×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 852 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...29
5
Review stars

"We regularly use the FHR in Luton travelling to our apartment in France. It was our first choice naturally when we needed to use a different UK airport - Liverpool. The directions to the airport were very clear. The staff were very helpful, quick, efficient and polite. Our car which is a nice sports car was parked up under cover and the personal service that we have become used to in Luton was again found in Liverpool delivering just the two of us to the terminal as we arrived. Well done - keep up the good work. "

December 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"It was nice to have an option to safely have my car parked undercover as I was travelling in December. I have only used Liverpool once before and that was in April. The weather was v.wet and windy and the car was parked on the terminal's outside parking facilities. It wasn't nice having to walk so far with luggage through such weather. The drop off and pick up was nice and prompt. The only problem I had was finding the entrance to the site. Although there is a large sign on the side of a building seen when driving towards the terminal, there was no indicate that you had to go around the roundabout nor which turnoff to use. Vehicle carrier could have been a bit cleaner internally. Member of Staff was polite."

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly, fast and very easy!! transfer to the airport was available immediatelly and return to the car park was a couple of minutes wait. Can't fault it!!"

December 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good proximity to the airport. Good service. Advised to park car indoors upon arrival, additional £8 for 3 days on top of existing charge."

December 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very easy and close to airport. Arrived and dropped off promptly... On return, rang and they were there within a couple minutes... easy and uncomplicated."

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient on the drop off and collection. I would definately use again"

December 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick and friendly service only two minutes from airport fast pick-up on return"

December 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service no complaints would use again."

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very friendly and efficient staff. Always use this company and would recommend. Great transfer to and from airport."

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Carpark 5 mins from airport. Service very prompt both to and from the airport. Would use again."

November 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Friendly staff. Prompt attention. Nothing more to say."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"very convenient. fast efficient service. Much easier than the on airport car park which we have always used in the past. Can't find a parking spot!! Have to walk a mile in the rain or cold to the terminal!! Not any more... We will always use Imagine every time from now on. It was so easy. Taken straight through to terminal by mini bus, literally 2 mins away.Pick up on our return didn't involve any waiting arround which was much better than Manchester off airport parking where we have waited as long as 30 mins to get picked up. Only 1 negetive!! Wasn't clearly signposted from the main road. Not a problem now that we no where it is but for first time users perhaps a sign where to turn in would be a good idea."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick service at the drop off and equally quick pick up. Was easier than using the parking on the airport, where you have a long walk and a nightmare to get out of the barriers. Will definitely use them again."

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, friendly staff, 2 minutes from airport. Picked me up straight away on my return. I will use them again."

November 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Friendly staff. No waiting for transfers to or from. reasonable parking space."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Location was easy to find and very close to airport. Was dropped off and picked up immediately. No waiting around as with some other airport car parks. Would definitely use again."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service Could not have been better"

November 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"friendly staff and easily accessible location.would use again,no problem!"

November 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We always use this car park facility at Liverpool Airport - our car is secure, and the service is excellent."

November 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Imagine provide an excellent service that is a good bit cheaper than the other parks. Easy to find 2 mins from the airport and they drop off and collect rather than walking a long way with your cases"

November 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"You provide an excellent service with a very friendly personal touch. I have no complaints whatsoever and will recommend you to anyone I know flying from Liverpool Airport. Car valeting service also excellent. Keep it up."

November 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"When we arrived it was disconcerting because they had no record of our booking. It was no problem after I showed your paperwork, although they did ask how I wanted to pay until I pointed out that I had already paid you. Having said that the service was very friendly, quick and efficient, especially upon our return. This is not always the case with other companies. Have already booked with you to use them again on 4th December. Please ensure that they are aware of the booking. thanks"

November 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"The outside car parking at Imagine is so close to the terminal you could almost walk the distance!But we didnt have to walk as we had a door to door ride. Very efficient service and very good rates."

November 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park was easy to find only minute's away from the airport. we were transfered straight away and on our return a quick phone call and within minute's they were their to pick us up. "

November 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"On previous visits to Liverpool airport we have used the on site parking. We found Imagine to be just as good and much cheaper. We will certainly use them again"

November 12, 2007
1
Review stars

"On arrival : Only parking bay was covered in shattered windscreen glass outside the warehouse. On return : Phoned for pickup as I walked from plane. Told they would be there in five minutes. Waited for 10 in the freezing cold before deciding to walk to the carpark to get my car. I walked into the supposedly secure carpark and got into my car and drove off. No security present nor were any staff around to ask me who I was. I will never use this company again. My car could have been stolen and nobody would have noticed."

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"imagine offer an excellent service to and from liverpool airport for a very competitive Price.The service took about five minutes either way including booking in .I would recommend them to everyone.Regards peter"

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"great very helpfull and friendly will use again"

November 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"We would recommend Imagine Car Parks,It is easy to find and no sooner had we parked our car whan we were taken by mini-bus to the airport 2 mins away, on our return a phone call and 5 mins later the mini-bus was there to pick us up."

November 7, 2007
1
Review stars

"on arrival at the car park i was informed by a person sat at the desk that he did not work here and that someone would be here in ten mins when he arrived i was told to park my car and put my luggage in the mini bus whilst he sorted the paper work, on arrival at the airport he opened the tailgate and walked away leaving me to retrieve my two suitcases. on my return i phoned as instructed and was greeted by HELLO no indication as to whom i was speaking too he arrived two mins later opened the tailgate gave me no assistance with my luggage, back at the carpark he got out of the minibus walked towards the building saying you have your keys dont you and closed the roller shutter door behind him leaving me once again to retrieve my luggage. NEVER AGAIN."

November 6, 2007