×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 842 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Verry good service"

June 18, 2018
1

"£32 for parking for 20minutes. Unfortunately I missed my flight, therefore returned to collect my car. I was informed i wouldn’t be refunded anything. I can understand being charged for 1 day but not to be refunded for the 3 days I wasn’t there is a disgrace and poor customer service. I won’t be using again."

June 13, 2018
2

"No cement,weyste time and a car to go there????"

June 12, 2018
1

"We have just arrived back from a 4 day break. We left our car firstly not realising that it would be moved to another site, 2 1/2 miles away (apparently in the small print). Whilst driving the car home I noticed that there was a crack on the air vent located on the centre of the dashboard. This definitely was not there when we dropped the car off. I rang them asking what has happened, (someone must have put something heavy on the dashboard), the lady could not explain this and said she would investigate and get back to me within a day or 2. We have had no call. I have priced a replacement which to my shock, the cost would be £1400 plus labour. The car is a Jaguar XF and the vent is integral to the dashboard. I am very angry about this and will wait to see if they have the courtesy to respond."

May 23, 2018
5

"Very walkable distance to airport, easy drop off and collection, no fuss safe parking."

May 23, 2018
5

"Some of these reviews - Some folk are really petty!! - 1st time useing Imagine. The chap had gone to drop someone off at the airport, so had a conversation with a lovely lady there. I drove my car in to the lock-up, signed the paper work and off we went to the airport. On my return, I rang them and within a minute the chap picked us up, my car was waiting and off we went.

Excellent service from start to finish and would defo use again and recommend to friends.

Yeah, they could do with a new van - but what the heck, couldn’t we all, but it was clean and got us from A-B.

The £3 charge is what it is and would have to be payed even if being dropped off by family AND it does actually state the charge on their website B4 you book it......????

GR8 jobs Guyes & Dolls! 5"

May 22, 2018
2

"Booked this car parking with a groupon voucher, apparently it is a 2 minute walk from the airport, definitely not, at least 15 minutes. There is no signage to direct you into this car park and yes we stopped to ask for directions and got a £100 fine for stopping as it’s a no stopping zone now! Handover was quick and pick up was too but the car was absolutely filthy and they even hosed it down which made it worse! I have my car professionally valeted and never in the time I’ve owned it has it ever been so filthy! Won’t be using them again, it’s not on site, it’s on an industrial estate that is congested"

May 18, 2018
1

"DO NOT USE this incompetent outfit, they are a bunch of cowboys!! left my car with them recently and returned to chaos, firstly they didn't know where my car was after fifteen minutes it was found hooray! but then they couldn't find my keys eventually another customer who had been walking around looking for his car for 20 minutes found them on the floor of his car!!! absolute joke and all they could do was grin and say " accidents happen" . Would never ever use again and advise nobody else too, if I could give no stars I would!!! stay well clear."

May 16, 2018
2

"Dropped the car off early morning to absolute chaos! You'd think they'd have a system but no - cars everywhere! People reversing and trying to move inside. And when we came back for our car guess what? It wasn't there - they had to call for it to "come down"? Yes they may be busy but you need to expand to cater for success or else it recedes."

May 9, 2018
5

"I have used a couple of times before but on this occasion I had been in for an operation and was not allowed to fly and had to cancel. I phoned and spoke to a very helpful woman who was patient and dealt with it brilliantly. I received a full refund bar a few odd pence. I would recommend and definitely use again."

May 9, 2018
1

"My car had 5 miles added during its 4 stay here. They took it out of the complex without my permission and with no insurance. It had mud splattered all over it too! It's a 10 minute walk from the airport, avoid this place!"

April 21, 2018
4

"Easy parking and helpful staff."

April 13, 2018
1

"Appalling set up. Our car was blocked in when we went to pick it up. Imagine could not find keys to move blocked car. Zero customer service and you have to pay £3 each way to get lift to terminal as no trolleys for heavy luggage. Oh and it is not secured indoor parking, cars just parked anywhere on an industrial estate."

April 1, 2018
2

"The service at drop off was good.. was told to park my car in this warehouse which was rammed with loads of cars. Was told my car would be moved & parked up properly but the shock came when I picked up my car to see it was taken through some mud field & left in a total mess. The drivers side mat was covered in lumps of mud & my mats totally ruined. The exterior was muddy & looked like my car was dragged through puddles of mud. Very unprofessional & not acceptable. For what I paid I am very disappointed. No respect for people’s property. Stay away"

March 8, 2018
1

"DO NOT USE THIS CAR PARK!

My car was severely damaged by the company after I left it for 10 days. They accepted no responsibility and have very poor cctv coverage of the car when it was brought back to me. No cctv of the car actually parked anywhere during my holiday!

Their response was that I couldn’t prove that it hadn’t been done prior to leaving it?!?

