×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 852 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...29
4
Review stars

"Very efficient drop off and pick up. However, signs to the site were not obvious. Now I know where it is, I would definitely use again."

November 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"highly recommended, very pleased with no problems, will use again "

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service. Close to the terminal, straightforward arrangements, very short transfer, quick pickup, friendly staff."

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"i have used this car park many times now ,although there are cheaper in the area they do not come up to the first rate standards of this car park."

November 20, 2009
4
Review stars

"The car park took a little while to find as it was not very well marked. One there parking was easy & we were immediately taken to the Airport only a couple of minutes away. Return was easy & uneventful. Would happily use this car park again."

November 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was our first time using this car park and it certainly won't be out last. The Service was excellent, from leaving our car to being dropped off at the airport, this was all completed in less than 10 mins. When arriving back in Liverpool, we rang as we came through customs and by the time we had walked over to the pick up point the bus was arriving to pick us up. Excellent service and will be recommending them to others."

November 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Best parking I ever used, cheaper by half than on airport, actually better because there is no walking, no chasing round for a place, and the wait was less than it would normally take to walk to the car park"

October 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service, no problems. Car also valeted at reasonable cost and good job done."

October 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Car park next door to airport, and transport to & from airport very quick and efficient. Excellent value for money."

October 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good, fast and cheap! Excellent therefore."

September 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Service was good and no problems at all its really close to the airport and you can walk it if you want too."

September 29, 2009
2
Review stars

"Service to and from the airport was good but when we got home we realised that there was a scratch along the front bumper. Wouldn't recommend Imagine carpark at Liverpool."

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff, great service, good prices. As soon as you pick up you bags, you call them and they're waiting for you. I've used Imagine a few times now, as have my parents. Always great service. "

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"No problems - quick and efficient."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would gladly use the parking facilities again."

June 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, would highly recommend and definitley would use again!"

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very happy with your service, will definitely use you again. This was our 2nd time. Brilliant job on valeting the black and very shiny Lexus! Keep up the good work."

May 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"brillant location, very secure, really good price for a week, ye would use the imagine car park again at liverpool"

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent freindly service good parking quick to uplift"

May 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Clean bus and cheerful and polite driver."

April 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and very efficient."

April 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Oh, and we loved Rocky."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff and efficient service"

April 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"No problems , used them a number of times with no complaints."

April 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."

April 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"A very good service at a very good price, staff were helpfull and on time."

March 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find, the people were extremely helpful and pick up on arrival was very propmt. I would definatley book with Imagine Parking again. Excellent Service."

March 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent very quick pick up and drop off.friendly drivers.would use again"

March 18, 2009
3
Review stars

"All was great apart from the poor sign posting to the car park! We arrived in the early hours to get a flight out at 06:30 am. No one to ask, dark, had instructions but they were vague. I know its a little car park, but it needs to be signposted clearly or instructions need to mention the name of the industrial estate. Oh by the way we werent the only ones who spent 30 mins trying to IMAGINE where the car park was! "

March 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and close to airport. Staff helpful and transport very responsive. I prefer it to the on airport carpark."

March 13, 2009