×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 181 to 210 of 709 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...24
5
Review stars

"Very Efficient,Proffesional and Friendly service - Have used a number of various off site airport car parks at other airports and found this to be one of if not the best. 10/10 well done "

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Dropped car off and had immediate short bus journey to the Airport. Had about a 3min wait at bus pick up point for return journey. On arrival at Sentinel our car was ready and waiting for us to drive home. Very good all round service, will definately use again. "

June 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Convenient with quick and easy transfer to and from airport terminal.Would use again."

May 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"At a little over £4 per day its very cheap and being on the doorstep of the airport with shuttle bus there were no worries about being late. "

May 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"came down from darlington,easy to find very quick turn around,when we came home car ready and waiting quick and easy very good service if we go from leeds again will be using again for sure very pleased."

May 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"No more than two minutes wait either end ,lucky or what! Excellent service deffinetly use them again."

May 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used this company's service on many previous occasions.Service is first class and rates reasonable.What more can you ask?"

May 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient - and close to the airport !"

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very conveniently situated for Leeds/Bradford Airport. I prefer to arrive at a carpark with people in attendance rather than one with automatic barriers asking for bank cards to be inserted. Sentinel provided exactly this service and all was prompt and efficient for both the outward and inward flights. Thank you! "

May 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"only criticism was drop/pick up point is some distance from airport building, a wet experience on a rainy day!"

May 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service , great value will book again"

May 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, would use again."

May 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"I travel a lot , and this was the best service I have received from a car parking company. I was met courteously at 5.30am and on my return my delayed flight was met with a waiting coach. Superb service. Highly recommend."

April 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Parking easy to find, prompt reception / delivery to terminal, ditto on return, with friendly staff. Car parked handily for quick gettaway. 10/10 !!"

April 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent. Have used the car park before and will use them again."

April 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Did exactly as advertised with the minimum of fuss. Prompt and courteous pick up and collection. What more do you need?"

April 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent location and service and couldn't be easier to use"

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service Very impressed"

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"we used senteniel for the first time they are very good handy for airport very helpful staff bus was there to drop us off and pick us up with no waiting "

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service moved quickly no waiting around"

April 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything worked just as it should. Thanks a lot."

March 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class - no waiting. Photos taken of car on arrival implies they will look after car carefully. They corrected my mistake on arrival time back in UK. Only issue was the driver who moved the car to pick up point on arrival back had very muddy boots! Particularly like the short transfer to the airport."

February 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Transport was waiting to pick us up as soon as we were out of the airport to take us back to the car park. It was very quick and easy. The staff were helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend and use again. "

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"exellent staff & service will use again."

October 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt service. Very convenient for the airport."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking at Sentinel was trouble free.Have used them on many occasions and will continue to do so.I flew back around midnight and the minibus was waiting. Staff helpful and efficient even at that hour."

October 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Slick service at a keen price - as usual. Sentinel are my first choice when flying from Leeds-Bradford."

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"good service, polite and friendly people"

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"very helpful and friendly.On return with 4 flights very busy but they sent 4 vehicles to speed matter up.Happy to recommend"

October 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, as usual. very quick and very efficient."

September 30, 2011