Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 800 << ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... >>
4

"The "under cover" parking was efficient and the "pick-up" from the airport was speedy. The only criticism was a lack of signage at the access road."

December 12, 2007
3

"Reasonable service, not mega helpful but adequate. Near the airport. Only issue is that 24hour security is a bit of a myth, the guard openly talked about nipping home between 1.30 and 3.30am every night."

December 11, 2007
5

"Excellent Service.

Will recommend service."

December 11, 2007
4

"A very good freindly service provided by the staff at the airport and a quick pickup on our return. Thank you."

December 10, 2007
5

"It was easy and really useful to be able to park without fuss very near to the airport. The shuttle by minibus to and from was excellent with no time lost whatsoever. I will definitely use the service again."

December 10, 2007
4

"On first arrival I found the lack of any recognizable name outside the building very confusing, and because the weather was typically British they had their doors closed. I proceeded to an open door down the road, to ask directions.
At the car park the experience was very different in as much as the staff were very helpful and obliging.
On our return we received the same helpful and prompt service.
As far as the experience went I would rate them 9 out of 10"

December 9, 2007
5

"excellent service third time using it will do so again."

December 8, 2007
4

"quick pick up from airport"

December 6, 2007
5

"We regularly use the FHR in Luton travelling to our
apartment in France. It was our first choice naturally when we needed to use a different UK airport - Liverpool. The directions to the airport were very clear. The staff were very helpful, quick, efficient
and polite. Our car which is a nice sports car was parked up under cover and the personal service that we have become used to in Luton was again found in Liverpool delivering just the two of us to the terminal
as we arrived. Well done - keep up the good work."

December 6, 2007
4

"It was nice to have an option to safely have my car parked undercover as I was travelling in December. I have only used Liverpool once before and that was in April. The weather was v.wet and windy and the car was parked on the terminal's outside parking facilities. It wasn't nice having to walk so far with luggage through such weather. The drop off and pick up was nice and prompt. The only problem I had was finding the entrance to the site. Although there is a large sign on the side of a building seen when driving towards the terminal, there was no indicate that you had to go around the roundabout nor which turnoff to use. Vehicle carrier could have been a bit cleaner internally. Member of Staff was polite."

December 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service, friendly, fast and very easy!! transfer to the airport was available immediatelly and return to the car park was a couple of minutes wait. Can't fault it!!"

December 4, 2007
4

"Good proximity to the airport. Good service.

Advised to park car indoors upon arrival, additional £8 for 3 days on top of existing charge."

December 4, 2007
4

"Very easy and close to airport. Arrived and dropped off promptly... On return, rang and they were there within a couple minutes... easy and uncomplicated."

December 3, 2007
5

"Very efficient on the drop off and collection. I would definately use again"

December 2, 2007
5

"quick and friendly service only two minutes from airport fast pick-up on return"

December 1, 2007
4

"Very good service no complaints would use again."

November 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service and very friendly and efficient staff. Always use this company and would recommend.
Great transfer to and from airport."

November 30, 2007
5

"Carpark 5 mins from airport. Service very prompt both to and from the airport. Would use again."

November 30, 2007
4

"Friendly staff. Prompt attention. Nothing more to say."

November 28, 2007
5

"very convenient. fast efficient service. Much easier than the on airport car park which we have always used in the past. Can't find a parking spot!! Have to walk a mile in the rain or cold to the terminal!! Not any more... We will always use Imagine every time from now on. It was so easy. Taken straight through to terminal by mini bus, literally 2 mins away.Pick up on our return didn't involve any waiting arround which was much better than Manchester off airport parking where we have waited as long as 30 mins to get picked up. Only 1 negetive!! Wasn't clearly signposted from the main road. Not a problem now that we no where it is but for first time users perhaps a sign where to turn in would be a good idea."

November 28, 2007
5

"Quick service at the drop off and equally quick pick up. Was easier than using the parking on the airport, where you have a long walk and a nightmare to get out of the barriers. Will definitely use them again."

November 27, 2007
5

"Very easy to find, friendly staff, 2 minutes from airport. Picked me up straight away on my return. I will use them again."

November 27, 2007
4

"Friendly staff. No waiting for transfers to or from. reasonable parking space."

November 26, 2007
5

"Location was easy to find and very close to airport. Was dropped off and picked up immediately. No waiting around as with some other airport car parks. Would definitely use again."

November 20, 2007
5

"Excellent service
Could not have been better"

November 17, 2007
4

"friendly staff and easily accessible location.would use again,no problem!"

November 17, 2007
5

"We always use this car park facility at Liverpool Airport - our car is secure, and the service is excellent."

November 17, 2007
5

"Imagine provide an excellent service that is a good bit cheaper than the other parks. Easy to find 2 mins from the airport and they drop off and collect rather than walking a long way with your cases"

November 17, 2007
5

"You provide an excellent service with a very friendly personal touch. I have no complaints whatsoever and will recommend you to anyone I know flying from Liverpool Airport.
Car valeting service also excellent.
Keep it up."

November 16, 2007
3

"When we arrived it was disconcerting because they had no record of our booking. It was no problem after I showed your paperwork, although they did ask how I wanted to pay until I pointed out that I had already paid you.
Having said that the service was very friendly, quick and efficient, especially upon our return. This is not always the case with other companies. Have already booked with you to use them again on 4th December. Please ensure that they are aware of the booking.
thanks"

November 15, 2007