×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 301 to 330 of 852 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...29
4
Review stars

"The car park was accessible and very convenient for the airport. My car was in the same place when I returned from my trip exactly as I had left it."

August 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service (and price)"

August 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good, Simple efficient service."

August 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"A usefull car park, excellent transfer facilities, quick and easy,pleasant polite staff even at 0700 in the morning, only draw back is price which for outdoor is a bit too much in my view!"

August 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish! No waiting times. excellent price too! Will definatley book again."

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very close to airport, service was excellent"

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Why would anyone need to go elsewhere ? We always use Imagine and find them reliable, efficient, and value for money. In short - they tick all the boxes. Like the friendly staff too."

July 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good all round. Only a couple of minutes from the airport and the guys were there to pick us up on the way to and coming back from the airport within minutes. No problems at all."

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service - problem free, friendly staff. A bit cheaper than the on site service and saves the long walk with your bags from the long stay car park. Allow an extra 10mins to get to the terminal."

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt, friendly. First class"

July 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems at all, dropped off car, were taken to terminal and same on return, thanks."

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, easy and quick service at a very reasonable price. Courteous staff and a very short distance to travel by mini bus after leaving car, probably less than walking time from some of the other on airport carparks. Will definately use again and recommend. "

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"All went very well on the way out from Liverpool, and I must say that the Liverpool Airport Hotel was brilliant, very good decor, clean and very comfortable and the food was very reasonably priced. On the way out from Liverpool the vehicle registration didn't work so we pressed the buzzer and had to find our booking reference number then the barrier lifted. All in all I wouldn't hesitate in using your company again. Thank you."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service as always, would highly recommend"

July 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient transport. However, nobody knew where my car was when I returned and there was a little confusion finding it. I would expect a list of cars being retrieved, in chronological order, seems obvious. Pleasant people; we will use Imagine again."

July 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROMPT TIME KEEPERS, THE ONLY DOWN FALL I DID HAVE WAS STAFF DO NOT HAVE A UNIFORM. A UNIFORM REPRESENTS A BUSINESS AND GIVES A MORE PROFESSIONAL LOOK. OTHER THAN THAT I WOULD DEFO USE IMAGINE CAR PARKS AGAIN."

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. So near the airport. The transfers were quick, comfy and efficient. Much quicker than parking on site and walking over to the terminal. We would certainly use this service again."

June 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"As an off-site car park it is very close to the terminal. the check in and out procedures were very quick and efficient and there was minimal waiting for the transfer bus.Would certainly use Imagine again when flying from Liverpool."

June 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service, prompt attention on arrival, immediate transfer to the airport. So close to the airport I walked back after my return flight but have used the return service before and had no problems. Will definitely use again."

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Once again excellant service both ways.Highly recommended."

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Once again excellent service from Imagine at the best price for car parking at Liverpool Airport. Super-fast transfers to and from the terminal. Highly recommended."

June 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"love this site. great price, no hassle and pick you up quickly. the lady owner is lovely and very honest, will always use them at liverpool airport..."

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Imagine car park gave first class service and is close to airport, would use again."

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, prompt pick up, even kept the car under cover, also very reasonably priced."

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Ive used Imagine parking a couple of times now and found it to be really efficient. A fast friendly service, which you can rely on. I'll be using them again."

June 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class parking facility, 2 mins from airport, we drive in leave keys and within 5 mins we are at airport, there's no standing about waiting for minibus to fill up. On arrival back from your trip, phone from front of airport and by the time you walk the 200 yards to pick-up point minibus is waiting. we always use Imagine and couldn't IMAGINE(couldn't resist) using anyone else. Great service, great drivers and great price. Thanks Imagine for making our holidays stress free."

June 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"first time to this airport, plus first time at this airport parkingthe service was first class straight to the airport with the courtest car. wiin 5 minutes of landind phoned the number given and again within the time we leaft the airport the courtesy car was there, cant fault it and will be booking this company again top banana x"

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service, very reasonable price, would def use again.... 5*"

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual. Drivers friendly and helpful. No delays or problems. A pleasure to deal with."

May 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, quick service. Good value for money and very easy to find the car park. Would definitely use it again."

May 19, 2011