Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 801 << ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... >>
4

"Very good service. Oh, and we loved Rocky."

April 20, 2009
5

"Very friendly staff and efficient service"

April 16, 2009
5

"No problems , used them a number of times with no complaints."

April 4, 2009
5

"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."

April 3, 2009
5

"A very good service at a very good price, staff were helpfull and on time."

March 24, 2009
5

"The car park was very easy to find, the people were extremely helpful and pick up on arrival was very propmt. I would definatley book with Imagine Parking again.
Excellent Service."

March 19, 2009
5

"excellent very quick pick up and drop off.friendly drivers.would use again"

March 18, 2009
3

"All was great apart from the poor sign posting to the car park! We arrived in the early hours to get a flight out at 06:30 am. No one to ask, dark, had instructions but they were vague. I know its a little car park, but it needs to be signposted clearly or instructions need to mention the name of the industrial estate. Oh by the way we werent the only ones who spent 30 mins trying to IMAGINE where the car park was!"

March 18, 2009
4

"Very convenient and close to airport. Staff helpful and transport very responsive. I prefer it to the on airport carpark."

March 13, 2009
4

"the car park was easy to find via the supplied directions and was minutes from the airport. friendly staff and secure environment for car - BIG DOD! excellent choice if flying from Liverpool"

February 27, 2009
5

"First class service - couldn't fault it. Signage to car park not easy to see and first timers can over-run the turning across the dual carriageway."

February 11, 2009
5

"Superb - very quick and efficient service!
Car was left parked at the front of the office however - which didn't turn out to be a problem. I never saw a 13' fence!"

February 9, 2009
5

"Very good and efficient service. Would use again if travelling from Liverpool Airport"

November 29, 2008
5

"very good service quick check in drop off and pick up good value."

November 25, 2008
5

"Very prompt service. definately recommend it."

October 21, 2008
5

"Very prompt service. definately recommend it."

October 21, 2008
5

"Very prompt service. definately recommend it."

October 21, 2008
5

"Very prompt service. definately recommend it."

October 21, 2008
5

"Short weekend trip. Directions to site good. Indoor parking, quick and easy. Transfer to airport within 15 minutes of arrival at carpark. Friendly, cooperative, polite. Pickup within 5 minutes of telephoning. Car waiting ready to go. Overall: very good, would definitely use them again."

October 14, 2008
5

"The car park attendants were very quick and efficient and loaded the cases in for us which was a great help. We rang as instructed once we collected our cases and the driver was there with no wait at all. Fantastic service. Thanks very much."

October 10, 2008
4

"Yes everything was fine."

October 10, 2008
4

"We couldn't fault the service. Everything was to time and the young man who took us there and back was very pleasant.

I would like to make one comment on the poor alsation that was there as a guard dog. It had a very damaged left hind leg. Limping very badly. The young lad said he thought it was its paw so obviously nothing had been done to treat it. I hope it is taken to the vet soon."

October 8, 2008
4

"Happy with Imagine Car parking. We have used them several times. We were less happy with Liverpool Airport now that the minibus drop off point has been moved a long way from the terminal and £4 drop off charges introduced. We travelled the day after the charges were introduced and it was chaotic. We were lucky that the weather was fine and we are mobile. We live in Cumbria and have a wide choice of UK airports to use. Liverpool is now much less attractive to us."

October 5, 2008
5

"Excellent service, three more trips planned in next three months, will be booking with you. Best price around. Thanks."

October 5, 2008
4

"good, no problems.
staff were friendly and helpful."

October 5, 2008
5

"Very good in every respect."

September 22, 2008
4

"Imagine Car Parking gave a good efficient service. I have used them twice now and will use them again in the future"

September 21, 2008
4

"Excellent service. Arrival and departure was handled very efficiently and courteously."

September 18, 2008
4

"Convenient car park for airport. Would recommend indoor as opposed to outdoor. Information not given to us regarding the return procedure as driver seemed in a hurry due to the inclement weather. Other than that would recommend this car park. We would definately use it again next time."

September 15, 2008
4

"Got the impression from the website that car park was
on site of terminal building so was a bit surprised to find it further down the busy dual carriageway and that we needed a mini bus transfer.
Imagine is really a great big shed!
We were very unnerved to find 2 police vans with police officers and dogs and talk of a gang in balaclavas the night before!!!!!
However, we were relieved to see the resident guard dog.
The man in charge was friendly and very efficient and we were taken immediately to the airport,which took just a couple of minutes.
On our return we 'phoned after collecting our luggage
and were collected immediately. The bags were lifted into our cars and again the staff were very friendly and efficient and there were no problems or concerns re the vehicles
I would definitely use Imagine again."

September 15, 2008