Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 808 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Excellent dealings, Booked and paid for three cars online with no bother, Parking well within walking distance of Airport and on return even though the flight was delayed by 4hrs this didn't create any problems with parking whatsoever. Will definately book again. Well done."

October 17, 2017
5

"Good service and good location."

October 16, 2017
4

"So easy to find. Could have done with a sign as you drive into the estate though that says to park in the building (I was told by a fellow customer). But extremely smooth and quick check in and the car was there waiting for me upon return. Again, quickly dealt with and key passed over."

September 28, 2017
4

"The parking service was excellent but my car smelt of cigarette smoke when I picked it up."

September 23, 2017
5

"Couldn't fault the location or the friendliness of the staff. We will be using them again in the future."

September 18, 2017
5

"Great! will use again, only slight problem, when we phoned for lift to parking we couldn't get hold of anybody. But 5 mins to walk woke us up after long flight."

September 17, 2017
4

"A very good value and near location. Well pleased booked again."

September 14, 2017
5

"An easy place to find, a 4 minute walk to the airport, friendly & helpful staff. What more do you need??"

August 22, 2017
5

"All is very good, fast (about one min.) left the car, and nice conversation, good destination to the airport. Thanks"

August 14, 2017
5

"Simple, straight forward, no waiting. Would recommend."

August 5, 2017
5

"excellent service arrived back at liverpool early hours this morning phoned within ten minutes we were leaving the airport."

July 28, 2017
5

"Dropped off my keys and car. Had a nice stroll to Liverpool airport. Got a plane. Came back few days later and picked up my car. Hassle free and staff were friendly.

Only negatives is that I drove past it at first as the entrance to the area didn't have a sign so I had to do a u-turn. Also, someone had changed my radio over....hate that...don't understand why they had to as they weren't in my car that long (took photo of Mileage before going so I know)....lol.

Would use them again."

July 11, 2017
1

"I have had my car parked with them for the last 10 days and I collected it on Saturday I was absolutely shocked. Imagine only do valet parking and you have to leave your car keys with them and they park your car at a different location and bring it back for you when you collect it.
The person who collected my car and brought it back to the office should not be allowed to go anywhere near customers cars.
When he pulled up the clutch on my car was smelling so badly that it was like it had been on fire and this could only have been done by complete and utter abuse and negligence.
I've driven 60 miles back to my home and it is still smelling really bad and I think serious damage has been done to it. From the smell I can only assume he has revved my engine to the redline and then jumped off the clutch to see how quickly he can accelerate an Impreza WRX.

I was reluctant to hand over my keys when I dropped my car off for this very reason and I was assured that the company was very professional and takes the best care of everyone's car. CLEARLY THIS IS NOT THE CASE.

I have made a complaint to the company and they haven't even bothered to respond!!!

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!! PAY A LITTLE MORE AND USE A STANDARD CAR PARK WHERE YOU PARK AND COLLECT YOUR OWN CAR"

July 9, 2017
3

"We used this service for the first time and found it very reasonably priced and close to airport, the staff nice and friendly.

We were disappointed when we returned to find that the car had 6 extra miles on the clock. When we questioned the staff we were told that our car had to be stored elsewhere which was a few miles away, we appreciate this but would like to have been advised when we made the booking or dropped the car off at least, then I could have done an all round check for damage dents etc. Luckily I noticed before we left the premises otherwise would have no way of proving if this had been the case.

Overall we would consider using this service again."

July 6, 2017
2

"Like other reviews on here I feel it's not worth complaining to Imagine direct but feel others need to know my experience. Firstly pulled up and it was bedlam with lots of others booking in. Was told to just dump the car where I could! On return which was after midnight I checked and the car had been driven 5 miles but I was ok with this as I knew they had offsite parking. Next day I noticed a dent in my passenger car door which had obviously been done by another car door swinging open. It is now gonna cost me to get this sorted as I take pride in the appearance of my car. Next time I will use a service that takes pride in what they do!"

July 2, 2017
4

"Good"

May 3, 2017
5

"Excellent service as usual. We have used Imagine several times and there is never a problem. The staff are friendly and helpful and the car is always in the condition that we left it. Would highly recommend Imagine."

April 23, 2017
5

"First time user of this type of service and could not be more impressed with the service, easy to find location, friendly staff, quick and efficient with no hassle. In the past we have used a family member to drop us off at the airport but circumstances this year were different and that was not possible but to be honest using this service was so much easier than expected that will probably continue to do so in the future."

March 11, 2017
5

"Very easy drop off and prompt collection from arrivals on return. Friendly efficient service. Great value. Will use them again next time."

March 8, 2017
5

"I was incredibly impressed with imagine car parking and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. It was my first time using a service like this, my first time at Liverpool John Lennon airport and my first time flying for a long time but the staff were friendly and reassuring and the process was incredibly simple. They are very near to the airport and it was a quick 2 minute ride in a shuttle bus from the airport. You simply ring them when you're back and they collect you from the airport and take you back know to your car with speed and efficiency and even though my flight was am hour late there was no problem. I'd recommend them to anyone. Much cheaper than parking at the airport itself but made just as easy"

December 31, 2016
4

"Close to airport. Fast and efficient booking and car drop. Car ready on our return"

December 19, 2016
4

"Superb service."

November 30, 2016
4

"Nice staff, easy pick up service"

November 28, 2016
5

"Great service, quick and efficient"

November 28, 2016
5

"Simple and straightforward to book online and price is competitive. Easy to find and staff are warm, friendly and helpful. Very quick transfer by minibus and worth the extra quid especially if you have a lot of luggage. This is the second time I have used them and will continue to do so in the future - as long as they continue to be competitive. A loyalty discount would probably nail it.
Recommended. Nick"

October 21, 2016
5

"Excellent friendly service"

October 19, 2016
5

"Within walking distance of airport. efficient. Car ready on my return."

October 14, 2016
5

"Very helpful thank you"

October 4, 2016
5

"Really easy to book. Indoor parking and nice staff. Would recommend."

September 29, 2016
5

"Super service, one suggestion would be some kind of ID on the pick up vehicle as we waited a couple of minutes before realising which vehicle was collecting us."

September 14, 2016