Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 801 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"It was a very efficient service - we were back in our car within about 5 mins of picking up our baggage."

September 6, 2007
4

"Picked me promptly at John Lennon, although I misinterpreted what the guy had said about being near yellow submarine, not realising I had to be in car park, rather than by sub."

September 4, 2007
4

"Bus off the road on return, but use of company car no problem, good service.

Thanks
R Waterhouse"

September 4, 2007
5

"Fantastic value for money and very good location, very helpfull and effecient staff, would definatley use again Thanks"

September 4, 2007
5

"faultless, does what it says on the tin................"

September 2, 2007
5

"Perfect! Thank You!"

August 31, 2007
4

"Very quick and efficient and my car was still there when I got back."

August 30, 2007
5

"Many thanks every things was OK. I will try to use your service next time."

August 30, 2007
4

"The service was friendly and helpful as well as being the cheapest I could find. I would recommend this airport car park to anyone."

August 30, 2007
4

"No Problems"

August 30, 2007
4

"Very close to airport and so very quick delivery and collection. Would definitely use again."

August 29, 2007
4

"Very good car parking, located really wel and were very good"

August 29, 2007
5

"a very easy and reliable service made all the better by it's location right next to the airport. Also the cheapest i could find anywhere, great value, Thanks."

August 29, 2007
5

"I would definitely recommend Imagine Car Parking at Liverpool Airport.
It is very close-by (i.e. right next to the airport less than 2 minutes drive) and it cheap compared to taking a taxi to and from Manchester!
And they picked us up no longer than 5 mins after calling them once we got a our baggage upon arriving."

August 28, 2007
4

"Parking OK - would be useful to have a map with directions to the parking - the directions given were a little misleading if you didn't know the road names."

August 28, 2007
5

"I was very pleased with the service provided. I found the location easy to get to and the transfer to/from the airport was quick and reliable. I will be using this service again."

August 28, 2007
5

"Excellent service, we dropped off the car and were in the airport terminal within 10 mins.
Similarly on pick up, from phoning to say we arrived to driving my car away took 10 mins also."

August 27, 2007
4

"I was really impressed with the service ,and will use your parking facility again...yours ...a whitead"

August 27, 2007
3

"HARD TO FIND ON THE OPP SIDE OF APPROACH TO AIRPORT,GOT THERE AND THEY HAD NOT RECIVED CONFIRMATION OF YOU SO THERE WAS NO SPACE,HAD TO LEAVE THE KEYS @ GO ,DRIVER WAS A NICE LAD.
SUNDAY ON ARRIVAL HAD TO PHONE 3 TIMES,NOT THE DRIVERS FAULT HE WAS ON HIS OWN,THEN WHEN GOT BACK TO THE CAR PARK HAD TO SEARCH FOR MY OWN KEYS,FOUND HIDDEN BEHIND 2 OTHER BUNCHES ???

NEED A BETTER SYSTEM FOR ARRIVALS.
NOT WORTH £25 FOR 36 HOURS

REGARDS
R.OWEN"

August 27, 2007
4

"On arrival the premises were closed but I realised that the member of staff on duty was probably making a collection/delivery at the airport. I called the number advertised but got no reply. Within a couple of minutes of making the call the shuttle bus returned to the premises. He acknowledged that he had received my call but had not answered it. Perhaps some form of automated reply would remove any doubt in circumstances such as this?

Overall, I have no complaints - the facility is very close to the airport and is easy to find. The shuttle service between the premises and the airport is good. The staff were courteous, efficient and helpful even though the gentleman did not explain why he DIDN'T answer my call.

JW"

August 27, 2007
5

"Just to say that the whole experience of using Imagine car park was excellent - easy cheap helpful and friendly staff."

August 27, 2007
5

"easy to find, quick and helpful staff have you at airport in a minute or less. very quick pick up on return and quickly away. no probs at all."

August 26, 2007
5

"Cheapest I could find online, no hassle, nice staff, car looked after well"

August 25, 2007
3

"Really friendly bloke, top marks for effort and ability there. Unfortunately a group of lads who had arrived an hour later than booked jumped on the minibus we should have been on and caused us to be late for check in. Might have been nice if they had been removed as we were not at fault."

August 24, 2007
5

"Excellent service, prompt delivery and pick-up."

August 23, 2007
5

"Easy to find, transferred to the airport quickly and on our return were picked up within 5 minutes. Good service"

August 23, 2007
3

"Cheaper than the airport Short stay by nearly 50% and only a short run by the Shuttle bus to the airport.
Current security arrangements means the drop off at Liverpool involves queing to enter the short stay car park with only one barrier so watch out if you are in a hurry. The outdoor parking is not secured and the company offers no liability which is not great. You could park for free on the skypark estate and walk if you have little or no luggage."

August 23, 2007
4

"Great service. We parked outside and on arrival the car was found in perfect condition. A mini bus took us to and from the airport - a bit of speedy ride (especially considering that we had kids with us) but overall OK.
They came to collect us straight away (5 minutes) when we called them on our arrival, which was great..
It's the cheapest car park around the airport (as far as I know)"

August 22, 2007
4

"Hi

Yes all very simple to find the carpark. Directions were great. As soon as I got there I was dropped off at the airport and picked up quickly afterwards.
All very efficient"

August 22, 2007
5

"Excellent service, pleasant, very fast transfers. Would use again."

August 22, 2007