Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 800 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"i have used imagine 5 or 6 times & would recommend to anyone. Friendly service, you never have to wait to be taken to the airport & get picked up within 5 mins of collecting your bags....sooo easy!!"

September 14, 2008
5

"Well organised, friendly, prompt transfer - very convenient.
I always preferred to use on-airport parking but since the two outdoor carparks are so large, I found I was often a 10-15 minute walk from the terminal, which in bad weather and with baggage was a real nuisance. Imagine drops you just a two minute walk from the building and is much more convenient. Would recommend wholeheartedly."

September 12, 2008
5

"This is an excellent service - we have used Imagine 3 times now and will continue every time we fly from Liverpool."

September 8, 2008
5

"I'm so sorry for not contacting you sooner it was on my to do list this weekend. My family and I had a wonderful holiday, the first arranged by ourselves using the internet, the first not using an airport transfer service. I was absolutely delighted with the service provided by Imagine, couldn't fault them. I always try to fly from Liverpool as it's so easy to get to and you are processd so efficently. our holiday got off to the best possible start and that was thanks to the lads at Imagine car park, Thanks to all, will gladly recommend to family and friends."

September 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service."

September 1, 2008
5

"First time i had used this service - found it easy to find, quick and efficient reception service and transported to the airport in a mini bus in a few minutes.

on our return, one phone call after we had collected our suitcases and mini bus arrived to collect us.

Overall would definately use this again."

September 1, 2008
5

"Parked my car for 5 days. Excellent service and very competitive rates. Would definately use again."

August 28, 2008
1

"not good i came back to a really big scratch on both doors on the left side of my car, i did not report it due to the terms and conditions of the parking
will not use again....."

August 22, 2008
4

"Not so easy to spot the entrance at first as it is on the opposite carrageway to the one you approach on - their directions might mention that and state you need to drive beyond the building and come back down the other carrageway to turn in.
That said, staff were courteous and efficient, pick up was only a couple of minutes after you phone - your car is ready, near the front of the garage, ready to drive away (having been moved from it's initial space maybe at the rear of the building if you are an early arrival.)"

August 21, 2008
5

"This is the third time I have use this car park and I cannot fault it in any way."

August 10, 2008
5

"Excellent service, dropped off and picked up at airport within minutes . Will definetley use again."

July 31, 2008
5

"We always use Imagine when flying from Liverpool airport.Their rates are lower than most,they are just across the road from the terminal and the guys who work there are always pleasant and friendly.You can book Imagine with confidence!"

July 24, 2008
3

"We booked outdoor parking but were persuaded on arrival to park indoors. As the outside parking did not look too secure we took this option.
A prompt delivery and collection service from the airport"

July 21, 2008
5

"The service at Imagine was superb. Everything was done professionally and duly on time. I will certainly use Imagine Car Parking, when I fly from Liverpool Airport.
I would strongly recommend Imagine for parking."

July 16, 2008
5

"The service at Imagine was superb. Everything was done professionally and duly on time. I will certainly use Imagine Car Parking, when I fly from Liverpool Airport.
I would strongly recommend Imagine for parking."

July 16, 2008
5

"Very good in every way.
The instructions to find the car park were clear and easy to follow. The position of the car was very convenient for the service to the Airport. This service was quick and efficient both ways and 20 yards from the car.
A completely painless experience."

July 9, 2008
5

"Excellent service, fast & efficient & no hanging around which means we head for home that much quicker."

July 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service when arrived and departed. Would recomend to anyone. Half the price of the longstay airport parking. Transfer takes about 3 mins."

July 6, 2008
1

"Shame our number plates were stolen!!!
Despite the Imagine car park being advertised as police approved and as having CCTV, Security Guards, and perimeter fencing both number plates were stolen while our car was parked there. Apart from the hassle of having to get a crime number from the Merseyside police, buy new plates, contact the DVLA and the insurance company, there could potentially be far-reaching consequences if the stolen plates are used on a car that is involved in committing a crime or a traffic offence. So not a perfect end to a holiday.
The staff at the car park though were very pleasant and both the drop-off and pick-up were fast and efficient. Nevertheless we will definitely not be using this outdoor park again - although we might well consider the indoor option as the staff were so pleasant."

July 1, 2008
5

"very good. no concerns"

June 29, 2008
5

"No problems whatsoever. Drop off and pickup prompt."

June 25, 2008
4

"efficient, cheap and close to airport"

June 19, 2008
5

"I have absolutely no hesitation in stating that your car parking operation was first class. Efficient, courteous and timely. Well done. We will definitely be recommending you. And we will certainly use your services again."

June 19, 2008
4

"very good service easy to find and quick checking in and transport to and from airport and have used this carpark several times and will do next time."

June 15, 2008
5

"Very good service, immediate transport to and from the airport and all this for a very reasonable price. Nothing to add."

June 10, 2008
5

"Excellent! Friendly staff, great service. Car valet service meant we came back to a lovely clean car. Thanks"

June 7, 2008
5

"Excellent, quick, no fuss - will use again, recomended to all"

June 6, 2008
4

"Good service and very prompt. They could do with a stool or step as it was difficult for my elderly mother to access the vehicle. otherwise no complaints"

June 1, 2008
5

"Close convenient and the staff friendly and reliable. parking as it should be"

May 29, 2008
5

"Greet service,now every time I'm use your parking.Many Thanks"

May 26, 2008