×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 852 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...29
1
Review stars

"Car Parking fine, free minibus to airport fine. Free pick up from airport did not happen. I called mobile pick up number - it was on voice mail. I Left 2 messages and 1 text requesting pick up. Nothing. rang officce land-line - engaged for over half an hour. After 40 mins got taxi from airport to car park (£2:50 plus tip) arrived at car park to find minibus parked on forecourt and operative on phone!!! "

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Very close to Airport. On demand transfers. No delays or any hanging about. will defintely use again. "

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"I left my car at Liverpool Imagine Car Parking last weekend whilst on a trip to visit friends in the Isle of Mann. The car park is easy to find and situated virtually next to the airport terminal. I found the service excellent. I was greeted at the reception by a friendly chap who booked me in quickly and drove me the short distance to the air terminal (I could have walked and actually did on my return). On reporting to reception on my return my car was quickly delivered and I was on my way. I could not fault the service and would recommend it to anyone."

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Friendly efficient service, good directions provided for finding location. Would use again and would recommend."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Car ready upon return , parking walkable from airport of minibus if you have luggage."

October 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, great location and staff very good.Will definitely be using again."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service recieved from Imagine was excellant and I would definately recommend these services. The staff were helpful and polite and helped whereever possible. As the car park was 5 mins away from the airport turn around times were excelland. I would definately use these again."

October 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service. we will certainly use again."

October 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"I used this car park second time, I was very satisfied, staff is very friendly...."

October 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, hassle-free parking service! Would recommend to anyone. Turn up, drop the keys, get on the bus and go. Returning, it's just one quick call and the bus picks up in less than ten minutes. The car was ready and waiting when we got back to the car park. Top-drawer service!"

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Have used this airport 2 or 3 times now and find the service excellent. We usually travel as a party and drop off luggage and people at the airport so that they can check in and drive the vehicle the short distance to the car parking facility - saves time etc. You are then driven to the airport for your flight. A quick phone call on your return results in a speedy collection whereupon you are driven back to your car which is ready for you to drive home. Simple. Highly recommended as it involves no long walk across the airport car park trying to remember which row you parked your car in!!"

October 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service and the nature of the staff."

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"very pleased with the service 2 mins from airport no hanging round driven there as soon as parked up and picked back up as soon as phoned 2 let them know we had landed will use again"

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"A very smooth and straightforward experience. On returning to Liverpool airport at near midnight and phoning the driver, the minibus was already pulling into the airport carpark, so no wait whatsoever! Would recommend to anyone. "

September 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, helpful and secure! What more do you want. "

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was great on arrival and departure, could do with being more specific on direction to parking as there are two large roundaboouts on way in."

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Imagine (outdoor) seemed the best value option when we were comparing prices, and we would use it again. It was easy to find, we were transferred with minimal waiting, and the return pick up was incredibly prompt. Great service!"

September 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Would definately recommend Imagine Car Parking. First class customer care, from pick up to drop off. Only 2 minutes from airport and a excellent price too. Will be using them again for my next holiday. Value for money. Thank You."

September 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"used this company twice now. we have had no problems,prompt service no hanging about. will use them again."

September 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"I am very happy to reply as I was very impressed by your service. You are extremely prompt in organising transfer to and from the airport... No sooner had I texted you on my return for a pick than you were there waiting for me! You have a 'no fuss' approach to the paper work too which is a breath of fresh air and allowed me to hand over my car and keys promptly. The parking space was so quick and easy to get to with ample space. I felt very secure leaving my car with you and will definitely be ringing you on my next flight. Thanks so much for an extremely good value for money efficient, friendly service."

September 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service we received was excellent even at 5.30 a.m. They could not have been more helpful and courteous, the transfer is only a couple of minutes, so it is an ideal spot. On the return we telephoned and the pick up arrived 10 minutes later, and the car was parked in an ideal spot that we just drove straight out. What more could you ask for at the end of your holiday."

September 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good value and quick service. Parking facilities are very utilitarian and do not inspire confidence but they proved to be acceptable. Airport transport vehicle appeared to be new and better than many I've used."

September 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Imagine parking proved an excellent choice. The service was most efficient, courteous and helpful. We were taken to and from the airport entrance within minutes. No delays. Thoroughly recommended and great value. Thank you."

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Promt and efficient. I would definitely use Imagine again."

September 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service will definitely use again"

September 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service was fantastic. We would recommend to any traveller to contact them first. Thanks."

September 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent"

September 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"its the first time weve used imagine and it wont be the last,the service and location to the airport was second to none,very friendly no nonsense,no waiting around.Excellent service see you soon!"

September 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"FANTASTIC SERVICE CAR PARK SAFE AND SECURE. MINI BUS DROPS YOU OFF, AND ON ARRIVAL, GIVE THEM A CALL AND HE,S THERE WITHIN MINUTES.. GREAT SERVICE ."

September 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"The best price by far. It is VERY close to the Terminal. We were transferred by minibus, (3 mins ?), immediately after checking in the car. They even offered a scale if we wanted to check our baggage weight. Very nice people offering a genuine personal service. We were delayed coming back for 2 days and paid the additional days at the same rate we originally paid. Recomended, and trusted."

September 8, 2010