Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 861
4
David Hayes

Good value and quick service. Parking facilities are very utilitarian and do not inspire confidence but they proved to be acceptable. Airport transport vehicle appeared to be new and better than many I've used.
September 20, 2010

5
elisabeth madden

Imagine parking proved an excellent choice. The service was most efficient, courteous and helpful. We were taken to and from the airport entrance within minutes. No delays. Thoroughly recommended and great value. Thank you.
September 19, 2010

5
lucy hingley

Excellent Service. Promt and efficient. I would definitely use Imagine again.
September 19, 2010

4
Peter Bright

Excellent service will definitely use again
September 16, 2010

5
Surinder

Service was fantastic. We would recommend to any traveller to contact them first. Thanks.
September 15, 2010

5
robin schofield

excellent
September 14, 2010

5
steve mcnulty

its the first time weve used imagine and it wont be the last,the service and location to the airport was second to none,very friendly no nonsense,no waiting around.Excellent service see you soon!
September 12, 2010

5
TERRY LAMB

FANTASTIC SERVICE CAR PARK SAFE AND SECURE. MINI BUS DROPS YOU OFF, AND ON ARRIVAL, GIVE THEM A CALL AND HE,S THERE WITHIN MINUTES.. GREAT SERVICE .
September 11, 2010

5
paul buksh

The best price by far. It is VERY close to the Terminal. We were transferred by minibus, (3 mins ?), immediately after checking in the car. They even offered a scale if we wanted to check our baggage weight. Very nice people offering a genuine personal service. We were delayed coming back for 2 days and paid the additional days at the same rate we originally paid. Recomended, and trusted.
September 8, 2010

5
carole radcliffe

Excellent car park. This car park is very close to the airport being on the approach road. The car drop off was quick and easy, also it was undercover which is great if the weather is not so good, no dragging your suitcases in the rain to pick up point. The transfer both to and from the airport was the quickest we have ever experienced in many years of using airport car parks. All in all a great service at a great price.
September 7, 2010

5
Peter Martin Holt

Absolutey first class, from drop off to collection. The staff were pleasant and helpful. No delays at all. Better value than some of the on airport carparking and less walking.
September 6, 2010

5
PAUL SANSOME

excellent friendly service, they do as the advert says and could'nt be any better, will use again. cheers Paul
September 6, 2010

4
Mrs Pamel Gillgrass

Booked online. Easy to find and transfers from car park to airport provided both ways. Very efficient, would use again.
September 5, 2010

5
Mrs Ellis

Excellent service! Will be using Liverpool Imagine Car Parking for all future trips.
September 3, 2010

4
Emidio Zamberlan

Very straightforward, courteous, service with pick-up/drop-off adding no more than 5 minutes to the journey
September 2, 2010

1
Jim

This was a terrible experience. On our return we landed at 7.00pm and I called when luggage was through at 19.12. Both numbers we were given were on answerphone. I left a message on the mobile number. I called again at 19.15 - still on answerphone so I walked to the carpark and arrived there at 19.27. The man, claiming to be a Director of the firm, gave me a load of BS about no signal in the depot and I should complain to Orange, his provider. He offered no apology and laughed when I said I would write and request a refund. Never use them again
September 2, 2010

5
Geoff Nolan

VERY GOOD SERVICE
August 26, 2010

4
M J C

Easy to find, quick efficient transfer and just as good on the return journey. Thanks
August 26, 2010

5
Barbara Savage

Excellent car park, we returned back to the airport at 11.00pm, phoned up, and they were along in 2 minutes, our car was waiting for us and off we went. paid �19 pounds for Friday until monday excellent value.
August 25, 2010

5
clare davies

1. Excellent staff 2. Very polite and helpful, even in the middle of a Saturday night 3. Location was brilliant 4. Mini bus transport to airportr was fast, clean well driven 5. Would highly recommend to anyone travelling from Liverpool 6. Speedy pick up on return.
August 23, 2010

4
Christine

Was a great service although the signs for the car park are difficult to spot coming in from the motorway. Good, speedy & pleasant service
August 21, 2010

5
Pat

excellent service-immediate pick and and on way without delay.Great value for money. Never used parking here before as living not too far away but much more convenient that arranging pick up by friends. will definitely use again
August 17, 2010

5
andy scott

fast service--you ring and they are picking you up within minutes..great service
August 16, 2010

5
Clive Douthwaite

Car park was extremely close to the airport, being less than 2 minutes drive away. Transfers both ways went very smoothly - from car park to airport was immediate and the wait was no longer than five minutes on the return. Contact number given was answered promptly and personnel were very friendly. Great value car park.
August 13, 2010

5
michael white

excellent set up secure 24hr parking 2 min drop off to airport 600mtrs away as and when you need picking up dropping off. you can even get a full valet for �20!!
August 11, 2010

5
evelyn gibson

Everything went smoothly from checking the car in to collecting when we returned. The transfer bus collected us promptly from the airport and our car was ready and waiting at the main reception, which enabled us to make a sharp departure for the drive back to Glasgow. Well done Imagine.
August 11, 2010

5
suzanne forsyth

very good
August 10, 2010

4
Eoghan Brophy

Very friendly staff. Efficient in getting to and from the airport. No one there when first arrived,a note explaining where they have gone would be handy.
August 9, 2010

5
Mr Geoff Griffiths

Very quick & efficient service.Reasonable prices. Will use again
August 9, 2010

5
stephen riley

excellent service. smooth check in and prompt transfers.
August 9, 2010