Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 800 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"Imagine car park gave first class service and is close to airport, would use again."

June 15, 2011
5

"Brilliant service, prompt pick up, even kept the car under cover, also very reasonably priced."

June 13, 2011
5

"Ive used Imagine parking a couple of times now and found it to be really efficient. A fast friendly service, which you can rely on. I'll be using them again."

June 6, 2011
5

"First class parking facility, 2 mins from airport, we drive in leave keys and within 5 mins we are at airport, there's no standing about waiting for minibus to fill up. On arrival back from your trip, phone from front of airport and by the time you walk the 200 yards to pick-up point minibus is waiting. we always use Imagine and couldn't IMAGINE(couldn't resist) using anyone else. Great service, great drivers and great price. Thanks Imagine for making our holidays stress free."

June 5, 2011
5

"first time to this airport, plus first time at this airport parkingthe service was first class straight to the airport with the courtest car. wiin 5 minutes of landind phoned the number given and again within the time we leaft the airport the courtesy car was there, cant fault it and will be booking this company again top banana x"

May 31, 2011
5

"great service, very reasonable price, would def use again.... 5*"

May 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service as usual. Drivers friendly and helpful. No delays or problems. A pleasure to deal with."

May 21, 2011
5

"Very efficient, quick service. Good value for money and very easy to find the car park. Would definitely use it again."

May 19, 2011
4

"Booking was straightforward, and directions to car park spot on. Check in quick and van waiting to take me to airport. Phoned on return and van arrived within 5 mins, again i was only passenger.Only slight difficulty was getting in and out of van with 2 small bags and the door automatically sliding to. Appreciate driver's time limited in pick up area but I think improvements could be made - then you would get 5, the best."

May 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service as always. Would recommend every time."

May 10, 2011
5

"Once again top class service. easy rapid check in and very prompt transfers.Highly reccomended."

May 7, 2011
5

"Relatively easy to find. Staff helpful and attentive."

May 4, 2011
5

"Could not fault the service. This is the 2nd time in 5 weeks I have parked here and will park again should I need to! Would not hesitate to suggest this company to anyone, JOB well done"

April 22, 2011
4

"very good service"

April 13, 2011
5

"Excellent. Friendly service. Very easy to find and close to airport. Would definitely use again."

April 11, 2011
4

"Very good,close to airport and good drop off and collection close to the airport main doors."

April 8, 2011
5

"I would recommend anyone flying from Liverpool airport to use the Liverpool Imagine car park.

We have been using it now for several years and we have no complaints.

Friendly and speedy pick/drop off service."

April 1, 2011
4

"good service would highly recomend would use again"

April 1, 2011
4

"I have used this car park for many years and have usually booked by telephone, now I book via internet and find it ver easy."

March 19, 2011
5

"Good price and close to airport. very efficient"

March 18, 2011
5

"Close location, very fast transfer to the terminal. Brilliant price!"

March 15, 2011
4

"This is the secind time this year I have used this car park. Once you find it, it is very convenient and the service recieved was efficient. I would recommend this service to anyone."

March 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service and friendly staff. We were picked up and dropped off promptly - will use again and recommend to others."

March 14, 2011
4

"we used the imagine carpark last weekend and everything went really well. when we arrived at the car park, the shuttle came within 2 minutes to take us to the airport and when we called for the shuttle on the return journey, the shuttle was already waiting at the carpark. Very good service indeed.
the only thing that was not so good (quite scary), is the big dog which was behind reception when dropping off the car but right in front of it when returning."

March 14, 2011
5

"The whole experience was very good and the staff extremely helpful."

March 14, 2011
5

"excellent service . will use again"

March 14, 2011
5

"Very Good price, service, free transfer to and from airport highly recommendet"

March 12, 2011
5

"great service good price-friendly helpful staff-
one slight comment directions could be amended to make it clear its the second roundabout you turn on"

March 12, 2011
5

"Just returned from using this crew. Found them friendly, and no issues with immediately driving the short distance to and from the airport, which ends up quicker than walking from the on-site airport ( that costs significantly more).All-in-all, great value for money"

March 12, 2011
4

"Freindly and good service"

March 11, 2011