×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 691 to 704 of 704 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
3

"This is the second time I used the Sentinel car park in my frequent trips to Europe. The first one which was 3-4 months ago was exceptionally good. I would give a 5 star rating on services rendered. Unfortunately, this time there were some glitches. On the arrival, the driver had politely but repeatedly asked whether I was in the right 'place'. Obviously, he was not expecting me and as my name did not appear in the list. Luckily, I was the first one to arrive or else this would have caused me unnecesssary embarassement. Other then that, no problem. Hence, the rating now drop to 3."

April 2, 2007
5

"I have used this airport parking twice now and have had a fantastic experience on both occasions. The staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. The whole experience is very smooth with no waiting around. When I have arrived back at the airport the minibus has been there waiting to swiftly get me back to my car. Plus it's literally only a two minute trip between the sites. No qualms about using them again in the future!"

March 28, 2007
5

"The service given by Leeds Sentinel Security was first class. Extremely efficient and professional. I would use them again."

March 28, 2007
5

"We found the service at the Sentinel car park at Leeds/Bradford Airport very good. When we arrived at the car park there was no queueing and the bus was waiting to take us to the departure terminal (which is less than 5 minutes drive away). The driver helped us with our bags both on and off the bus. On returning the bus was waiting to collect us when we came out of the arrival door and we were back at the car park within 5 minutes. Our car was waiting for us and we were away from the car park within 10 minutes of arriving. Altogether a very good service which was probably faster than using the main long stay car park at the airport. We would certainly use Sentinel again!"

March 28, 2007
2

"It was fine, but expensive."

March 28, 2007
5

"I used the airport parking for the first time over the weekend, everything went very well, and wouldn't hesitate to use it again."

March 28, 2007
4

"I had a good experience with sentinel, good location very close to the airport and quite easy to find, however were unaware that you have to leave you car keys and that a member of staff parks your car, apart from this a very good service."

March 28, 2007
5

"Easy to find, close location, good pick up and drop off point. No need to call flights monitored. Car ready and waiting, no issues. Good service."

March 22, 2007
5

"The Sentinal Car park at Leeds Bradford is a truly excellent service, there were absolutely no problems. The staff were extremely courteous and efficient.
I would recommend this car park to anyone and I will certainly use it again myself."

March 20, 2007
5

"Straightforward friendly service, no hassle, very convenient."

March 19, 2007
5

"I had never used an off site car park before and was a bit apprehensive as I wasn't flying back until late at night and wondered if I would be left stranded.
I need not have worried!
The service was excellent and I will be happy to use Sentinel again"

March 19, 2007
5

"The parking was excellent, clean and tidy, the transfer was fast (no waiting around) and pick up was the same. We will be using the car park again in the future. Thanks!"

March 19, 2007
5

"It was a very good service offered by Sentinel, the staff were very polite and professional. Although I was delayed due to luggage problems the minibus was still ready to take me to my car. I will be recommending them to friends who fly out of leeds."

March 19, 2007
5

"I use this car park every time I travel from Leeds Bradford Airport. It is reasonably priced, secure and run by friendly people, they will even wash and hoover it out."

March 19, 2007