×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 211 to 240 of 709 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...24
5
Review stars

"Excellent !!!!! The speed and extreme efficiency of the staff was exceptional. We were very impressed with the pick up and drop off service with no waiting times and upon arrival at the car park, the car was immediately available within yards of the reception area so none of the trawling the rows in search of your vehicle. We will most certainly be using Sentinel at Leeds again and would recommend to anyone"

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"I have used this car parking service earlier this year and the last visit was up to the usual high standard - I will use it again"

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very conveniently situated, extremely efficient reception staff and a super fast transfer to the airport. All in all a first class experience"

September 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is honestly a fantastic service, from dropping the car off to picking it up and driving home everything was slick, professional and seamless. I've used the leeds Bradford airport onsite service previously and this is much easier and quicker. Cannot recommend highly enough!"

September 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic, efficient service from arriving to picking up our car on return. We were on our way home within minutes of leaving the airport!"

September 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"I used Sentinel parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. I had a very early flight, the mini bus transfer was immediate and took just a few minutes. On return I waited only a few minutes for the bus and my car key were ready waiting at the other end. I was very happy with the service and would recommend."

September 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good location, only a minute from airport, shuttle bus was waiting for us on return and good price. "

September 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Everything very convenient & efficient. Comfortable transferbus. Pleasant staff. However ob returning home noticed that the rear nearside of the car had "scrape" marks which had occurred whilst leaving the vehicle with you."

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the service. Deposited the car and was delivered to the airport very quickly. Return was just as efficient with the car ready to drive away as soon as got off the courtesy bus- which was waiting for our flight.. A really slick operation."

August 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, from arrival to airport in less than 5 minutes. No fuss. No worry. Service is constant so no waiting around to be picked up from return flight. Will definitely use Sentinel again"

August 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent"

August 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was absolutely great! Thanks!"

August 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy, hassle free airport parking. We had no problems in finding it, directions that were sent to us were easily followed and transfers to and from the airport were swift and convenient."

August 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from Sentinel, efficient and professional. Will definately use them again. Booking handled well by FHR"

August 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from dropping the car to picking it up. No hold ups or waiting around and friendly, efficient service."

August 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class, less than 2 mins to the airport, driver excellent and from dropping car off to arriving at airport building was less than 5 minutes... Price excellent too.."

August 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Exellent service, highly recommended for everyone. Thanks "

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"The parking service with Sentinel was very easy. It is close to the airport and easy to find, the online booking was clear and simple to use and on arrival at the car park the staff were helpful and there was a minbus which arrived very quickly to take us to the airport terminal. On arrival back to Leeds Bradford, it was easy to find the sentinel waiting stand and only a few minutes to wait before the minibus arrived to take us back to the car park. The helpful staff were waiting for us and gave us the keys for the car. All in all a stress free and great service which I will use again."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy to locate park,the service was exceptional from drop off to pick up at the airport under difficult circumstances.car was ready for collection with no problems on return despite being delayed by over 2 hours.will definately use again."

July 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick efficient service, prompt turnaround delivery & collection, would recommend & use again, Value for money,improvement could do with better signage from roundabout "

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would like to say it was the best experience we have ever had with airport parking. The driver was very helpful and friendly and we will certainly be using your services again in the near future. Thank you and your driver for a wonderful experience!"

July 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"From first entering your park to being right outside the terminal building was less than ten minutes. Our return to the car was equally efficient. I would recommend your service to all. I will definatley use again. "

July 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to get too and well handled. Staff very pleasant too!"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"All went very smoothly including being there and waiting to pick up when the flight back was in 40 minutes early. Will certainly use them if we are ever at Leeds/Bradford again."

July 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Flight delayed, but driver waiting on our arrival. Would recommend. Many thanks."

July 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"The best airport parking service in the country"

July 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Pleasantly surprised at how good the experience of using this car park was. Will try to use this car park again."

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"We chose Leeds Bradford airport instead of Manchester because the air fare was a lot cheaper. I was delighted when I realised that the cost of leaving the car at Sentinel was so reasonable. It made the journey over the M62 worthwhile. The service offered by Sentinel was faultless. No hanging around. No parking the car miles from the Reception area. It was waiting for us outside Reception on our return. No hanging around for the transfer bus. All in all, I can highly recommend Sentinel. "

July 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"perfect"

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was extremely pleased with the car parking arrangements - couldn't have been better! Will certainly use Sentinal again."

June 29, 2011