Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 857
5
val. aspinall

Imagine Car Parking offer an excellent service. My husband and I were taken immediately to departures by a very friendly and efficent driver. Our car was left in a secure space and upon our return the driver was waiting just across the road from arrivals. We have used Imagine for previous trips and have been equally impressed by the service. We would have not hesitation in recommeding Imagine to anyone. Thanks
May 13, 2008

5
Christine Hayes

I have used Imagine indoor parking at least four times now and have always found the staff friendly and efficient. I have already booked my sons car in for him next week. The longest I have had to wait for the lift back to my car is 5 minutes. Great!!
May 12, 2008

5
Colin Howard Rigby

Used imagine car park at Liverpool Airport, no complaints, good friendly service, very near bag drop so not too long to wait, indoor parking so potential for theft and damage significantly reduced and quite competitive rates.
May 10, 2008

5
Peter Williams

This service was fantastic. Dropped off and picked up in perfect time to get to where I needed to go. Can't find fault with the people who looked after me and great value for money too. I'll definitely be using imagine parking again. Only observation would be the directions you issue - please mention the second roundabout before the airport when saying you need to come back on yourself - it might help other customers find you late at night or early morning, I struggled to find you at 5 am! (ok I was half asleep)
May 8, 2008

5
N. H.

Imagine Car Parking is a company I have used now for several trips from Liverpool. They are extremely efficient and polite and I am constantly impressed by the level of customer service they offer. The secure building is very close to the airport and transfer in their vehicle takes about 5 minutes. We ring them from baggage collection on our return, and they just turn up outside the airport with no long wait involved. I shall continue to use them for any further trips I make from Liverpool airport. I can even choose to have my car valetted whilst I am away. Imagine are excellent, I can't recommend them highly enough.
May 5, 2008

5
Catherine K.

Excellent service, very friendly helpful staff, immediately picked up, couldn't be better. I will definitely use again and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. Well done Imagine!
April 18, 2008

5
John Stephen Griffiths

Very efficient and helpful second time I have used them
April 17, 2008

4
Alistair Haydock

Very efficient and friendly. Close to airport.
April 16, 2008

4
Barbara Bury

First class - we couldn't have asked for better!
April 15, 2008

5
Heather Watson

Good points. Very nice site, very pleasant and very helpful staff. Felt confident to be leaving my car here Bad points. Not obvious that Imagine OUTDOOR parking is in the same place as INDOOR. We just called in at the indoor one for directions, but fortunately, we were already there
April 14, 2008

5
Alison Taylor

Excellent service. Was at airport within 5 minutes of parking the car and we were away from Imagine 20 mins after landing.
April 12, 2008

5
Peter George Bryce

Excellent service.prompt and efficient transfers at both departure(06.00hrs.) and return (01.30hrs.)
April 9, 2008

5
Stephen Hall

I was very pleased by the service and the courtesy of the staff at Imagine. We used them as a recommnedation from our in-laws and I am happy to recommend them to others. Thge service was quick, the facilities are close to the airport itself. Everything worked perfectly. Well done to all at Imagine
April 7, 2008

5
Alasdair Caldwell

Booking the car parking via the Airport Parking Shop website was simple and efficient. Tha car was kept in a locked building with additional security gates on the main entrance to the site. The directions to the car park are generally acceptable, although they could be clarified by informing drivers to go to the round about just prior to entering the airport and doubling back up the dual carriageway to the car park entrance. Other than that, the reception was very efficient, the staff were very pleasant, the transfer vehicle was clean, roomy and comfortable. When returning, the call to the car park was answered immediatly and the driver picked us up within 5 minutes of the call. The van did not have the carpark name on it and the collection area of the airport was very busy, evenso, the driver found us and we were back at the carpark within 10 minutes. There did appear to be only one transfer vehicle so I would expect that the excellent turnaround that we got may suffer during exceptionally busy periods, but I would still use Imagine and accept this very minor limitation. Back at the car park, the car was ready for us, collecting the key was very quick and we were on the road within 20 minutes of collecting the bags from the conveyer belt. An excellent service and I will use Imagine again without any question.
April 7, 2008

5
Andrzej Borowy

I first time parked my car on Imagine Car Park. I am very happy from service. I had not problem to get there (map and instruction on Imagine Car Park webside). Quick transport to airport. I going to use this car park all the time in the future. Excellent, quick, easy, save and chip!!!!
April 5, 2008

4
Julie Whelan

Excellent service - used the indoor parking facility - We were taken to the airport within minutes of parking up the car. As soon as we had been dropped off my father realised he had left his walking stick in the car - a quick phone call to Imagine - and it was brought back to us within five minutes. On our return from holiday we were picked up, again, five minutes after calling them. Would certainly use them again.
April 4, 2008

5
Gary Bertola

I have had an excellent, first class service from Imagine Car Parking. Swift, no hassle A1 service, no other word. A refreshing change to go away for a few days knowing all is well where you have left your car and a rapid transfer service to the airport, literally 3 minutes away in a comfortable people carrier.
April 2, 2008

5
mick hooley

Excellent. I've used this park twice before & my son in law has used it several times. I would recommend it to anybody.
March 24, 2008

5
Beryl Hindley

Great service. Secure parking, with fast efficient transfers to the airport. Will use again. Thanks
March 23, 2008

5
Phil

Excellent all round - good value for airport parking, secure indoor parking and instant transfer to airport. Will definitely use this service again.
March 16, 2008

5
M J Dixon

Excellent service. Greeted courteously and with our luggage assisted into the car for a comfortable and speedy trip to Liverpool airport. A pity that the LPL airport authorities have not quite got the despatch and collection points right yet, but presumably that will come - even allowing for "anti-Glasgow barriers". Collection on time with our 'phone call AFTER we had cleared customs as agreed. An excellent service which we will use again and recommend to others.
February 23, 2008

4
alison watson

Good, although the vehicles would be better if they were marked so it was easy to spot them on pick-up from the airport. Good value for money.
February 19, 2008

5
Martin Foster

Highly efficient service to and from indoor parking taking less than 5 minutes. Highly recommended.
February 18, 2008

4
Tony Walters

Could do with a clear sign on the main road but having said that not that hard to find. Good set of lads on site and the pick up and drop off could not of been better. Outside parking did not seem as secure as I would of liked. Also you are asked to keep your car keys.Not sure what would happen to your car if a fire was to start in the parking area. Would use again but would use indoor parking. Having said that I have just booked indoor parking for Easter at another Liverpool Carpark and saved a tenner.
February 17, 2008

4
john hobson

Very good service. Not sure how secure it was. Good value. Very quick to get to airport.
February 13, 2008

5
Ivor Mawson

Very quick, friendly and efficient service - so close to the airport.
February 13, 2008

4
Colin Parry

Arrived at 0430 hrs quickly directed to parking zone and taken to airport with the minimum delay. Only concern would've have been the delay should there have been more than the 6 customers waiting to transfer to the airport, as the people carrier wasn't equipped to carry many more.
February 10, 2008

5
Roland Moss

Easy to find, parked up, dropped off at the departure gate. Picked up on return, then drove away! pretty good service overall and was given the cheapest quote for booking on-line. There is an option for undercover parking as well and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Would fully recommend.
February 8, 2008

5
Sally Thomas

I always use Imagine when flying from Liverpool. They provide an efficient, friendly service and are great value for money. The fact they are so easy to find is an added bonus.
February 8, 2008

5
John Roberts

Excellent. No problems leaving or returning. Very friendly staff who drove us the short distance to and from the airport promptly. Competitively priced too.
February 7, 2008