×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 151 to 180 of 712 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...24
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, no waiting around and friendly staff who couldn't do enough to assist. Will definately use them again."

August 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used Sentinel on a couple of occassions and the service is faultless from dropping the car off to collecting on return. Will be recommending to anyone who requires airport parking. "

August 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience but departure and especially on arrival back. Efficient and courteous staff made it seamless."

July 31, 2014
5
Review stars

"Cheap, efficient, friendly staff. Excellent quality service a very reasonable price."

July 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"A fantastic civilised service with lovely friendly, efficient staff - highly recommended for a wonderful stress free start and finish to your break. Thank you."

July 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class service no waiting, staff were pleasant, would use again, ten out of ten."

July 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as has been many times before. Thanks guys."

July 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"First rate from start to finish."

June 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Booked with Sentinel. Very efficient and courteous. Arrived back into airport at midnight and although travelling alone felt quite confident and safe."

June 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely great with no problems friendly staff and on time, would use again "

June 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very quick procedure when we arrived to check the car into the car park, staff efficient and pleasant. It was better than parking on the airport and having to lift your own cases onto the bus yourself. We will definitely use Sentinel next time we fly from Leeds Bradford."

June 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Reception very welcoming. No hanging about. Drivers very courteous and obliging. Had a valet done. An absolute joy to return to. Like Showroom! Will be using again next time I fly from Leeds-Bradford."

May 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility, easy to find and prompt, courteous service. We got to our car and away much faster than our friends who used the on-site long-term parking!"

March 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"absolutley superb smooth flowing operation which was quick, efficient and customer friendly."

August 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round."

August 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"I couldnt fault the service, I booked it online as it was the cheapest. The car park was easy to find, and the service was simple, quick, efficient and friendly. I dont see how you could improve this service. You could do with a better brand identity, the Sentinel logo and sinage does looks a bit 'unproffessional' call me on 01765 658 022"

August 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Easy to find, 2 minutes from the exit. Staff very friendly and efficient."

August 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"prompt and efficient attention smooth transfer no waiting"

July 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service."

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"1st Time used this service...I was nothing short of impressed. If I do use Leeds Bradford again I would eb=ven consider looking elsewhere. There was transport awaiting to take us to the airport as soon as we arrived, and again when we came home, even dispite an unplanned arrival to Manchester first because of poor landing conditions at Leeds Bradford.THANK YOU SENTINEL. ***** "

July 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used Sentinel. They were extremely efficient and will definitely use again. From dropping the car off to being picked up on our return - the timings were spot on. Thanks Sentinel."

June 30, 2012
2
Review stars

"We arrived 15th June 2012 and we very happy with the transfer to departures. We were less impressed with the return journey. The bus driver was very unhelpful. My partner lifted the suitcases onto the bus and then took our son onto the bus whilst I folded the pushchair up. I waited for the driver to return as I thought he would want to load other luggage prior to loading the pushchair, he came back and said to me "are you getting on this bus" I replied with I was waiting for you to return to load the pushchair. We then returned to our car to find it covered in dirt and leaves from the trees. "

June 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Frequent user, will not consider anyone else. Great service. Always there on the return. Good price, book early for even better price. "

June 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great airport parking when I found it - expected to see signs for it when I got near the airport, but unfortunately there where none. Probably my fault for not having sat nav or taking a note of any road names !"

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent;cheaper and probably easier than using the airport services"

June 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very professional. Prompt drop off and pick up. Polite service. Excellent value for money."

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Cannot fault, immediate transfer to and from airport 2 mins, lovely helpful staff! Also had car valeted and this was excellent too!"

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, would definitely use again."

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent"

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"used the parking service and found it to be better than the airports own service and cheaper."

June 9, 2012
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...24