×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 61 to 90 of 709 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...24
5
Review stars

"We have used this parking facility before and I must admit at Leeds/Bradford it is the most efficient of all the Airport parking around. We just drive in, and park anywhere, hand over the keys and simply get on the bus which is waiting outside. On our return, walk to the the Bus Stop, get on the bus which is waiting, get off the bus at the park, collect our keys and simply drive away. We will certainly use the services again. A 1st class service all round. Thank you Sentinel. "

April 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - as always! Totally hassle free. "

April 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Arrived, easy enough to find, handed keys in and bus took me to airport. When I came back the bus was there no waiting and picked my keys up and left. Brilliant service would use again"

January 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"the parking site was two minutes from the airport.friendly helpful staff.punctual for our return journey.excellent.will book again soon.good price too.thank you."

November 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"What a simple process. When you arrive you pull into a large photo booth which takes photos of your car, which I presume is to stop false damage claims...very good idea. A barrier then opens and you park up in the blue drop off area, go to reception where you tell the receptionist your name and vehicle make. Hand over your keys and hop onto the minibus outside reception. You are then whisked the 5 min drive to the airport depature area. While back at the car park your vehicle is moved to the storage area. On your return jump back on the minibus (where it dropped you off) back to the carpark and your car is ready and waiting. 1st class service from start to finish....cannot fault at all and will recomend to anyone."

November 4, 2015
1
Review stars

"Very organised and quick , will definitely use again "

November 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Sentinel, very quick and efficient service both on arriving and more so on our return."

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Super easy and convenient ....brilliant service and VERY helpful driver assisting with cases . Great value and will use you again !"

October 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent would definitely use sentinel again"

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Everything worked like a dream. Will certainly use them again."

September 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good value, efficient and quick, very helpful staff, first class."

September 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"From booking to reclaiming our car at the end of our holiday was very professional and we'll organised and run by friendly staff. Thank you. "

September 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"An exellent service ."

September 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"V Good"

September 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Polite and efficient. Impossible to fault. Will definitely use again if flying from Leeds."

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good and have used them twice now. Will be using them next time I go away too"

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Sentinel Auto Repairs is near to the Airport Parking so be careful (not the same thing!) Sentinel Airport Carpark was terrific. The staff were super efficient and helpful. The site was well maintained and secure. Book and paid online so drop off was quick. Collection was smooth and convenient. Shuttle bus clean, frequent, driver extremely helpful. Absolutely delighted with service!"

August 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and professional we did not encounter any problems at all"

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"spot on will book next time no probs love it easy and quick "

August 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Was really easy to get to. Close to the airport and a very efficient shuttle bus to and from the airport."

August 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"Arrived and check in quick and efficient. Straight onto a bus to the terminal. On returning the bus was waiting for us and took us straight to collect the car. The collection was very efficient and straight forward. Only slight crib would be having to go and find the car which was fortunately parked close by."

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was by far the best parking experience we have had in many years of using airport parking and we will be back . This has also persuaded me to consider using Leeds Bradford as my home airport rather than Newcastle."

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Second time we've used Sentinel at Leeds Bradford and even more impressed this time. Super fast efficient friendly...and cheap as well!!!! Totally satisfied."

August 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very efficient and hassle free. "

July 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, helpful and friendly service."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Ex ellent pick up and drop off. Smooth and quickly done."

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and quick response to emails. When contacted about extending our parking for 8 days there was no problem. Will definitely use this facility again. Thanks"

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, very prompt service. Will definitely use again."

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hassle free "

July 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"First rate service will use again"

July 11, 2015