×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 847 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...29
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Was at airport within 5 minutes of parking the car and we were away from Imagine 20 mins after landing."

April 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.prompt and efficient transfers at both departure(06.00hrs.) and return (01.30hrs.)"

April 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased by the service and the courtesy of the staff at Imagine. We used them as a recommnedation from our in-laws and I am happy to recommend them to others. Thge service was quick, the facilities are close to the airport itself. Everything worked perfectly. Well done to all at Imagine"

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Booking the car parking via the Airport Parking Shop website was simple and efficient. Tha car was kept in a locked building with additional security gates on the main entrance to the site. The directions to the car park are generally acceptable, although they could be clarified by informing drivers to go to the round about just prior to entering the airport and doubling back up the dual carriageway to the car park entrance. Other than that, the reception was very efficient, the staff were very pleasant, the transfer vehicle was clean, roomy and comfortable. When returning, the call to the car park was answered immediatly and the driver picked us up within 5 minutes of the call. The van did not have the carpark name on it and the collection area of the airport was very busy, evenso, the driver found us and we were back at the carpark within 10 minutes. There did appear to be only one transfer vehicle so I would expect that the excellent turnaround that we got may suffer during exceptionally busy periods, but I would still use Imagine and accept this very minor limitation. Back at the car park, the car was ready for us, collecting the key was very quick and we were on the road within 20 minutes of collecting the bags from the conveyer belt. An excellent service and I will use Imagine again without any question."

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I first time parked my car on Imagine Car Park. I am very happy from service. I had not problem to get there (map and instruction on Imagine Car Park webside). Quick transport to airport. I going to use this car park all the time in the future. Excellent, quick, easy, save and chip!!!!"

April 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - used the indoor parking facility - We were taken to the airport within minutes of parking up the car. As soon as we had been dropped off my father realised he had left his walking stick in the car - a quick phone call to Imagine - and it was brought back to us within five minutes. On our return from holiday we were picked up, again, five minutes after calling them. Would certainly use them again."

April 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have had an excellent, first class service from Imagine Car Parking. Swift, no hassle A1 service, no other word. A refreshing change to go away for a few days knowing all is well where you have left your car and a rapid transfer service to the airport, literally 3 minutes away in a comfortable people carrier."

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. I've used this park twice before & my son in law has used it several times. I would recommend it to anybody."

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service. Secure parking, with fast efficient transfers to the airport. Will use again. Thanks"

March 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round - good value for airport parking, secure indoor parking and instant transfer to airport. Will definitely use this service again."

March 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Greeted courteously and with our luggage assisted into the car for a comfortable and speedy trip to Liverpool airport. A pity that the LPL airport authorities have not quite got the despatch and collection points right yet, but presumably that will come - even allowing for "anti-Glasgow barriers". Collection on time with our 'phone call AFTER we had cleared customs as agreed. An excellent service which we will use again and recommend to others."

February 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good, although the vehicles would be better if they were marked so it was easy to spot them on pick-up from the airport. Good value for money."

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Highly efficient service to and from indoor parking taking less than 5 minutes. Highly recommended."

February 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Could do with a clear sign on the main road but having said that not that hard to find. Good set of lads on site and the pick up and drop off could not of been better. Outside parking did not seem as secure as I would of liked. Also you are asked to keep your car keys.Not sure what would happen to your car if a fire was to start in the parking area. Would use again but would use indoor parking. Having said that I have just booked indoor parking for Easter at another Liverpool Carpark and saved a tenner. "

February 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Not sure how secure it was. Good value. Very quick to get to airport."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick, friendly and efficient service - so close to the airport."

February 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"Arrived at 0430 hrs quickly directed to parking zone and taken to airport with the minimum delay. Only concern would've have been the delay should there have been more than the 6 customers waiting to transfer to the airport, as the people carrier wasn't equipped to carry many more."

February 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, parked up, dropped off at the departure gate. Picked up on return, then drove away! pretty good service overall and was given the cheapest quote for booking on-line. There is an option for undercover parking as well and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Would fully recommend."

February 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I always use Imagine when flying from Liverpool. They provide an efficient, friendly service and are great value for money. The fact they are so easy to find is an added bonus."

February 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No problems leaving or returning. Very friendly staff who drove us the short distance to and from the airport promptly. Competitively priced too."

February 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service. Would recommend."

February 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt response and nice approachable people. Overall excellent value for money"

February 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"We arrived at the depot at 6 am and were greeted by a friendly man. We were taken immediately by minibus to the airport. On return , he was there in minutes and we are very happy with thye service."

February 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"car parking facility was very good, would recomend to freinds and family i am gald though that i upgraded to indoor parking as outdoor was not secure (or did not appear secure) but all in all a good service"

February 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"very courteous staff. prompt response and pick up. conveniently located. attractively priced. will not think twice in choosing again."

February 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"very close to airport. transfer immediately on arrival, no waiting around.prompt, efficient service. highly recommended"

January 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Sadly travelled from Manchester so had booked wrong airport parking therefore didn't this time use imagine."

January 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"The staff were polite and friendly., There was a slight delay on being picked up from the airport but that was due to someone arriving at Imagine’s car park just as we rang up to get collected, so that is to be excepted. Overall very happy with the level of service provided"

January 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"I enjoyed! Very Good!"

January 25, 2008
2
Review stars

"arrived at exact time, nobody in attendance, had to wait 10 mins while attendant was getting petrol. when showed to outdoor parking space, noted an abanndoned car, on bricks, window smashed, and no wheels!!! made me really think twice about leaving my own car... on arrival home, attendant had to be called on mobile, we waited 10 mins again, driver wasnt familiar with people carrier he was collecting us in... drove at break neck speed to car park.. thankfully my car was intact!!... dont think i would use again. "

January 24, 2008