good all round service. The only difference between Liverpool and my destination airports is the drivers help with the cases in and out of the vehicles."

October 1, 2007
4

"very easy to find from instructions sent quick & efficient service staff friendly only negative comment when we got back cars parked too close together struggled to get in car to move it"

October 1, 2007
4

"hassle-free experience, efficient and friendly even at 04:20, recommended."

September 30, 2007
4

"Easy to find as directions so detailed and very quick service on arrival. So close to airport which eases pressure if you are arriving late. Excellent rates, would definitely use again. Very quick pick-up by courtesy vehicle on return. Only query is that whilst being picked up the area where car is parked is unmanned at that time of night as the only attendant was driving courtesy vehicle (outdoor parking). Having had vehicle broken into and stereo stolen in "secure, cctv monitored" car park at Liverpool this did come into my mind as it only takes a couple of minutes for thief to strike."

September 30, 2007
4

"Very good service. No time at all wasted in getting me sorted and off to the airport...likewise on the journey back. Good to know that the car was securely parked undercover! Excellent!"

September 30, 2007
1

"Returned from a very enjoyable holiday to find my van had been broken into and emptied, not secure parking,obviousley not well monitored,basicaly not impressed at all, would definatley not recommend to anyone."

September 27, 2007
4

"No problem finding the place and the guy dealt with us promptly. The parking was a bit snug but OK. The same guy dropped us off at the terminal but a good 100m away to avoid going through the barriers so a bit of a walk with the luggage. Someone elderly or with a lot of baggage will have to allow time to go for a trolley. Coming back the same guy picked us up after a quick phone call. Got the impression it is more or less a one-man operation as it was a bit rushed but, overall, the service was quick and definitely good value. Will use next time."

September 26, 2007
5

"Excellent service, booked on web, printed off receipt, turned up and was taken directly to the airport. Trip was porobably less than 5 minutes. After colecting baggage and ringing the number given, minibus was waiting by the time we came through customs. Couldn't fault this service, people were polite and jovial and helpful, only wish the airlines could operate as swiftly and efficiently."

September 26, 2007
4

"easy to find. Helpful on arrival. Some delay on return as I understand there is one only staff member at that time (mid night). "

September 26, 2007
4

"Very close to airport, very likeable,competent staff, we would definitely use them again."

September 25, 2007
3

"the car park was good value and very close to the airport my only worry was as a deaf customer had to ring to let tm know arrived they dont have text facility on mobile phone so access is inbreach of the dda owever i did suggest tot hem simple ammendment and would visit again "

September 25, 2007
5

"We found the car parking was very efficient. We arrived and parked inside the garage, after about 5 minutes, when the driver returned from dropping others off. We signed in and were then driven to the airport which took about 2 minutes. On our return we picked up our case and rang the number we had been given and the driver was outside waiting for us with another gentleman and his 2 children. We returned to pick up our car and were on our way, all within about 15 minutes. After our experience, I would highly recommend your service."

September 25, 2007
5

"Was hard to spot in the dark,but managed it. Friendly driver and almost instant pick-up. Will use again."

September 24, 2007
5

"Absolutely fine. I try and use Imagine as it's the nearest to the terminal and they have, so far, been punctual and organized."

September 24, 2007
5

"Secure and convenient facility close to airport"

September 24, 2007
5

"Just around the corner from the airport. Excellent, polite and speedy service both at departure and at arrival."

September 24, 2007
5

"Imagine run a quick and efficient operation at Liverpool, no complaints whatsoever. When I use Liverpool Airport again I expect to be able to use your services."

September 24, 2007
4

"Easy to find.transfer to airport ok.Return transfer ok.Slight delay on collecting car as another car was blocking our exit but was soon removed. "

September 24, 2007