Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 861
4
H Pitt

Very close to the airport for an easy, helpful, friendly, swift service. We had no problems with the transfer at all and found the staff helpful and quick. Thank you.
January 8, 2010

5
Mrs Webster

We were very pleased with your services and would defiantly use your facilities again. All the very best in the New Year
January 4, 2010

5
anthony drury

first class,easy to find off directions given.staff more than helpfull,very polite and friendly.would use again many thanks.
January 3, 2010

4
Katherine Gerrard

Good service, right near the airport
December 22, 2009

5
CAROL SPEDDING

A very good quick and freindly service .I would use again and recommend to friends
December 16, 2009

5
HARRY CARTER

EXCELLENT SERVICE
December 13, 2009

4
Karen Gillespie

Very pleased with the service provided. Fast, friendly delivery to the airport and extremely grateful for the immediate dispatch of a van on our arrival to a freezing cold Liverpool airport, so quick, that he reached the meeting point before us! Very close to the airport means no bouncing about down side streets. Only hesitation is that it isn't in a secure compound, although it is in a reasonably busy lot. You can pay extra to have your car kept inside, which seems to get locked up. No problems at all with our car though, so I would recommend to others.
December 2, 2009

5
D Moore

Very smooth process. Got to car park early, but not a problem, cheched in and was at Airport within 10 minutes of arriving, could have walked as that close! Pick up great, only had hand luggage, called after pasport control and was picked up 2or 3 minutes later, in car within 10 mins!! Great service will use again.
December 1, 2009

5
Ashley Hayes

Just as described. Straight in no fuss. Dropped of at airport.on time. Picked up almost instantly. And delt with a problem that occured whilst away with out question. WELL DONE . TA VERY MUCH. Oh. and it didnt cost an arm and a leg as well.
November 28, 2009

4
Frances Elizabeth Taylor

Very efficient drop off and pick up. However, signs to the site were not obvious. Now I know where it is, I would definitely use again.
November 27, 2009

5
brian longstaff

highly recommended, very pleased with no problems, will use again
November 23, 2009

5
Colin Elliott

Very happy with the service. Close to the terminal, straightforward arrangements, very short transfer, quick pickup, friendly staff.
November 23, 2009

5
mel potts

i have used this car park many times now ,although there are cheaper in the area they do not come up to the first rate standards of this car park.
November 20, 2009

4
William Rae

The car park took a little while to find as it was not very well marked. One there parking was easy & we were immediately taken to the Airport only a couple of minutes away. Return was easy & uneventful. Would happily use this car park again.
November 11, 2009

5
Anne Meehan

This was our first time using this car park and it certainly won't be out last. The Service was excellent, from leaving our car to being dropped off at the airport, this was all completed in less than 10 mins. When arriving back in Liverpool, we rang as we came through customs and by the time we had walked over to the pick up point the bus was arriving to pick us up. Excellent service and will be recommending them to others.
November 3, 2009

5
selwyn hill

Best parking I ever used, cheaper by half than on airport, actually better because there is no walking, no chasing round for a place, and the wait was less than it would normally take to walk to the car park
October 22, 2009

4
Brian Meredith

Good service, no problems. Car also valeted at reasonable cost and good job done.
October 7, 2009

5
Dave Griffiths

Car park next door to airport, and transport to & from airport very quick and efficient. Excellent value for money.
October 4, 2009

5
Malcolm Lister

Good, fast and cheap! Excellent therefore.
September 29, 2009

4
Ian Baines

Service was good and no problems at all its really close to the airport and you can walk it if you want too.
September 29, 2009

2
Jillian Rogerson

Service to and from the airport was good but when we got home we realised that there was a scratch along the front bumper. Wouldn't recommend Imagine carpark at Liverpool.
September 8, 2009

5
Gemma Cameron

Lovely staff, great service, good prices. As soon as you pick up you bags, you call them and they're waiting for you. I've used Imagine a few times now, as have my parents. Always great service.
September 8, 2009

5
Gideon Wright

No problems - quick and efficient.
August 31, 2009

5
David McSherry

Excellent service would gladly use the parking facilities again.
June 4, 2009

5
sarah dickman

Excellent, would highly recommend and definitley would use again!
June 1, 2009

5
Nadya

Very happy with your service, will definitely use you again. This was our 2nd time. Brilliant job on valeting the black and very shiny Lexus! Keep up the good work.
May 22, 2009

4
jacqueline howson

brillant location, very secure, really good price for a week, ye would use the imagine car park again at liverpool
May 6, 2009

5
christine sullivan

excellent freindly service good parking quick to uplift
May 2, 2009

4
Roger Mackrell

Clean bus and cheerful and polite driver.
April 25, 2009

5
Chris Thompson

Easy to find and very efficient.
April 22, 2009