×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 121 to 150 of 710 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...24
5
Review stars

"No problems at all - no waiting."

March 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"No issues :)"

March 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy, efficient - both ways."

March 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Service was great. Shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes of us arriving at the car park. And the shuttle bus arrived as we had just come out of the airport. Can't fault the service."

March 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good all round arrangements: clear, reliable and on time - would use again "

March 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. Friendly staff. Quick transfer and no hassle. "

February 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Friendly and efficient service."

February 21, 2015
1
Review stars

"What a joke. I've never had a problem with my vehicle in the 3 years I've owned it and I park it at Sentinel and it's now it's a complete mess. Landed to pick up my keys and over the week it's somehow shut down (Renault think the immobiliser has gone on it). So since landing I've had the AA out and it's now at it's second garage. Basically, the sentinel staff have killed the battery when they parked it (left the lights on or something) and tried to jump start it, setting off the immobiliser and shutting down the vehicle. I'm now £300 down (and rising - the car isn't fixed yet). Don't bother using these jokers - park you car yourself, take your keys and enjoy your holiday. "

February 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"This parking was great! Easy to find, fast check in and short transfer to the terminal, plus super cheap. When we arrived it was really quick to collect the car! Will 100% be using again in September! "

February 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service will definitely use again, thank you."

February 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was most impressed with the ease and simplicity of parking and collecting my car. Would use your service again."

February 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy,very friendly staff.thanks :)"

January 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient check in transfer and collection. Would recommend them every time. "

January 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"I wish to thank the staff at Sentinel for there help and attension given to us. We will have no hesitation of using your service in the future and recommending all our friends to use your service, once again thank you very much. Regards Frank Booth"

November 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"The Service from Sentinel at Leeds Bradford was the best I have ever had in all my years of travelling and using similar service providers. The staff were efficient, polite, friendly and very help full. We dropped our car off with them and the transport was there ready to take us to the airport, on our return the transport was waiting to collect us, keys were out ready for us to collect them, we got straight in the car and we were on our way home within in 15 minutes of leaving the airport. We would not hesitate in using them again or recommending Sentinel to anyone looking for excellent service at a reasonable price."

November 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time of using sentinel car parks and would definitely use again - no problems what so ever - a brilliant service with such nice staff - thank you so much !!! "

November 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used them before, and will use them again.....no fuss, no bother. They deliver what they advertise."

November 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use again.They were very organised and friendly "

October 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, parked up, went into office got my ticket staight on bus and at LBA. Whole process took 7 mins ! On return the bus was there and straight back, got my car and way in a similar time. "

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent !!!! Used this company before. From getting off the plane and on the road home was less than 20 mins !! Driver was very friendly and helpful."

October 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the drop off and transfer to the airport terminal. Only a couple of minutes ride away. After a very stressful return to the UK, i.e transfers, airport problems, late flight, it was a great relief to find our transfer back to the car park, very well organised. Just missed one mini bus, but there was another waiting behind, which set off after a few minutes. Short journey back, dropped off with luggage, straight in and out of office for car keys and on our way home. Voila!!"

September 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Have always paid double the price for meet and greet parking but this was fab so this will defiantly be what we use in the future thank you "

September 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - prompt, friendly and efficient. Only a few minutes to airport terminal on the coach and no waiting around at all, either outgoing or incoming. Amazing!"

August 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking facilities and close to the airport, buses waiting at the airport when you return. Would recommend to anyone."

August 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"A*. Very friendly staff. Efficient service. Would recommend to anyone."

August 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service at sentinel. Promt drop off and pick up only 2 mins from airport. "

August 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent drop and collection service. Very smooth and efficient. Definitely use Sentinel again!!!"

August 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very quick, very organised and professional service. Has improved considerably over the years and the service received is the best yet."

August 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, no waiting around and friendly staff who couldn't do enough to assist. Will definately use them again."

August 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used Sentinel on a couple of occassions and the service is faultless from dropping the car off to collecting on return. Will be recommending to anyone who requires airport parking. "

August 2, 2014
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...24