Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 800 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"We found the car parking was very efficient. We arrived and parked inside the garage, after about 5 minutes, when the driver returned from dropping others off. We signed in and were then driven to the airport which took about 2 minutes. On our return we picked up our case and rang the number we had been given and the driver was outside waiting for us with another gentleman and his 2 children. We returned to pick up our car and were on our way, all within about 15 minutes. After our experience, I would highly recommend your service."

September 25, 2007
5

"Was hard to spot in the dark,but managed it.
Friendly driver and almost instant pick-up.
Will use again."

September 24, 2007
5

"Absolutely fine. I try and use Imagine as it's the nearest to the terminal and they have, so far, been punctual and organized."

September 24, 2007
5

"Secure and convenient facility close to airport"

September 24, 2007
5

"Just around the corner from the airport. Excellent, polite and speedy service both at departure and at arrival."

September 24, 2007
5

"Imagine run a quick and efficient operation at Liverpool, no complaints whatsoever. When I use Liverpool Airport again I expect to be able to use your services."

September 24, 2007
4

"Easy to find.transfer to airport ok.Return transfer ok.Slight delay on collecting car as another car was blocking our exit but was soon removed."

September 24, 2007
5

"Imagine parking was excellent. I wish i could say the same for the airport itself. If the staff at the airport were as efficient and friendly as the Imagine staff, the place would be a whole lot better"

September 23, 2007
4

"Very easy to find, very quick service, good value & close to the airport!
I would recommend it to anyone..."

September 23, 2007
4

"easy to locate, easy access,confident in the securiy"

September 21, 2007
4

"Good service, close to airport. Avoids the airport carpark which is absolutely appalling."

September 21, 2007
5

"An excellent experience. From arriving at either end, we were transferred to/from the terminal in 5 minutes - takes all the stress out of finding a parking place at the terminal, and transferring luggage. Definitely reconmmended!"

September 19, 2007
5

"I was pleased with price, service throughout was very good. I would recommend them."

September 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service, staff cheerfull and a competitive price.Arrived within 10mins of phonecall. Highly recommended."

September 17, 2007
5

"Everything went well. The 2 guys were very pleasant and helpful when I had forgotten some papers in their office and had to turn back. No problems!"

September 17, 2007
4

"Efficient pick up and drop off"

September 16, 2007
5

"Helpful and reliable. Easy to find and good links to and from the airport."

September 16, 2007
4

"Our experience with Liverpool Imagine Car Park was very good. The service is friendly, quick and reliable. When we got there the shuttle was immediately ready to take us to the airport. Coming back we had a phone number to call and the van picked us up within a few minutes. Annoyingly, our car had a flat battery but we were helped out quickly. However there must have been a few security issues on that car park as we saw a car with all wheels removed and left on bricks. That must be within the responsibility of the security service of that car park rather than the Imagine staff but it leaves me concerned about whether to leave my car there again."

September 15, 2007
5

"Excellent and very rapid service provided. Parked up and transferred to the airport in 5 minutes, picked up and back in my car driving home within 10 minutes of calling them when we left the airport building. Highly recommended.Would certainly use again."

September 14, 2007
5

"Good value compared to on-site parking. Convenient location, easy to find with good directions. Quick pick up on return."

September 13, 2007
4

"Pleasant friendly chap and a quick service to and fro the airport. No problems with our car on return. Would use again and recommend."

September 12, 2007
5

"The directions to get to Imagine were absolutely fine: we had no problem finding it. Once there, there was a quick turn around time between parking the car and getting dropped off at the airport. Staff were helpful and polite. On returning from our trip, we were quickly met and taken back to Imagine. I will definitely be using them again."

September 11, 2007
4

"Very good, easy to find, close to the airport and prompt pick up on return. Would use again."

September 10, 2007
4

"We left our car with you when we had went to France and back. Did go past Owen Road as no immediate sign to Imagine. Once we found it, service was slick. Our car was kept safe during our holiday. On arrival back in England you were there to meet us with a quick call and our car was already out front ready for the drive home. What you want from an airport car park, safe secure parking with no fuss."

September 9, 2007
5

"Having used this car park previously and had a positive experience, I decided to opt for Imagine Car Parks again. We were not dissappointed and the service actually surpassed our previous experience as after arriving late (due to car problems) we were kindly put ahead of the queue and taken swiftly to the airport. Efficient service was also experienced on our return leg. Would highly recommend."

September 9, 2007
4

"Booked outside space from early Friday to Noon Monday.

Easy to find, 5 mins to Park and quick trip to Airport.
Arrived to pick up on return 5 mins after phone call, and quickly away.

Excellent. No hassle, speedy and courteous."

September 7, 2007
1

"I was disappointed that the outside parking was not monitored - anybody could have driven the car aay. Also when we arrived the reception was locked up and we had to wait 10 minutes for someone to arrive."

September 6, 2007
5

"Very good service, fast and friendly. Only problem I had was to locate it."

September 6, 2007
5

"i thought the service offered was excellent, i found the site easily, the staff were pleasant and very helpful. the courtesy bus left to take me to the airport staright away and also on the return journey i did not have to wait.i will deffinately use Imagine car parking on my next trip from Liverpool."

September 6, 2007
5

"It was a very efficient service - we were back in our car within about 5 mins of picking up our baggage."

September 6, 2007