×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 843 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...
5

"Once again our latest use of Imagine Car Parking Service was completely satisfactory as it had been on each of the other numerous occasions we had used it. Would willingly recommend it to anyone."

December 13, 2010
4

"Was a little hard to find, as the postcode is the same as the airport, but once found the staff were very helpful, polite and friendly, my original flight was cancelled and the extra cost was very acceptable and again the staff were great when I called to let them know, would definately use again, thank you"

December 6, 2010
4

"The parking here is within walking distance although perfectly good transport to the terminal is provided. The staff are very helpful. Have used this parking now about three times and will use again. Please keep the prices low will encourage me to use it although sometimes the airport parking can work out cheaper."

December 6, 2010
4

"I booked this carpark a couple of months or so before my travel date. Excellent value and service. Only a couple of minutes from the aiport. Would definitely use their facility again."

December 6, 2010
5

"good price, good service, very convenient. Would use again and recommend."

December 2, 2010
5

"Parking is quick and easy with a very speedy drop and pick up to & from the airport."

December 1, 2010
4

"It was very easy to find. There is only ever one person working which means that you have to wait if they are dropping or picking people up from the airport. Either way the wait is not long. Very quick and efficient, quite good value"

November 30, 2010
4

"Very good in all respects."

November 25, 2010
4

"very good service. it is difficult to find. Better signage from main road might be helpful."

November 17, 2010
5

"very good service. quick drop off and collection. would use again"

November 16, 2010
5

"We droped our car off 4am and were wisked to the departure gate in under 90 seconds and on our return were greeted in 50 seconds of our pickup phone call ,an exelent friendly service wich we will continue to use ."

November 8, 2010
5

"This car park is extremely close to the airport terminal which ensures very short transfer times. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the service they provide is excellent. We had virtually no waiting time on departure or arrival."

November 4, 2010
5

"Very impressed with service. Prompt and Friendly."

October 31, 2010
5

"Could not have been any nearer to the airport and cheaper than the airport car parks, transfer bus took us straight away and the the pick up was there within 3 mins of calling. Well done, I would use them again."

October 28, 2010
5

"Hi i got back from Portugal on 25/10/10 and i have to write a review about Imagine Parking, because they were fantastic, from the moment i dropped the car off to the time i picked it up again, friendly and helpful and all at a great price. If your flying from Liverpool i can recommend them and will be to my friends and family, a true pleasure to meet all the staff and many thanks for making our holiday.
Richard"

October 26, 2010
5

"Hi i got back from Portugal on 25/10/10 and i have to write a review about Imagine Parking, because they were fantastic, from the moment i dropped the car off to the time i picked it up again, friendly and helpful and all at a great price. If your flying from Liverpool i can recommend them and will be to my friends and family, a true pleasure to meet all the staff and many thanks for making our holiday.
Richard"

October 26, 2010
4

"WE CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED AND THE VALUE FOR MONEY, TIMING WAS PERFECT, WE DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT AT EITHER END, WE WOULD RECOMMED THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE"

October 23, 2010
5

"Was very happy with this service, cheap and reliable, close to airport with free shuttle both ways. Would recommend and definitely use again."

October 18, 2010
5

"Very good service and prompt shuttle to the airport."

October 17, 2010
5

"Absolutely first class service, would highly recommend to all!!!!"

October 15, 2010
5

"Great price, excellent no frills, no fuss, friendly service. ultra convenient- would use anytime and recommend to everyone. thanx!"

October 13, 2010
1

"Car Parking fine, free minibus to airport fine. Free pick up from airport did not happen. I called mobile pick up number - it was on voice mail. I Left 2 messages and 1 text requesting pick up. Nothing. rang officce land-line - engaged for over half an hour. After 40 mins got taxi from airport to car park (£2:50 plus tip) arrived at car park to find minibus parked on forecourt and operative on phone!!!"

October 12, 2010
5

"Excellent. Very close to Airport. On demand transfers. No delays or any hanging about. will defintely use again."

October 12, 2010
5

"I left my car at Liverpool Imagine Car Parking last weekend whilst on a trip to visit friends in the Isle of Mann.

The car park is easy to find and situated virtually next to the airport terminal.

I found the service excellent. I was greeted at the reception by a friendly chap who booked me in quickly and drove me the short distance to the air terminal (I could have walked and actually did on my return).

On reporting to reception on my return my car was quickly delivered and I was on my way. I could not fault the service and would recommend it to anyone."

October 12, 2010
5

"Friendly efficient service, good directions provided for finding location. Would use again and would recommend."

October 11, 2010
5

"Excellent. Car ready upon return , parking walkable from airport of minibus if you have luggage."

October 11, 2010
4

"Excellent service, great location and staff very good.Will definitely be using again."

October 11, 2010
5

"The service recieved from Imagine was excellant and I would definately recommend these services. The staff were helpful and polite and helped whereever possible.

As the car park was 5 mins away from the airport turn around times were excelland.

I would definately use these again."

October 8, 2010
5

"excellent service. we will certainly use again."

October 6, 2010
5

"I used this car park second time, I was very satisfied, staff is very friendly...."

October 6, 2010