My advice is to take photos of your car before and after leaving it in any car park. Otherwise the law does not protect you in any way!

So sad that there are no decent people left in the world that will do the right thing when they’ve done something wrong."

February 20, 2018
1

"Don't use this company: My car was returned totally covered in mud when we returned from holiday, this made inspecting the car for damage impossible. I took the car straight to a car wash and found two scratches & dents on the rear door.They took no responsibility for the damage. BE WARNED!"

January 31, 2018
4

"Close to airport a 5 minute walk. Pleasant staff both at drop off and collection would use again ."

January 18, 2018
1

"Would not touch this lot with a barge pole again. On pick up we were greeted with a tirade of four letter abuse for supposedly being a a few minutes late. When reminded that this was no way to talk to a customer, the verbal threats turned into full physical threats. With hindsight, the matter should have been reported to the police.

The matter was greatly exacerbated when 'the Manager' refused to take any action with his Operative. I can only assume that physical customer threats are the standard way of doing business at Imagine.

This is far more than a bad review, it is a stay away at all costs."

January 9, 2018
1

"Arrived parked up in clean and tidy covered warehouse, got back to fine car was in same warehouse except 6 miles gone off the clock, mud all up side of car, CD changed to radio station, sun blind down and to top that it stinks of cigarettes, which I can't get rid of the smell, being a none smoker this is very irritating, for a car that is not suppose to be moved , seems to be a lot of activity involved, will not be using these...SO BE WARNED...Pay a little extra to pay elsewhere and keep the keys...PS EMAILED THEM TO COMPLAIN......NO REPLY.....TELLS YOU THE SORT OF COMPANY YOUR DEALING WITH....WARNING " DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY ""

December 29, 2017
4

"Very good experience, really close to the airport. Would definitely recommend!"

November 28, 2017
1

"What a gang of rip off merchants - firstly the price advertised is not correct and secondly the charge EACH PASSENGER to enter the short stay car park!! The car park charges £3 per vehicle - not per passenger so what a fabulous little earner for IMAGINE CAR PARKING - probably pocketed by the driver who has been told its towards 'the upkeep of the companies vehicles' - hillarious!
Do not use this company, they loose cars, park them off site and fail to have them there when you arrive (even though they have all your flight info)"

November 27, 2017
4

"Easy to find, good price, good welcome service. On return my car was parked so close to next car I had to climb in passenger side (not easy when pregnant) and the person who had parked it had been smoking as there was ask all over the car around the gear stick and door handle and the car stunk."

November 20, 2017
1

"Left our car here for 4 nights. Took a photo of the mileage when we left but found our odometer had 20 miles LESS when we returned. The amount of petroleum miles on the the clock was 194 but when we returned it was 121. Our car had been driven 70 miles and we suspect been tampered with. Not happy and we will be complaining. Will never use this service again."

November 19, 2017
1

"I would never leave my car here again! Came back to find it parked down the side of the shed and it had nearly £1000 worth of damage to the rear drivers side. We reported this straight away(or as soon as ) cos the man had GONE. When he returned 15 minutes later he more or less said that we had done it ourselves!! After photos phone calls and cctv footage proof that it happened there they are still not willing to pay for damage. This happened in August and no one bothered to acknowledge or reply We have had to do all phone calls. DO NOT USE THEM"

November 10, 2017
4

"Very friendly, service good, mini bus drop off and pick up at airport"

November 4, 2017
4

"Easy to find and a good service for the price. We chose to walk but I would ask for a transfer in the winter months. Will use again"

October 21, 2017
4

"Excellent dealings, Booked and paid for three cars online with no bother, Parking well within walking distance of Airport and on return even though the flight was delayed by 4hrs this didn't create any problems with parking whatsoever. Will definately book again. Well done."

October 17, 2017
1

"My husband and I parked our car here for a week while we went away on holiday. I filled up £20 in petrol before I came to the airport so I had more than enough to get us home and to use upon my return. When we pulled off, I then noticed that after driving for 5 minutes, we had barely any petrol left!!!!!! I have written to the company but no response surprise surprise!!! These cowboys quite clearly are using our cars while we were away, I'm amazed there's no damage on it!!! Pay a little more and park the car yourself at the airport long stay..... no more meet and greet for us!"

October 16, 2017
5

"Good service and good location."

October 16, 2017
2

"I had no issues with finding the location and the service outbound was good. on return we waited 10 minutes to be picked up and then when i picked up my keys they told me my car was out the front. after 5 minutes of looking i couldn't find it I returned inside to be told that it MIGHT be at their other site. We waited for another half an hour and our car turned up with a "sorry about that!" please be aware that the car doesn't stay where you drop it off, it gets driven away to be parked up and returned (or should be) on the day you return. Not the best experience, think I'll pay a few quid more to stay in the long stay car park next time, at least I'll know where my car is!"

October 1, 2017