Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 860
5
Louise Puttock

Great service and friendly staff. I will use again.
October 8, 2007

5
John Kerr

Instructions to find the car park were spot on. Service at the car park was courteous, efficient and friendly. The connecting shuttle had us on the way to the airport within 5 minutes of checking the car in and on return, picked us up about 5 minutes after telephoning the duty attendant. All in all very impressed and I would definitely use Imagine again.
October 7, 2007

3
James Bretherton

Although we found the parking efficient and the people there very helpful at Imagine Car parking - the details of our booking had not been transfered to Imagine parking via yourselves - this caused a delay in our departure to the effect that we nearly missed our flight. The details still had not been transfered upon our return 4 days later and it had to be done the next day via telephone ourselves. I wrote down all reference numbers off the email that you sent me as confrmation all were not relevant on the day.
October 7, 2007

3
James Bretherton

Although we found the parking efficient and the people there very helpful at Imagine Car parking - the details of our booking had not been transfered to Imagine parking via yourselves - this caused a delay in our departure to the effect that we nearly missed our flight. The details still had not been transfered upon our return 4 days later and it had to be done the next day via telephone ourselves. I wrote down all reference numbers off the email that you sent me as confrmation all were not relevant on the day.
October 7, 2007

4
kathryn lloyd

very good service - would use again
October 6, 2007

4
Tim Williams

Everything about my personal experience using Imagine was excellent. The 2 areas that may prove a problem at a later date are that I saw a couple collecting their car that was in the corner of your reception building and required 4 cars to be moved whilst they waited. Secondly the collection point didn't appear to have any cover from the weather. Let me emphasise again that all the staff I met were friendly & professional and I will have no hesitation using you again, in fact look out for a booking from me in November. All the best TW
October 5, 2007

5
Jonathan Evans

excellent, good service.
October 5, 2007

4
Glynn Jackson

Very handy parking ,walking distance to airport, effecient service.
October 5, 2007

5
stephen bennett

i must say your service works extremely well,i wasnt kept waiting and your staff are polite and courteous i was very pleased and have just booked to use you again
October 4, 2007

4
Mrs J Medcalf

Very quick and convenient. Very good price and courteous cheerful staff. The option of indoor parking and a valet is excellent. Have used the on-airport car park also but, should the weather be inclement, one then has quite a walk in the rain. Would definitely recommend Imagine and use again.
October 4, 2007

4
wayne bentley

easy to use ,only 2 mins on minibus.
October 3, 2007

5
Simon Preston

Fast, Friendly and Prompt service. Thanks
October 3, 2007

4
rosalind mather

I found the car park and service very good and will definatly use you again. Ros Mather
October 2, 2007

4
Paul

I would use this parking again but its directions could be better. I arranged for my car to be cleaned whilst away which i thought was great but had not been done when I returned.
October 2, 2007

5
christopher massey

car park was clearly signed from the road, there is no actual designated parking spaces for drop off so just seem to abandon vehicle hand over keys straight into minibus and off to the terminal,as quick as that no lengthy procedures just hand over your keys ,reservation voucher and sign the form.i chose indoor parking for added security my vehicle was moved indoors as i was getting in the minibus .on arriving back the recent stoppage of vehicles pulling up out side the terminal meant the designate drop off pickup zone quickly becomes overcrowded and congested which makes getting away from the airport a bit slow, arrived gave registration name given keys my vehicle inside unhindered by others vehicle on our way. total time from leaving airport and driving away 10mins max fantastic parking flying from liverpool more and more as family moved to spain will definately use again and would ave know problem recommending imagine to anyone.
October 1, 2007

5
Andrew Peel

Was a good price and excellent drop off/pick up service. Will definitely use again.
October 1, 2007

4
StephanieTaylor

No problems at all, quick, easy and the guys were all friendly! Would definitly use it again as it is much cheaper than parking in the airport and only about a half minute drive from it.
October 1, 2007

5
Peter Stainer

Very impressed with the service offered. Checking in of car was very efficient and we were quickly taken to the airport. Similarly on retrun we were qucikly picked up from the airport and on our way home within in a short time of phoning to advise our arrival. Well done.
October 1, 2007

3
Katie Liston

The parking facilities themselves were entirely appropriate and well maintained. However, there were problems with adequate staffing, themselves compounded by the new set down system in operation at Liverpool. Whilst I appreciate that staffing is difficult late at night (I arrived at 11.30pm last night), it was not satisfactory to have only one staff member on hand. He had to return to the set down area on a number of occasions and also return car keys, thereby making it an almost 30 minute wait for some people to get to their cars. Secondly, the current set down system is entirely inefficient. Traffic backlogs and difficulties in parking for taxis and buses, and the knock-on consequences for drivers finding their transport to car parks, are not conducive to enjoyable travel.
October 1, 2007

4
Mr Malcolm Browne

Good all round service. The only difference between Liverpool and my destination airports is the drivers help with the cases in and out of the vehicles.
October 1, 2007

4
sheila phillips

very easy to find from instructions sent quick & efficient service staff friendly only negative comment when we got back cars parked too close together struggled to get in car to move it
October 1, 2007

4
Ian Lowe

hassle-free experience, efficient and friendly even at 04:20, recommended.
September 30, 2007

4
Ann Smith

Easy to find as directions so detailed and very quick service on arrival. So close to airport which eases pressure if you are arriving late. Excellent rates, would definitely use again. Very quick pick-up by courtesy vehicle on return. Only query is that whilst being picked up the area where car is parked is unmanned at that time of night as the only attendant was driving courtesy vehicle (outdoor parking). Having had vehicle broken into and stereo stolen in "secure, cctv monitored" car park at Liverpool this did come into my mind as it only takes a couple of minutes for thief to strike.
September 30, 2007

4
Gill Gleaves

Very good service. No time at all wasted in getting me sorted and off to the airport...likewise on the journey back. Good to know that the car was securely parked undercover! Excellent!
September 30, 2007

1
WILLIAM ALWYN LATHAM-HOWE

Returned from a very enjoyable holiday to find my van had been broken into and emptied, not secure parking,obviousley not well monitored,basicaly not impressed at all, would definatley not recommend to anyone.
September 27, 2007

4
Mal Jones

No problem finding the place and the guy dealt with us promptly. The parking was a bit snug but OK. The same guy dropped us off at the terminal but a good 100m away to avoid going through the barriers so a bit of a walk with the luggage. Someone elderly or with a lot of baggage will have to allow time to go for a trolley. Coming back the same guy picked us up after a quick phone call. Got the impression it is more or less a one-man operation as it was a bit rushed but, overall, the service was quick and definitely good value. Will use next time.
September 26, 2007

5
Mrs Barbara White

Excellent service, booked on web, printed off receipt, turned up and was taken directly to the airport. Trip was porobably less than 5 minutes. After colecting baggage and ringing the number given, minibus was waiting by the time we came through customs. Couldn't fault this service, people were polite and jovial and helpful, only wish the airlines could operate as swiftly and efficiently.
September 26, 2007

4
Peter K Maddox

easy to find. Helpful on arrival. Some delay on return as I understand there is one only staff member at that time (mid night).
September 26, 2007

4
Everard Sheldon

Very close to airport, very likeable,competent staff, we would definitely use them again.
September 25, 2007

3
colin thomson

the car park was good value and very close to the airport my only worry was as a deaf customer had to ring to let tm know arrived they dont have text facility on mobile phone so access is inbreach of the dda owever i did suggest tot hem simple ammendment and would visit again
September 25, 2007