Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 601 to 630 of 858
5
John Roberts

Excellent. No problems leaving or returning. Very friendly staff who drove us the short distance to and from the airport promptly. Competitively priced too.
February 7, 2008

5
C Cunliffe

Fast and efficient service. Would recommend.
February 6, 2008

5
Katharine Barnett

Excellent service, prompt response and nice approachable people. Overall excellent value for money
February 4, 2008

5
Graham Maher

We arrived at the depot at 6 am and were greeted by a friendly man. We were taken immediately by minibus to the airport. On return , he was there in minutes and we are very happy with thye service.
February 3, 2008

4
michael greaves (e j stopforth)

car parking facility was very good, would recomend to freinds and family i am gald though that i upgraded to indoor parking as outdoor was not secure (or did not appear secure) but all in all a good service
February 2, 2008

4
KR Ratnam

very courteous staff. prompt response and pick up. conveniently located. attractively priced. will not think twice in choosing again.
February 1, 2008

4
niamh charles

very close to airport. transfer immediately on arrival, no waiting around.prompt, efficient service. highly recommended
January 29, 2008

5
Martin Payne

Sadly travelled from Manchester so had booked wrong airport parking therefore didn't this time use imagine.
January 28, 2008

4
Chris Sanders

The staff were polite and friendly., There was a slight delay on being picked up from the airport but that was due to someone arriving at Imagine’s car park just as we rang up to get collected, so that is to be excepted. Overall very happy with the level of service provided
January 28, 2008

5
Tomasz Zyra

I enjoyed! Very Good!
January 25, 2008

2
travis

arrived at exact time, nobody in attendance, had to wait 10 mins while attendant was getting petrol. when showed to outdoor parking space, noted an abanndoned car, on bricks, window smashed, and no wheels!!! made me really think twice about leaving my own car... on arrival home, attendant had to be called on mobile, we waited 10 mins again, driver wasnt familiar with people carrier he was collecting us in... drove at break neck speed to car park.. thankfully my car was intact!!... dont think i would use again.
January 24, 2008

4
rosalind mather

This was the second time we have used imagine car park and as before the service was very good, we where picked up after phoning Imagine within 10 minutes and our car was just the same as when we left it. We will use Imagine on every occasion we fly from Liverpool. Ros Mather
January 23, 2008

5
Michael SMITH

The price was very competative. It is easy to find and is in an excellent location within 3 minutes of Liverpool Airport. The indoor car parking facility was clean and well managed. The staff were pleasant and helpful and took us immediately to the airport after booking the car in. On returning the pick up vehicle was there within 3 minutes of my telephone call. Overall I would say this is one of the best airport car parks I have used. I would recommend Imagine Car Parking to anybody.
January 23, 2008

4
suan myers

A very friendly and efficient service. Cleared customs and the transfer was waiting for us.
January 17, 2008

4
Susan Marsh

excellent service both inward and outbound, will definitely use again
January 15, 2008

5
mrs johnson

Very easy to find and very helpful staff. At the airport within 5 mins of parking the car. Very fast service and picked up within 2 mins of phoneing on arrival back. £12 cheaper than airport carpark. Would highly recommend and would use every time from now on.
January 14, 2008

5
steven cowell

i would recommend Imagine to anyone. Service was very good and no delays after parking the car and very prompt to collect us on return. All in all good package
January 7, 2008

4
Elane Webster

Great bargain, and within walking distance of the terminal, although the mpv ride came in handy before our departure. Only problem was finding the entrance at 5am in the dark. It isn't very clearly signed, and we were a bit stressed, rushing to check in, and it took a couple of trips up and down the boulevard to pinpoint the exact turning. But once there we were promptly and pleasantly dealt with.
December 29, 2007

4
Paul Cornish

We had a little difficulty finding the place because we were not familiar with the area. The service before and after our return was very efficient and I expect to use your services again when flying from Liverpool.
December 29, 2007

3
Marcos Romero

It was good and a very good timing. I wish there was a point of contact inside the airport because I did not had credit on my phone and I struggle a little bit to ring them from the airport. I was traveling with my 1 year old son..... Overall good!!!
December 27, 2007

3
Dawn Hardaker

When we arrived we were taken directly to the airport there was no waiting about. However when we arrived back in Liverpool and telephoned for a pick up we were told to walk to the roundabout as the car park was full. We did not really know where to wait so we started walking. The imagine bus passed us on the road, I did wave but he didn;t see me. We walked back to the car. My husband told me not to complain but I did not like the walk especially in the rain
December 24, 2007

5
India Midwinter

Brilliant service, very quick pick up and drop off, hassel free and will use again.
December 21, 2007

4
Alison Clare Leech

Overall very good - only problem was finding the place in the dark!!!! With regard to punctuality of pick-up on arrival, friendliness of staff and, the price, I can't fault the sevice. Thanks!
December 20, 2007

4
linda russell

excellent service, good location, value for money
December 18, 2007

4
David J Clarke

The directions were fine. The parking area was adequate for outside and good for inside.The service we had was fast, friendly and efficient. We will use Iamgine again for short trips.
December 14, 2007

4
stephen grey

very happy with servicewould recomend to any one and would use again myself tnx steve
December 13, 2007

4
chris hallam

Book for inside for a quid extra.Outside is available but they state on a sign that they are nor responsible for damage to your car if parked outside.Bizarre.Your car is basically just left outside the front of the indoor area.The service is excellent and the place is seconds from the airport.Dont get the outside bit at all.What are they charging you for if they dnt look after your car!
December 13, 2007

4
john trewhitt

no problem dropped off and picked up without delay will use again if flying from liverpool
December 12, 2007

4
Dr David Cohen

The "under cover" parking was efficient and the "pick-up" from the airport was speedy. The only criticism was a lack of signage at the access road.
December 12, 2007

3
Matt

Reasonable service, not mega helpful but adequate. Near the airport. Only issue is that 24hour security is a bit of a myth, the guard openly talked about nipping home between 1.30 and 3.30am every night.
December 11, 2007