×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 847 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...29
5
Review stars

"This was our first time using this car park and it certainly won't be out last. The Service was excellent, from leaving our car to being dropped off at the airport, this was all completed in less than 10 mins. When arriving back in Liverpool, we rang as we came through customs and by the time we had walked over to the pick up point the bus was arriving to pick us up. Excellent service and will be recommending them to others."

November 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Best parking I ever used, cheaper by half than on airport, actually better because there is no walking, no chasing round for a place, and the wait was less than it would normally take to walk to the car park"

October 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service, no problems. Car also valeted at reasonable cost and good job done."

October 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Car park next door to airport, and transport to & from airport very quick and efficient. Excellent value for money."

October 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good, fast and cheap! Excellent therefore."

September 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Service was good and no problems at all its really close to the airport and you can walk it if you want too."

September 29, 2009
2
Review stars

"Service to and from the airport was good but when we got home we realised that there was a scratch along the front bumper. Wouldn't recommend Imagine carpark at Liverpool."

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff, great service, good prices. As soon as you pick up you bags, you call them and they're waiting for you. I've used Imagine a few times now, as have my parents. Always great service. "

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"No problems - quick and efficient."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would gladly use the parking facilities again."

June 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, would highly recommend and definitley would use again!"

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very happy with your service, will definitely use you again. This was our 2nd time. Brilliant job on valeting the black and very shiny Lexus! Keep up the good work."

May 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"brillant location, very secure, really good price for a week, ye would use the imagine car park again at liverpool"

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent freindly service good parking quick to uplift"

May 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Clean bus and cheerful and polite driver."

April 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and very efficient."

April 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Oh, and we loved Rocky."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff and efficient service"

April 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"No problems , used them a number of times with no complaints."

April 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."

April 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"A very good service at a very good price, staff were helpfull and on time."

March 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find, the people were extremely helpful and pick up on arrival was very propmt. I would definatley book with Imagine Parking again. Excellent Service."

March 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent very quick pick up and drop off.friendly drivers.would use again"

March 18, 2009
3
Review stars

"All was great apart from the poor sign posting to the car park! We arrived in the early hours to get a flight out at 06:30 am. No one to ask, dark, had instructions but they were vague. I know its a little car park, but it needs to be signposted clearly or instructions need to mention the name of the industrial estate. Oh by the way we werent the only ones who spent 30 mins trying to IMAGINE where the car park was! "

March 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and close to airport. Staff helpful and transport very responsive. I prefer it to the on airport carpark."

March 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"the car park was easy to find via the supplied directions and was minutes from the airport. friendly staff and secure environment for car - BIG DOD! excellent choice if flying from Liverpool"

February 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"First class service - couldn't fault it. Signage to car park not easy to see and first timers can over-run the turning across the dual carriageway."

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Superb - very quick and efficient service! Car was left parked at the front of the office however - which didn't turn out to be a problem. I never saw a 13' fence! "

February 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service. Would use again if travelling from Liverpool Airport"

November 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service quick check in drop off and pick up good value."

November 25, 2008