Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 861
4
Myles Murphy

Freindly and good service
March 11, 2011

5
Mr Thomas Jones

Dear Sir thank you for a first class service, staff were very friendly and helpful thankyou again we will recommend you to friends and family regards Mr T Jones.
March 11, 2011

5
Mr Albert Mills

The parking attendant was very quick and efficient at checking car in. Only took a couple of minutes to transfer to airport and on return I rung for pick up and same person picked us up within 2 minutes. Our car was waiting for us outside their office door, I was given the keys and we were off home in 5 minutes. Would definitely use again.
March 10, 2011

5
Laura C

Easy to use, friendly prompt service. We will be using this service again.
March 7, 2011

5
Michelle Sayers

Excellent place to park. Staff very friendly and efficient, very cheap and convenient to park here. Would definately use again.
March 6, 2011

5
James Neil Standing

Very easy to find within walking distance of the terminal.Very efficient and friendly staff.Will not hesitate to use again .excellent service.
March 5, 2011

5
kurtwilby

Really impressed with the prompt , effecient , and reasonably inexpensive service from Imagine car parking at Liverpool airport . Would recommend without reservation
March 1, 2011

5
Daniel jones

I've used imagine parking several times and i'm always satisfied by the service, and speedy transfer to the airport which is only a few mins away. Never had any security probs as there is always someone there also excellent value for money!
February 27, 2011

5
Paul Fisher

Really pleasant and helpful staff. Easy to book in and was at the terminal within five minutes.
February 18, 2011

5
dena tyson

I have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking services on two occasions. I would use this company again without hesitation,as its value for money and the service is excellent, from pick up to drop off. Thanks Again. Miss Tyson
February 17, 2011

5
Brian Campbell

A really excellent service. Immediate transfer and very prompt response on return. Thank you
February 14, 2011

5
A. Bramwell

This car park is easily within walking distance of the airport, literally 2 minutes, it's cheap as chips and the staff are friendly and helpful, cannot fault it.
January 25, 2011

5
Grant Ragsale

Excellent service. Very friendly and efficient. Great value - will definately use again.
January 1, 2011

4
Cristian

Hi to all, the staff was k, friendly but when we come back at 6am,nobody was there and we had to wait few minutes (it was -5 degree) which wasnt very pleasant for us. overall this car park is the CHEAPEST and very close to the airport so we will choose IMAGINE car park again and again.
December 22, 2010

5
David

Excellent, thank you.
December 20, 2010

5
Kevin Owen

Spot on.Excellent value for money parking.
December 15, 2010

5
Helen Brookes

Would recommend this parking, 2 minutes from airport, dropped off and picked up, hassle free service excellent.
December 14, 2010

5
john howarth

great service, the only improvement I can think of is a large notice somewhere obvious saying "back in 5 minutes" as there was no-one there when we arrived to drop-off the car. We were a bit worried at first but then realised that's where the staff would be. it's the best service we've used so far. well done
December 14, 2010

5
mike taylor

Once again our latest use of Imagine Car Parking Service was completely satisfactory as it had been on each of the other numerous occasions we had used it. Would willingly recommend it to anyone.
December 13, 2010

4
Kirsty Bell

Was a little hard to find, as the postcode is the same as the airport, but once found the staff were very helpful, polite and friendly, my original flight was cancelled and the extra cost was very acceptable and again the staff were great when I called to let them know, would definately use again, thank you
December 6, 2010

4
Marie Condliffe

The parking here is within walking distance although perfectly good transport to the terminal is provided. The staff are very helpful. Have used this parking now about three times and will use again. Please keep the prices low will encourage me to use it although sometimes the airport parking can work out cheaper.
December 6, 2010

4
Melanie Crosby

I booked this carpark a couple of months or so before my travel date. Excellent value and service. Only a couple of minutes from the aiport. Would definitely use their facility again.
December 6, 2010

5
dave daley

good price, good service, very convenient. Would use again and recommend.
December 2, 2010

5
Christine Macauley

Parking is quick and easy with a very speedy drop and pick up to & from the airport.
December 1, 2010

4
Andrea Wright-Tomlin

It was very easy to find. There is only ever one person working which means that you have to wait if they are dropping or picking people up from the airport. Either way the wait is not long. Very quick and efficient, quite good value
November 30, 2010

4
Valerie Searby

Very good in all respects.
November 25, 2010

4
richard allsop

very good service. it is difficult to find. Better signage from main road might be helpful.
November 17, 2010

5
colette levis

very good service. quick drop off and collection. would use again
November 16, 2010

5
Mr Michael Horsley

We droped our car off 4am and were wisked to the departure gate in under 90 seconds and on our return were greeted in 50 seconds of our pickup phone call ,an exelent friendly service wich we will continue to use .
November 8, 2010

5
Garry Lynch

This car park is extremely close to the airport terminal which ensures very short transfer times. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the service they provide is excellent. We had virtually no waiting time on departure or arrival.
November 4, 2010