Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 301 to 330 of 861
5
John Morse

Excellent proximity to John Lennon airport and easy transfer from the car park. Would defintely use again.
August 20, 2011

5
Donna Tomlinson

Will use Imagine again, very quick efficient service. Woud recommend
August 20, 2011

5
Tony Gardner

Imagine off site car park gets 5 stars for its service and value for money. It was the first time we had used them. Site is just outside the main entrance to the airport. Transfers to and from the airport were both done within a few minutes with hardly any waiting time. Would highly recommend them.
August 19, 2011

5
Francis Tansinda

It was a smooth transaction and the fee was very competitive. I will use this service again.
August 19, 2011

5
Simon

Very easy to use, close to the airport and quick transfers. Never had any problems, and better than others I've tried in Liverpool. Would wholeheartedly recommend
August 19, 2011

5
marilyn willwohl

Used Imagine many times as always prompt, efficient and very friendly service.
August 18, 2011

5
adam roberts

Very happy good value.
August 17, 2011

1
anthony davies

muddy footprints on carpet and paint chip on rear bumper
August 15, 2011

5
mr.dean gallagher

All was in order and we found the shuttle to be quick and completly hassle free. ten out of ten
August 13, 2011

4
Liam Martinez

The car park was accessible and very convenient for the airport. My car was in the same place when I returned from my trip exactly as I had left it.
August 10, 2011

5
Peter Saunders

Excellent service (and price)
August 10, 2011

5
David Pemberton

Very good, Simple efficient service.
August 5, 2011

4
Frank Hunt

A usefull car park, excellent transfer facilities, quick and easy,pleasant polite staff even at 0700 in the morning, only draw back is price which for outdoor is a bit too much in my view!
August 3, 2011

5
Maxine Wragg

Excellent service from start to finish! No waiting times. excellent price too! Will definatley book again.
August 1, 2011

5
Alan Wilkinson

Easy to find, very close to airport, service was excellent
August 1, 2011

5
hazel prescott

Why would anyone need to go elsewhere ? We always use Imagine and find them reliable, efficient, and value for money. In short - they tick all the boxes. Like the friendly staff too.
July 31, 2011

5
Nigel Kellett

Very good all round. Only a couple of minutes from the airport and the guys were there to pick us up on the way to and coming back from the airport within minutes. No problems at all.
July 30, 2011

5
Lance Williams

Great service - problem free, friendly staff. A bit cheaper than the on site service and saves the long walk with your bags from the long stay car park. Allow an extra 10mins to get to the terminal.
July 30, 2011

5
andrew worthy

Excellent, prompt, friendly. First class
July 29, 2011

4
BRET HARRIS

No problems at all, dropped off car, were taken to terminal and same on return, thanks.
July 27, 2011

5
Helen Halsall

Excellent, easy and quick service at a very reasonable price. Courteous staff and a very short distance to travel by mini bus after leaving car, probably less than walking time from some of the other on airport carparks. Will definately use again and recommend.
July 25, 2011

5
Michelle

All went very well on the way out from Liverpool, and I must say that the Liverpool Airport Hotel was brilliant, very good decor, clean and very comfortable and the food was very reasonably priced. On the way out from Liverpool the vehicle registration didn't work so we pressed the buzzer and had to find our booking reference number then the barrier lifted. All in all I wouldn't hesitate in using your company again. Thank you.
July 25, 2011

5
Mrs Gail Frost

First class service as always, would highly recommend
July 18, 2011

4
R Hagan

Quick and efficient transport. However, nobody knew where my car was when I returned and there was a little confusion finding it. I would expect a list of cars being retrieved, in chronological order, seems obvious. Pleasant people; we will use Imagine again.
July 18, 2011

4
MR BOBBY SANDHU

EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROMPT TIME KEEPERS, THE ONLY DOWN FALL I DID HAVE WAS STAFF DO NOT HAVE A UNIFORM. A UNIFORM REPRESENTS A BUSINESS AND GIVES A MORE PROFESSIONAL LOOK. OTHER THAN THAT I WOULD DEFO USE IMAGINE CAR PARKS AGAIN.
July 11, 2011

5
Carys Wyn

Excellent. So near the airport. The transfers were quick, comfy and efficient. Much quicker than parking on site and walking over to the terminal. We would certainly use this service again.
June 29, 2011

4
Andrew Fitzpatrick

As an off-site car park it is very close to the terminal. the check in and out procedures were very quick and efficient and there was minimal waiting for the transfer bus.Would certainly use Imagine again when flying from Liverpool.
June 29, 2011

5
David Lawless

Very good service, prompt attention on arrival, immediate transfer to the airport. So close to the airport I walked back after my return flight but have used the return service before and had no problems. Will definitely use again.
June 28, 2011

5
Derek Rollins

Once again excellant service both ways.Highly recommended.
June 27, 2011

5
Catherine Rowlands

Once again excellent service from Imagine at the best price for car parking at Liverpool Airport. Super-fast transfers to and from the terminal. Highly recommended.
June 25, 2011