Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 661 to 690 of 701 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"Many thanks to all the staff at Sentinel Serurity car parking, the service was second to none.
All the staff on site were very polite and the mini cab drivers that drop you off and pick you up from the airport were very helpfull.

Again Many Thanks to all the hard working staff

Paul"

April 28, 2007
5

"no problems...very quick."

April 28, 2007
5

"One word superb."

April 26, 2007
5

"The service was superb, the drivers were very friendly and helpfull, and getting collected from the airport was a fantastic end to a holiday, we will be using you again in the very near future.
Thank you Keith Baldry"

April 26, 2007
5

"As stated in the description this car park is two mins from the airport. It worked out £6 cheaper for the 3 nights parking than the airport itself. The drop off and pick up were exceptionally quick and the transport clean and tidy. Will definitely use again."

April 26, 2007
4

"Very good and easy to find"

April 26, 2007
5

"This is the first time we have flown from Leeds Bradford airport and therefore used Sentinel Security Parking. I was extremely pleased with their service. The secure site is not only very near to the terminal but the check in of the vehicle was easy and quick with the reception staff valet parking the vehicle on our behalf. The pick up at the airport was prompt and the fact that they monitored the arrival of flights meant that we did not have the hassle of finding a phone, (or a coin), to request pick up. All the staff were friendly and courteous and when we fly from the airport again we will most definitely use their services.

Thanks to everyone.

Kevin Morton
Rotherham
South Yorkshire."

April 26, 2007
4

"The whole experience of parking was excellent. The directions were clear, the parking was very close to the airport, the reception was easy, quick and straightforward. The transfer vehicle was parked and waiting. The transfer was quick straight to the door of the airport. On return the transport was again waiting, the transfer again was quick and no delay or concern. In all the experience was exactly as it should be without problem, without delay. Many thanks"

April 23, 2007
5

"a very good speedy service, will use again"

April 20, 2007
5

"The staff at Sentinel Parking - Leeds Bradford Airport were extremely efficient and friendly. The service and transfers to the terminal were very fast, with no waiting time, which meant I was relaxing in the airport lounge before I knew it."

April 20, 2007
5

"Very good experience ... would definitely recommend. Easy process to drop off car, timely frop off at airport. On return they monitor planes arrival times so are there waiting, and then quick and easy collection of keys and car back at the car park"

April 20, 2007
5

"Excellent service - did not have to wait at all. Just a few minutes from the airport. Communication good, we needed to contact regarding change of flight time and it did not prove a problem at all. Will certainly use the service next time."

April 19, 2007
5

"Did exactly what they said - an excellent, polite and efficient service."

April 17, 2007
4

"no one told me that there would be a £10 surcharge on the minibus therefore the money i thought i was saving didn't materialise. otherwise nearby, not a lot of waiting and quite convenient"

April 16, 2007
5

"We have used sentinel parking several times now and have been very pleased with them up to now. we travel about 4-5 times a year now so we will continue to use them throughout this year and following years."

April 16, 2007
5

"Smooth, no problems, speedy transfers, will use again, it really doesn't get much better than this!"

April 16, 2007
5

"excellent car park ,very easy to find, bus stop at the airport you can't miss it, very friendly, brilliant will use again top marks."

April 15, 2007
4

"Extremely efficient service and courteous drivers.
Excellent."

April 12, 2007
5

"What can I say about a service that worked! Idiot me went wrong on coming in to the car park but friendly staff corrected me without fuss. Delivered to the airport within minutes. On return mininbus waiting and within 10 mins of being picked up we were away from the car park."

April 12, 2007
5

"excellent"

April 11, 2007
5

"Excellent!"

April 10, 2007
4

"Great, really easy to find. so handy for the airport. not long wait for transfer to airport. Takes the stress out of travelling knowing that they offer such a friendly, efficient service."

April 9, 2007
5

"Superb service; no waiting; friendly staff; very efficient. Would use again and recommend to friends."

April 8, 2007
5

"10/10- VERY EFFICIENT"

April 8, 2007
5

"A very good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Picked up straight away from airport and car was ready for us. I would recommend Sentinal to anyone."

April 7, 2007
5

"Easy to find, really close to airport and very easy to use. All went very smoothly! Will definatly use it again."

April 6, 2007
5

"Could not fault.
Convenient, close to terminal, very good service.
Book it now and relax."

April 4, 2007
3

"This is the second time I used the Sentinel car park in my frequent trips to Europe. The first one which was 3-4 months ago was exceptionally good. I would give a 5 star rating on services rendered. Unfortunately, this time there were some glitches. On the arrival, the driver had politely but repeatedly asked whether I was in the right 'place'. Obviously, he was not expecting me and as my name did not appear in the list. Luckily, I was the first one to arrive or else this would have caused me unnecesssary embarassement. Other then that, no problem. Hence, the rating now drop to 3."

April 2, 2007
5

"I have used this airport parking twice now and have had a fantastic experience on both occasions. The staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. The whole experience is very smooth with no waiting around. When I have arrived back at the airport the minibus has been there waiting to swiftly get me back to my car. Plus it's literally only a two minute trip between the sites. No qualms about using them again in the future!"

March 28, 2007
5

"The service given by Leeds Sentinel Security was first class. Extremely efficient and professional. I would use them again."

March 28, 2007