×

Liverpool APL Parking reviews

Liverpool APL Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool APL Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool APL Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 60 2
2
Review stars

"Dear Brendan, Thank you for your questionnaire. I wish I could say I had a good experience, your location is excellent and your directions were fine. However when I got there at 5.15am on Thursday morning, there was no one about. I phoned the number that was on your door, but there was an automated response saying that the number could not answer my phone. So I had no other option than to go to the Airport car park and pay £25 on my return that evening. I should like the money back I paid you, as I was not able to access your services. Kind regards, Janneke"

May 23, 2011
1
Review stars

"On arrival at the car park address at Goodlass Road, Speke I was really upset and frustrated to find that the car park office was shut with a telephone number to ring on the door. The car parking firm that I had booked with would appear to have gone bankrupt and I was directed to another company nearer the airport. I was fortunate to have left home in plenty of time to make this extra detour. "

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Transfer was very efficient on outbound and inbound journey. Very friendly staff"

May 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very near,very quick,very professional."

May 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"Met by driver at the allocated car park who we then followed to another car park directly across the road from the airport. Collected within minutes of return. no problems."

March 30, 2011
2
Review stars

"Booked with a company APL who appear to be out of business. Waited in the early morning outside a locked gate. Phoned the number provided and was escorted to another car parking company after a 15 minute wait. Very worrying when we have a flight to catch."

March 21, 2011
2
Review stars

"We were directed to a location that was unmanned and took some time to find. There was a mobile number to call, and we were redirected to a car park much nearer the terminal. I don't know why we were not directed there in the first place. In the event, we had to rush to get our flight. I would not use this provider again."

March 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick transfer and cheap, that good for me."

March 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Friendly, quick and efficient service."

February 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Difficuly to find in the dark of 5am - just a phone number pinned to a window - but on ringing the number the staff were very helpful, the service was first class and will definitely use again "

February 19, 2011
2
Review stars

"We have used this service before and had no problems but this time when we rang the number they did not have any record or paperwork for our visit.Fortunately we had ours with us. However they told us to take the car to another car park nearer to the airport and they sorted the problem out there. It was quite annoying and not the best start to our holiday."

January 22, 2011
3
Review stars

"When I arrived at 6.30 on 8th December at the address provided no -one was arround at all - I telephoned the number on the door - they advised me had no record of booking and would be at least 20 mins this would have left me with little time so they told me I could go to the Sky Park office - they gave me directions and I happily used their services from here. Upon return I called and was picked up within 5 mins excellent service following the disappointing start. Will use again."

December 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service for good money.Thank you."

November 1, 2010
3
Review stars

"Value was good. On arriving at the designated drop off point, there was no one there, and we had to phone the advised number 4 times before getting a reply. We were then told how to get to another drop off point - admittedly nearer the airport - when there was no further problem."

October 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from the friendly staff. Will definately use them again."

October 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"I couldn't of asked for better service. Efficient and pleasant. Only problem I encountered was finding them, But just head for skypark. "

October 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great service, only just got back and have already booked another flight and will be using this service next time. Highly recommend parking your car here "

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"very simple and straight forward and by far the cheapest "

September 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellennt service, very helpfull. Thanks"

September 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great price and great service. However on arriving at carpark and rang number i was asked to drive to skypark car park up the road instead. I could of saved time doing that first. Skypark advertised a different rate than what i paid, i find it unfair for people who went through skypark and had to pay more than me. Good price a fast friendly service."

September 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Courteous, prompt and friendly service, very good value."

September 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Bit of a mix up with the addresses as I went to Goodall St as the voucher instructed and was then redirected to the Sky Park facility. This however turned out to be a bonus as it was nearer to the airport. Transfers were quick, easy and eficient and staff polite and helpful. Very good all round."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"good price and very friendly staff, service is superb and will use them again ."

August 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, no problems, car valet super, - perhaps could have large sign on minius advertising Skypark!! Will recommend to all."

August 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service, we will use your company again."

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy booking, easy to find, very helpful staff would recommend"

August 11, 2010
3
Review stars

"No-one available when we arrived. It seems office not in use at the time. Had to phone for pick up. Picked up by SkyParks on return - different name same company??? "

April 9, 2010
3
Review stars

"The booking company did not pass on our booking to the car park which caused us a lot of stress and spoiled the start of the holiday. The car park company themselves were fine."

March 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very Good"

March 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the only review I have ever written and I can honestly say we were really impressed with the serivce we recieved. It was excellant both going and returning. It was quick and simple and no hastle exactl what you want wehn landing in the middle of the night"

March 8, 2010