×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 850 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...29
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, dropped off and picked up at airport within minutes . Will definetley use again."

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"We always use Imagine when flying from Liverpool airport.Their rates are lower than most,they are just across the road from the terminal and the guys who work there are always pleasant and friendly.You can book Imagine with confidence!"

July 24, 2008
3
Review stars

"We booked outdoor parking but were persuaded on arrival to park indoors. As the outside parking did not look too secure we took this option. A prompt delivery and collection service from the airport"

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service at Imagine was superb. Everything was done professionally and duly on time. I will certainly use Imagine Car Parking, when I fly from Liverpool Airport. I would strongly recommend Imagine for parking."

July 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service at Imagine was superb. Everything was done professionally and duly on time. I will certainly use Imagine Car Parking, when I fly from Liverpool Airport. I would strongly recommend Imagine for parking."

July 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good in every way. The instructions to find the car park were clear and easy to follow. The position of the car was very convenient for the service to the Airport. This service was quick and efficient both ways and 20 yards from the car. A completely painless experience."

July 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast & efficient & no hanging around which means we head for home that much quicker."

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service when arrived and departed. Would recomend to anyone. Half the price of the longstay airport parking. Transfer takes about 3 mins. "

July 6, 2008
1
Review stars

"Shame our number plates were stolen!!! Despite the Imagine car park being advertised as police approved and as having CCTV, Security Guards, and perimeter fencing both number plates were stolen while our car was parked there. Apart from the hassle of having to get a crime number from the Merseyside police, buy new plates, contact the DVLA and the insurance company, there could potentially be far-reaching consequences if the stolen plates are used on a car that is involved in committing a crime or a traffic offence. So not a perfect end to a holiday. The staff at the car park though were very pleasant and both the drop-off and pick-up were fast and efficient. Nevertheless we will definitely not be using this outdoor park again - although we might well consider the indoor option as the staff were so pleasant. "

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good. no concerns"

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever. Drop off and pickup prompt."

June 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"efficient, cheap and close to airport"

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have absolutely no hesitation in stating that your car parking operation was first class. Efficient, courteous and timely. Well done. We will definitely be recommending you. And we will certainly use your services again."

June 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"very good service easy to find and quick checking in and transport to and from airport and have used this carpark several times and will do next time."

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service, immediate transport to and from the airport and all this for a very reasonable price. Nothing to add."

June 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Friendly staff, great service. Car valet service meant we came back to a lovely clean car. Thanks"

June 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, quick, no fuss - will use again, recomended to all"

June 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service and very prompt. They could do with a stool or step as it was difficult for my elderly mother to access the vehicle. otherwise no complaints "

June 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Close convenient and the staff friendly and reliable. parking as it should be"

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Greet service,now every time I'm use your parking.Many Thanks"

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, easy and quick, dead friendly guys. Would definatley use again. Thanks."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The staff were friendly and helpful. I got lightly lost on my way to the airport and the man on duty at Imagine gave me very clear directions so I found it easily after that. Very speedy and comfortable transfer to and from the airport - no waiting around at all - and the car was there waiting for me when I arrived back. Will definitely use again."

May 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really good place to park, close to Airport, friendly Staff "

May 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Imagine Car Parking offer an excellent service. My husband and I were taken immediately to departures by a very friendly and efficent driver. Our car was left in a secure space and upon our return the driver was waiting just across the road from arrivals. We have used Imagine for previous trips and have been equally impressed by the service. We would have not hesitation in recommeding Imagine to anyone. Thanks"

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Imagine indoor parking at least four times now and have always found the staff friendly and efficient. I have already booked my sons car in for him next week. The longest I have had to wait for the lift back to my car is 5 minutes. Great!! "

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used imagine car park at Liverpool Airport, no complaints, good friendly service, very near bag drop so not too long to wait, indoor parking so potential for theft and damage significantly reduced and quite competitive rates."

May 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"This service was fantastic. Dropped off and picked up in perfect time to get to where I needed to go. Can't find fault with the people who looked after me and great value for money too. I'll definitely be using imagine parking again. Only observation would be the directions you issue - please mention the second roundabout before the airport when saying you need to come back on yourself - it might help other customers find you late at night or early morning, I struggled to find you at 5 am! (ok I was half asleep) "

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Imagine Car Parking is a company I have used now for several trips from Liverpool. They are extremely efficient and polite and I am constantly impressed by the level of customer service they offer. The secure building is very close to the airport and transfer in their vehicle takes about 5 minutes. We ring them from baggage collection on our return, and they just turn up outside the airport with no long wait involved. I shall continue to use them for any further trips I make from Liverpool airport. I can even choose to have my car valetted whilst I am away. Imagine are excellent, I can't recommend them highly enough. "

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very friendly helpful staff, immediately picked up, couldn't be better. I will definitely use again and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. Well done Imagine!"

April 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and helpful second time I have used them"

April 17, 2008