×

Liverpool APL Parking reviews

Liverpool APL Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool APL Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool APL Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 60 1
5
Review stars

"Excellent easy find 3min well to airport. Pick up very fast on way back. Staff polite and chatty."

December 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service"

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"very good services, prompt pick up and very friendly staff."

November 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very effecient service, dropped me and husband off and picked us up from airport on arrival for £2. Car well looked after. Would definately use again."

November 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great customer service from the friendly staff. Definitely be using this car park again! Thank you"

November 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service"

June 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient vfm experience"

January 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent will definitely be using next time, fast smooth transfer, excellent value for money would highly recommend!"

January 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the arrangement. Arriving back after a severely detained flight, the car was delivered to the nearest drop off/collecting point which was a great asset."

December 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"My wife is disabled and uses a wheelchair. We returned at 01.30 hrs on 23rd Oct.,and I was a little concerned. I called APL and the most pleasant gentleman brought my car to the airport within 5 mins. Helped me get my wife in the car and loaded my luggage. What a great service. I have used them on a number of occasions and they are most friendly and reliable with very pleasant and polite staff."

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service close to Liverpool airport and great staff Car was waiting when I arrived back Well dine"

September 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service would you them again but perhaps some better signage would help as it wasn't clear on entering the main airport road, where the car park was"

August 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy drop off and pick up, very pleasant staff. Note that they now charge for the airport shuttle bus though (£2 per passenger whereas the airport charge £2 per vehicle - less for taxis, etc!) although it is an easy few minutes walk if you don't have luggage."

May 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have been using APL at Liverpool every week for about 18 months now. They run a fast reliable service and are always friendly and helpful. "

January 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Couldn't be nearer to airport, really pleased, will defo use APL parking again, thank you."

December 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was all extremely easy and pleasant experience and took very little time. Minibus was waiting to pick us up and from landing to arriving at home took 40 minutes and this included a 15 mile car journey. Excellent parking service. "

November 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very helpful and friendly staff, they were very kind to my mum, and as soon as they saw she is elderly got a chair for her straight away. The office is small with no where to sit, but as soon as we were booked in we were off to the airport so no waiting anyway. I would use them again as they are so clos to the airport."

August 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service quick & friendly would use again.Very good price, thanks for the great service."

September 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent fast service. Would use again."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used APL parking in March and May this year,excellent service,"

May 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellant service"

September 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Could not fault it. Very prompt & efficient service. Would use again & therefore would recommend."

August 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"best parking experience so far, thanks for taking care of my van."

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used this car parking service many times and I want to say thank you for all staff..."

June 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service we received. Have used a number of different ones and APL Parking are by far the best to date."

June 18, 2011
3
Review stars

"Good experience overall. Professional and kind. But be aware that the post code does not take you to the actual parking, but to a place where a driver will meet you, so if you are not punctual ( they take the approximate time of arrival inserted in the web site as the time of your arrival itself) you can find yourself like me, in the middle of nowhere with a mobile line busy and when you finally get through to someone they tell you off for being late. There is nothing in the instructions sent to you to mention that you have to be at a certain point at a certain time."

June 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Overall a good service, just a little unsure when first arriving at the destination APL as it was 4am in the morning, dark and no one around. Once the staff arrived we were given clear information and the rest of the service went very well. Our pick up was speedy and very friendly, would use again, many thanks."

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic experience. My husband myself two children and my elderly mother arrived at four in the morning. We were dealt with professionally and efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble and the price was amazing value. Again on our return they were there to collect us. I will recommend this service and will definitely be using it again when we visit Barcelona in September. "

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good service & friendly staff"

June 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff. They collect you from airport within a few minutes of ringing them. Well done."

May 24, 2011