Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 858
5
Stuart Mckeeman

Ive used Imagine parking a couple of times now and found it to be really efficient. A fast friendly service, which you can rely on. I'll be using them again.
June 6, 2011

5
jane Roberts

First class parking facility, 2 mins from airport, we drive in leave keys and within 5 mins we are at airport, there's no standing about waiting for minibus to fill up. On arrival back from your trip, phone from front of airport and by the time you walk the 200 yards to pick-up point minibus is waiting. we always use Imagine and couldn't IMAGINE(couldn't resist) using anyone else. Great service, great drivers and great price. Thanks Imagine for making our holidays stress free.
June 5, 2011

5
lena vincent

first time to this airport, plus first time at this airport parkingthe service was first class straight to the airport with the courtest car. wiin 5 minutes of landind phoned the number given and again within the time we leaft the airport the courtesy car was there, cant fault it and will be booking this company again top banana x
May 31, 2011

5
Mrs Lyn Richardson

great service, very reasonable price, would def use again.... 5*
May 23, 2011

5
Steve Daley

Excellent service as usual. Drivers friendly and helpful. No delays or problems. A pleasure to deal with.
May 21, 2011

5
judith harrison

Very efficient, quick service. Good value for money and very easy to find the car park. Would definitely use it again.
May 19, 2011

4
Gordon

Booking was straightforward, and directions to car park spot on. Check in quick and van waiting to take me to airport. Phoned on return and van arrived within 5 mins, again i was only passenger.Only slight difficulty was getting in and out of van with 2 small bags and the door automatically sliding to. Appreciate driver's time limited in pick up area but I think improvements could be made - then you would get 5, the best.
May 13, 2011

5
Peter Bright

Excellent service as always. Would recommend every time.
May 10, 2011

5
Derek Rollins

Once again top class service. easy rapid check in and very prompt transfers.Highly reccomended.
May 7, 2011

5
Richard Phillips

Relatively easy to find. Staff helpful and attentive.
May 4, 2011

5
Paul Darbyshire

Could not fault the service. This is the 2nd time in 5 weeks I have parked here and will park again should I need to! Would not hesitate to suggest this company to anyone, JOB well done
April 22, 2011

4
Elena

very good service
April 13, 2011

5
F IRVIN

Excellent. Friendly service. Very easy to find and close to airport. Would definitely use again.
April 11, 2011

4
Justine Butterfield

Very good,close to airport and good drop off and collection close to the airport main doors.
April 8, 2011

5
Dave Dougan

I would recommend anyone flying from Liverpool airport to use the Liverpool Imagine car park. We have been using it now for several years and we have no complaints. Friendly and speedy pick/drop off service.
April 1, 2011

4
anthony quillan

good service would highly recomend would use again
April 1, 2011

4
MRS JUNE HUNTER

I have used this car park for many years and have usually booked by telephone, now I book via internet and find it ver easy.
March 19, 2011

5
Hannah Williams

Good price and close to airport. very efficient
March 18, 2011

5
Marta

Close location, very fast transfer to the terminal. Brilliant price!
March 15, 2011

4
alison duncan

This is the secind time this year I have used this car park. Once you find it, it is very convenient and the service recieved was efficient. I would recommend this service to anyone.
March 14, 2011

5
Patricia Darker

Excellent service and friendly staff. We were picked up and dropped off promptly - will use again and recommend to others.
March 14, 2011

4
Ashley Darin

we used the imagine carpark last weekend and everything went really well. when we arrived at the car park, the shuttle came within 2 minutes to take us to the airport and when we called for the shuttle on the return journey, the shuttle was already waiting at the carpark. Very good service indeed. the only thing that was not so good (quite scary), is the big dog which was behind reception when dropping off the car but right in front of it when returning.
March 14, 2011

5
George Moug

The whole experience was very good and the staff extremely helpful.
March 14, 2011

5
colin cowan

excellent service . will use again
March 14, 2011

5
Peter Okroj

Very Good price, service, free transfer to and from airport highly recommendet
March 12, 2011

5
michael o'malley

great service good price-friendly helpful staff- one slight comment directions could be amended to make it clear its the second roundabout you turn on
March 12, 2011

5
claude

Just returned from using this crew. Found them friendly, and no issues with immediately driving the short distance to and from the airport, which ends up quicker than walking from the on-site airport ( that costs significantly more).All-in-all, great value for money
March 12, 2011

4
Myles Murphy

Freindly and good service
March 11, 2011

5
Mr Thomas Jones

Dear Sir thank you for a first class service, staff were very friendly and helpful thankyou again we will recommend you to friends and family regards Mr T Jones.
March 11, 2011

5
Mr Albert Mills

The parking attendant was very quick and efficient at checking car in. Only took a couple of minutes to transfer to airport and on return I rung for pick up and same person picked us up within 2 minutes. Our car was waiting for us outside their office door, I was given the keys and we were off home in 5 minutes. Would definitely use again.
March 10, 2011