×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 852 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...29
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park. This car park is very close to the airport being on the approach road. The car drop off was quick and easy, also it was undercover which is great if the weather is not so good, no dragging your suitcases in the rain to pick up point. The transfer both to and from the airport was the quickest we have ever experienced in many years of using airport car parks. All in all a great service at a great price."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absolutey first class, from drop off to collection. The staff were pleasant and helpful. No delays at all. Better value than some of the on airport carparking and less walking."

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent friendly service, they do as the advert says and could'nt be any better, will use again. cheers Paul"

September 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Booked online. Easy to find and transfers from car park to airport provided both ways. Very efficient, would use again."

September 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Will be using Liverpool Imagine Car Parking for all future trips."

September 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very straightforward, courteous, service with pick-up/drop-off adding no more than 5 minutes to the journey"

September 2, 2010
1
Review stars

"This was a terrible experience. On our return we landed at 7.00pm and I called when luggage was through at 19.12. Both numbers we were given were on answerphone. I left a message on the mobile number. I called again at 19.15 - still on answerphone so I walked to the carpark and arrived there at 19.27. The man, claiming to be a Director of the firm, gave me a load of BS about no signal in the depot and I should complain to Orange, his provider. He offered no apology and laughed when I said I would write and request a refund. Never use them again"

September 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"VERY GOOD SERVICE"

August 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick efficient transfer and just as good on the return journey. Thanks"

August 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park, we returned back to the airport at 11.00pm, phoned up, and they were along in 2 minutes, our car was waiting for us and off we went. paid £19 pounds for Friday until monday excellent value."

August 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"1. Excellent staff 2. Very polite and helpful, even in the middle of a Saturday night 3. Location was brilliant 4. Mini bus transport to airportr was fast, clean well driven 5. Would highly recommend to anyone travelling from Liverpool 6. Speedy pick up on return."

August 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Was a great service although the signs for the car park are difficult to spot coming in from the motorway. Good, speedy & pleasant service"

August 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service-immediate pick and and on way without delay.Great value for money. Never used parking here before as living not too far away but much more convenient that arranging pick up by friends. will definitely use again"

August 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"fast service--you ring and they are picking you up within minutes..great service"

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car park was extremely close to the airport, being less than 2 minutes drive away. Transfers both ways went very smoothly - from car park to airport was immediate and the wait was no longer than five minutes on the return. Contact number given was answered promptly and personnel were very friendly. Great value car park. "

August 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent set up secure 24hr parking 2 min drop off to airport 600mtrs away as and when you need picking up dropping off. you can even get a full valet for £20!! "

August 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly from checking the car in to collecting when we returned. The transfer bus collected us promptly from the airport and our car was ready and waiting at the main reception, which enabled us to make a sharp departure for the drive back to Glasgow. Well done Imagine."

August 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good"

August 10, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very friendly staff. Efficient in getting to and from the airport. No one there when first arrived,a note explaining where they have gone would be handy. "

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick & efficient service.Reasonable prices. Will use again"

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service. smooth check in and prompt transfers. "

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"I used this car park for the first time for a short trip and found it to be an efficient and cheap option, especially as it was almost as close to the terminal as the far end of the offical airport car park. Checking in was quick, the mini bus to the terminal drop off point only took 2 minutes and on return to Liverpool we were collected within 5-10 minutes of our phone call. As the site was on the approach road to the Airport it was no trouble getting to or from the site. Will use this service again."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service fast drop off and very friendly staff, We would definitely use this service again."

August 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quick turn round and very helpful car waiting ready to drive away"

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Helpful and friendly. Didn't make a problem when we unexpectedly had to extend booking, due to volcano situation. Only charged 4.90 per day for extension. Would recommend, and use again."

April 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good"

April 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very helpful, friendly and efficient. I was picked up and driving away within 10 minutes of clearing customs. I will definitely book this service again."

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"All great! Flight departure times were awkward (middle of the night) but transfer was ready. 2 minutes from the airport. Contacted them before travelling regarding transporting a 6 month old baby and again, all fine - very helpful!. Price was the best too! "

April 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent - will definitely use them again."

April 6, 2010
2
Review stars

"Drop of and collection had been problematic - however, I am most annoyed and disappointed that my car appeared to have been used (evidenced by my mileage record upon delivery etc) whilst in your care and that the drivers seat and mirrows had been altered from my own settings. Although I understand the purpose/s for the car keys to be left with your attendant, I will not do so again!"

April 4, 2010