Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 800 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"Brilliant service, easy and quick, dead friendly guys. Would definatley use again. Thanks."

May 26, 2008
5

"Excellent service. The staff were friendly and helpful. I got lightly lost on my way to the airport and the man on duty at Imagine gave me very clear directions so I found it easily after that. Very speedy and comfortable transfer to and from the airport - no waiting around at all - and the car was there waiting for me when I arrived back. Will definitely use again."

May 23, 2008
5

"Really good place to park, close to Airport, friendly Staff"

May 19, 2008
5

"Imagine Car Parking offer an excellent service. My
husband and I were taken immediately to departures by
a very friendly and efficent driver. Our car was left
in a secure space and upon our return the driver was waiting just across the road from arrivals. We have used Imagine for previous trips and have been equally impressed by the service.
We would have not hesitation in recommeding
Imagine to anyone.
Thanks"

May 13, 2008
5

"I have used Imagine indoor parking at least four times now and have always found the staff friendly and efficient. I have already booked my sons car in for him next week. The longest I have had to wait for the lift back to my car is 5 minutes. Great!!"

May 12, 2008
5

"Used imagine car park at Liverpool Airport, no complaints, good friendly service, very near bag drop so not too long to wait, indoor parking so potential for theft and damage significantly reduced and quite competitive rates."

May 10, 2008
5

"This service was fantastic. Dropped off and picked up in perfect time to get to where I needed to go. Can't find fault with the people who looked after me and great value for money too. I'll definitely be using imagine parking again.

Only observation would be the directions you issue - please mention the second roundabout before the airport when saying you need to come back on yourself - it might help other customers find you late at night or early morning, I struggled to find you at 5 am! (ok I was half asleep)"

May 8, 2008
5

"Imagine Car Parking is a company I have used now for several trips from Liverpool. They are extremely efficient and polite and I am constantly impressed by the level of customer service they offer. The secure building is very close to the airport and transfer in
their vehicle takes about 5 minutes. We ring them from baggage collection on our return, and they just turn up outside the airport with no long wait involved. I shall continue to use them for any further trips I make from
Liverpool airport. I can even choose to have my car valetted whilst I am away. Imagine are excellent, I can't recommend them highly enough."

May 5, 2008
5

"Excellent service, very friendly helpful staff, immediately picked up, couldn't be better. I will definitely use again and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. Well done Imagine!"

April 18, 2008
5

"Very efficient and helpful second time I have used them"

April 17, 2008
4

"Very efficient and friendly. Close to airport."

April 16, 2008
4

"First class - we couldn't have asked for better!"

April 15, 2008
5

"Good points. Very nice site, very pleasant and very helpful staff. Felt confident to be leaving my car here
Bad points. Not obvious that Imagine OUTDOOR parking is in the same place as INDOOR. We just called in at the indoor one for directions, but fortunately, we were already there"

April 14, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Was at airport within 5 minutes of parking the car and we were away from Imagine 20 mins after landing."

April 12, 2008
5

"Excellent service.prompt and efficient transfers at both departure(06.00hrs.) and return (01.30hrs.)"

April 9, 2008
5

"I was very pleased by the service and the courtesy of the staff at Imagine. We used them as a recommnedation from our in-laws and I am happy to recommend them to others. Thge service was quick, the facilities are close to the airport itself. Everything worked perfectly.
Well done to all at Imagine"

April 7, 2008
5

"Booking the car parking via the Airport Parking Shop website was simple and efficient. Tha car was kept in a locked building with additional security gates on the main entrance to the site. The directions to the car park are generally acceptable, although they could be clarified by informing drivers to go to the round about just prior to entering the airport and doubling back up the dual carriageway to the car park entrance. Other than that, the reception was very efficient, the staff were very pleasant, the transfer vehicle was clean, roomy and comfortable. When returning, the call to the car park was answered immediatly and the driver picked us up within 5 minutes of the call. The van did not have the carpark name on it and the collection area of the airport was very busy, evenso, the driver found us and we were back at the carpark within 10 minutes. There did appear to be only one transfer vehicle so I would expect that the excellent turnaround that we got may suffer during exceptionally busy periods, but I would still use Imagine and accept this very minor limitation. Back at the car park, the car was ready for us, collecting the key was very quick and we were on the road within 20 minutes of collecting the bags from the conveyer belt. An excellent service and I will use Imagine again without any question."

April 7, 2008
5

"I first time parked my car on Imagine Car Park. I am very happy from service. I had not problem to get there (map and instruction on Imagine Car Park webside). Quick transport to airport. I going to use this car park all the time in the future.
Excellent, quick, easy, save and chip!!!!"

April 5, 2008
4

"Excellent service - used the indoor parking facility - We were taken to the airport within minutes of parking up the car. As soon as we had been dropped off my father realised he had left his walking stick in the car - a quick phone call to Imagine - and it was brought back to us within five minutes. On our return from holiday we were picked up, again, five minutes after calling them.
Would certainly use them again."

April 4, 2008
5

"I have had an excellent, first class service from Imagine Car Parking.
Swift, no hassle A1 service, no other word.
A refreshing change to go away for a few days knowing all is well where you have left your car and a rapid transfer service to the airport, literally 3 minutes away in a comfortable people carrier."

April 2, 2008
5

"Excellent.
I've used this park twice before & my son in law has used it several times. I would recommend it to anybody."

March 24, 2008
5

"Great service. Secure parking, with fast efficient transfers to the airport. Will use again. Thanks"

March 23, 2008
5

"Excellent all round - good value for airport parking, secure indoor parking and instant transfer to airport. Will definitely use this service again."

March 16, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Greeted courteously and with our luggage assisted into the car for a comfortable and speedy trip to Liverpool airport. A pity that the LPL airport authorities have not quite got the despatch and collection points right yet, but presumably that will come - even allowing for "anti-Glasgow barriers".

Collection on time with our 'phone call AFTER we had cleared customs as agreed.

An excellent service which we will use again and recommend to others."

February 23, 2008
4

"Good, although the vehicles would be better if they were marked so it was easy to spot them on pick-up from the airport.
Good value for money."

February 19, 2008
5

"Highly efficient service to and from indoor parking taking less than 5 minutes. Highly recommended."

February 18, 2008
4

"Could do with a clear sign on the main road but having said that not that hard to find.
Good set of lads on site and the pick up and drop off could not of been better.
Outside parking did not seem as secure as I would of liked. Also you are asked to keep your car keys.Not sure what would happen to your car if a fire was to start in the parking area. Would use again but would use indoor parking. Having said that I have just booked indoor parking for Easter at another Liverpool Carpark and saved a tenner."

February 17, 2008
4

"Very good service. Not sure how secure it was. Good value. Very quick to get to airport."

February 13, 2008
5

"Very quick, friendly and efficient service - so close to the airport."

February 13, 2008
4

"Arrived at 0430 hrs quickly directed to parking zone and taken to airport with the minimum delay. Only concern would've have been the delay should there have been more than the 6 customers waiting to transfer to the airport, as the people carrier wasn't equipped to carry many more."

February 10, 2008