×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 850 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29
4
Review stars

"Good friendly service. Fast shuttle service, so close to airport you could walk there."

October 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"good value , staff very good , hardly any waiting they turn up very quickly . Will use again "

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service,very helpful and courteous attendant,well priced and shuttle bus punctual. Would definately use imagine car parks again in the future."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, it is literally 2 minutes from the airport, friendly staff, and they pick you up straight away when you land. couldnt fault them at all."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good accessible car park in close proximity to the airport. Arrived at 4am on a Friday morning and parked the car with no problem. Minibus took us up to the main terminal door, very prompt service. Return journey lost the contact number sheet (own fault) for pick up from airport but walked to the site in about 10 minutes. Picked up car with no further issues. Would use service again. "

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"The best price and good servise - not too far from the airport, transport very quick and easy."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"What a pleasure it was dealing with this company. The guys were really helpful and friendly and I felt happy leaving my car with them. The picked me up from the airport on my return straight away so there was no waiting arund on my own at midnight. Well definatley be using them again!"

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything worked perfectly. Much better than parking at airport. Will use again and recommend!"

October 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Handy for airport. Good service. Quick pick up after landing. Will use again."

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Cheerful, efficient, immediate transfer to airport & on return the transport arrived just as I reached the pick up point. Good service."

October 11, 2007
1
Review stars

"Just sent my comments but wrong email address"

October 11, 2007
1
Review stars

"I parked my car with my friend Pam Gleadall from 4Oct. - 8Oct. On our return the front drivers window had been smashed and the radio stolen. This was especially difficult as the car actually belonged to a close friend who is recovering from a knee replacement operation that caused a blood clot on his lung - life threatening!!!! So our news about his car was not well recieved. I did expect that having paid for a car to be parked it would be safe so was more than a little surprised at what had happened. We then had to drive back to Sheffield at after midnight with no window. So far it has cost £60 excess to replace the window we are still sorting out the radio. Not the end we would have wished to our holiday. Pam Beech"

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Imagine parking, Welcoming staff that dealt with me quickly upon arrival, transferred me to the airport straight away and based on the airport road just 2 minutes from the airport I was there in no time. Very pleased with the service I was given and would reccomend to others. Thank you, Mr T Wood"

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and the cheapest price, only let down by a very poor toilet facility, ( I needed to use it prior to the drive home) and the parking space was very tight. "

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything with the carpark was pefect, good location, dropped and picked us up on time. Thanks Julie "

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking was fine the staff friendly and transfers to and from Airport quick. The only problem I had was I though we had booked indoor parking and was told all bookings via FHR were for outside. My car was fine when we got back from our trip so this was not a problem, but people should be told if they are getting indoor or outdoor parking when they book. "

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was quick, simple and efficient and of course cost saving. A slight negative was the instructions to actually finding the place which I found a little sparse particularly at night without any knowledge of the area. I wonder if the company name gave a clue to this aspect. All in all though,I would certainly recommend Imagine Car Parking service and I will use it again David Mullins"

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good directions to car park. Ecxellent and prompt service at drop off and arrival at airport. Will use again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems. Had early morning flight and went as smoothly as it could. Will use again next time i fly from liverpool. Cheers"

October 8, 2007
3
Review stars

"A bit disappointed, overall. Didn`t realise I would have to leave my car-keys, and instructions as to where to stand for pick-up, on return, were pretty vague. Took a few minutes for them to find my car-keys, on return, and to be told that my car was "either out the front, or round the side somewhere" was a bit unsettling at half-past one in the morning (please do not print my full name or email address on any public website)"

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service and friendly staff. I will use again."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Instructions to find the car park were spot on. Service at the car park was courteous, efficient and friendly. The connecting shuttle had us on the way to the airport within 5 minutes of checking the car in and on return, picked us up about 5 minutes after telephoning the duty attendant. All in all very impressed and I would definitely use Imagine again."

October 7, 2007
3
Review stars

"Although we found the parking efficient and the people there very helpful at Imagine Car parking - the details of our booking had not been transfered to Imagine parking via yourselves - this caused a delay in our departure to the effect that we nearly missed our flight. The details still had not been transfered upon our return 4 days later and it had to be done the next day via telephone ourselves. I wrote down all reference numbers off the email that you sent me as confrmation all were not relevant on the day."

October 7, 2007
3
Review stars

"Although we found the parking efficient and the people there very helpful at Imagine Car parking - the details of our booking had not been transfered to Imagine parking via yourselves - this caused a delay in our departure to the effect that we nearly missed our flight. The details still had not been transfered upon our return 4 days later and it had to be done the next day via telephone ourselves. I wrote down all reference numbers off the email that you sent me as confrmation all were not relevant on the day."

October 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good service - would use again"

October 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything about my personal experience using Imagine was excellent. The 2 areas that may prove a problem at a later date are that I saw a couple collecting their car that was in the corner of your reception building and required 4 cars to be moved whilst they waited. Secondly the collection point didn't appear to have any cover from the weather. Let me emphasise again that all the staff I met were friendly & professional and I will have no hesitation using you again, in fact look out for a booking from me in November. All the best TW"

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent, good service. "

October 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very handy parking ,walking distance to airport, effecient service."

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"i must say your service works extremely well,i wasnt kept waiting and your staff are polite and courteous i was very pleased and have just booked to use you again"

October 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very quick and convenient. Very good price and courteous cheerful staff. The option of indoor parking and a valet is excellent. Have used the on-airport car park also but, should the weather be inclement, one then has quite a walk in the rain. Would definitely recommend Imagine and use again."

October 4, 2007