×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 91 to 120 of 709 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...24
4
Review stars

"Once we found it it was absolutely brilliant! More signage on the main road please x"

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"no probs, no worries, simplistic and friendly service that ran like clockwork, the staff were brilliant, nice to meet smiling human beings with a sense of humour, i would thoroughly recommend this service, thanks a bundle."

July 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class wouldn't go anywhere else perfect "

July 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"quick, easy, much improved since our first reservation here several years ago!!"

July 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"All good fast turn around,bus waiting on return will definitely use again happy days"

July 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service, once we had found it. Quite a few car parks around the airport and a Sentinel sign on the approach would have helped. apart from that seamless and stress free. highly recommend."

July 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"easy to park and be processed before transfer to airport. On return quick transfer to car park and collection of car keys. our car was waiting for us where staff indicated. good overall."

June 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service - no hitches, no waiting around. We were expected, dealt with promptly and the journey to the airport and back takes no time at all. Will use again for sure."

June 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect, East to find and straight in and out."

June 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"easy to find friendly staff will use again"

June 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, fast and efficient service. Could not fault it. Well done"

June 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service from start to finish, definitely would recommend."

June 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent and prompt service, would definitely use again."

June 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"We found this to be the most efficient of all the car park services we have used at Leeds/Bradford airport. Check-in was very fast and smooth and on our return the transport was waiting to collect us from the airport as they had monitored the flight. Again pickup was curteous and quick and we were soon on our way home. Great!"

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"couldn't fault the service every thing was spot on defiantly use again "

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service when leaving the car and the same on return. No waiting to go to the airport and coach waiting for us on our return. The 2 minute transfer really was 2 minutes. Will definitely use this service next time."

May 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"What can you say phenomenal car park phenomenal service. "

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"It would be very difficult to improve this service. Friendly, efficient service from start to finish. First Class. "

May 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very swift, efficient & courteous service, a well run set up, will use again."

May 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent - highly prompt, efficient and friendly service. I would not hesitate to use them again"

May 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great reception staff and superfast transfer to the airport. Bus was waiting for us on our return and our car was ready to drive away from next to reception. Excellent service!"

April 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"There was "no problem with my submission". I chose to leave no other comment. Indeed having given a maximum score any other comment was superfluous. Your system should allow for this."

April 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent!"

April 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick & efficient "

April 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"efficient, hassle free"

April 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"No complaints excellent"

April 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic transfer "

April 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good service."

March 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff with no delays."

March 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems at all - no waiting."

March 23, 2015