Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 858
5
mrs alison westwood

Helpful and friendly. Didn't make a problem when we unexpectedly had to extend booking, due to volcano situation. Only charged 4.90 per day for extension. Would recommend, and use again.
April 22, 2010

4
Mr G Blackburn

Good
April 16, 2010

5
Carmela Southward

Very helpful, friendly and efficient. I was picked up and driving away within 10 minutes of clearing customs. I will definitely book this service again.
April 14, 2010

5
Carla Ribeiro

All great! Flight departure times were awkward (middle of the night) but transfer was ready. 2 minutes from the airport. Contacted them before travelling regarding transporting a 6 month old baby and again, all fine - very helpful!. Price was the best too!
April 9, 2010

5
Matthew Hopkins

Excellent - will definitely use them again.
April 6, 2010

2
Keith Moore-Dunkin

Drop of and collection had been problematic - however, I am most annoyed and disappointed that my car appeared to have been used (evidenced by my mileage record upon delivery etc) whilst in your care and that the drivers seat and mirrows had been altered from my own settings. Although I understand the purpose/s for the car keys to be left with your attendant, I will not do so again!
April 4, 2010

5
Jean Torres

Using Imagine park and ride was so easy. An extremely efficient service, very close to the airport. The best part is that there is very little waiting for transfer to and from airport. As soon as we parked and exchanged paperwork we were immediately driven to the airport, and on return the mini-bus was waiting for us in the carpark when I phoned. In all a very courteous efficient service. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.
April 3, 2010

5
julie foulkes

We have used this car park many times. It is easy to get to and less than 5 minutes from the airport. We have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be taken to the airport and on returning to Liverpool, we just ring the car park and they are there in minutes to take you back to your car. The staff are friendly and the price is very reasonable.
March 15, 2010

5
wendy hayton

great service even at 4AM!! The location to the airport is so close and the transport there fab
March 14, 2010

5
Michael Rowlands

Excellent service, friendly staff and extremely close to the airport. Have used on airport parking before which sometimes entails quite a walk to the terminal when the car park is near full capacity. Imagine is an excellent choice for Liverpool Airport.
March 9, 2010

5
Debbi Mandell

First class service, quick and friendly. Would definitely use again.
February 28, 2010

5
Steve Daley

Very good service in both directions. Driver was very friendly. We have used the service before so when we arrived and there was no one there we knew to wait for him to return from airport. What might be useful is a notice on the door to inform customers of this.
February 20, 2010

5
David Maxwell-Lyte

Very friendly, helpful and quick service. Would highly recommend.
February 16, 2010

5
colette levis

great service,friendly staff,very quick pick-up and drop-off
February 15, 2010

5
Henryk

I was very happy with the standard of service provided, and will reuse APS when flying from Liverpool Airport.
February 10, 2010

5
Nichola Roden

The carpark was very easy to find with the directions that were given. The service tha was provided was very good and I would highly recommend this carpark.
February 9, 2010

5
melvyn booth

Great price for a weeks parking, easy to find the staff were friendly and helpful, really quick transfers and we waited unnder five minutes to be picked up on our return journey we would definately use imagine parking again.
February 7, 2010

4
Helen

A speedy, easy service, Thank you.
February 7, 2010

4
Anthony Penketh

We arrived at the car park and were told to park around the corner and bring back the keys. We were then immediately taken to the airport. On our return phone call to Imagine went to ansafone so we went outside to the waiting area and phoned again. We were then collected quickly and droppe off right next to our parked car.
February 7, 2010

5
Ian Spencer

Fantastic very quick and friendly 1 minute transfer to airport
February 5, 2010

5
Sam Larbey

Car park easy to find. Very quick to drop us off at the airport, phoned when we landed and we were picked up within 5 mins. Excellent service and will definatly use next time.
February 5, 2010

4
Chris Raus

Simply brilliant. No fuss, pleasant staff and close to the airport. Price was also good compared to other options. Many Thanks. PS. Be aware of the dogs ;)
February 4, 2010

4
Raymond Barlow

The service was very good, polite and helpful staff, no waiting around, speedy efficient transfer from car parking to airport.
January 29, 2010

5
Chris

I'm dropping you a line to say our recent experience in parking with the above Company was completely hassle-free. We were dropped off and picked up from the airport with no delay or fuss. The drivers were courteous and friendly and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone (as I regularly do).
January 25, 2010

5
wesley owen

brilliant, friendly and very fast at picking us up from the airport
January 17, 2010

5
Susan Smithurst

Nice and close, quick transfer and a friendly service. Very good price.
January 14, 2010

4
david darbyshire

although all my flights were cancelled because easy jet decided it wasnt cost effective to de ice the planes even though all the other flights were leaving and ruined mine and my daughters first holiday together..(I will never book easy jet again) I can't fault the parking.. it was the only part of the trip that went to plan.... courteous and helpful...
January 13, 2010

4
H Pitt

Very close to the airport for an easy, helpful, friendly, swift service. We had no problems with the transfer at all and found the staff helpful and quick. Thank you.
January 8, 2010

5
Mrs Webster

We were very pleased with your services and would defiantly use your facilities again. All the very best in the New Year
January 4, 2010

5
anthony drury

first class,easy to find off directions given.staff more than helpfull,very polite and friendly.would use again many thanks.
January 3, 2010