×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 631 to 660 of 709 1... 19 20 22 24
5
Review stars

"I ahve used the parking facilty three times and have always found it to be excellent. The service to the airport is good and the car is always ready for collection on return. i would have no hesitation in recommending it to all my friends."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"THE WHOLE PARKING EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AT SENTINEL, LEEDS BRADFORD AIRPORT - EFFICIENT HELPFUL STAFF, MAKING THE TURNAROUND SPEEDY AND TROUBLE FREE. THANK YOU"

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good staff, will carry on using this company."

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was Excellent very quick with friendly staff. Would recommend to others and use again"

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good quick reception and bus to airport. Pick up on time and car waiting. Responsible attitude and took pictures to record car condition upon arrival which I had not seen before."

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very convenient and fast service.All staff polite and helpfull.Would use again without question. Thanks"

June 6, 2007
3
Review stars

"i did not use the car park has my cr broke down the day before departure "

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good but car was not ready when we returned. They got the flight time wrong, though it had been amended when we dropped the car off. Otherwise very good service."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was the first time I've used car parking facilities at an airport and I found it brilliant!!!. It was quick and easy and I've recommended it to family and friends. Thankyou !!"

June 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"An easy experience - actually, in 30 years of airline flights, the first time I had used off site long term parking. Easy to find, staff helpful, would recommend and use again anytime."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Less than 5 minutes waiting at either end, and after the first-class valet I almost didn't recognise my car!"

June 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficient drop off and quick transfer by amiable driver at the crack of dawn. There is no need to let them know when the flight is delayed, which ours was and they arrive to pick you up as if by magic within seconds of us emerging from the airport. Very pleasant and helpful staff."

June 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very quick service. No hanging about."

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service - we were at the airport check-in desk within 10 minutes of arriving at the parking location - that includes dropping the car off and getting to the airport. It was a similar situation on collection. Excellent"

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second or third time we have used Sentinel for our holiday car parking at Leeds Bradford airport. The service on each occasion has been excellent. We have been dropped immediately after leaving the car park at the airport and have been picked up as soon as we have left the terminal building, even though our flights have arrived late because of delays. The Sentinel staff have been accommodating and friendly, the business run very efficiently, the car has been safe and secure on each occasion and we haven't had to walk more than 50 metres in total. I would recommend the service to anyone. Also,as I recall it was cheaper than parking in the long stay carpark at the airport."

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient staff friendly and helpful. Would definately use again."

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Prompt, efficient service with friendly and helpful drivers. The transport to and from the airport was available within a few minutes of our arrival. We would definitely use thuis service again."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt and efficient service,taken straight to airport on arrival after booking in and waiting for us at airport terminal on return. Will definitely use this car park again."

May 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"it was very good,i went with my daughter,with her car also, the service, provided was quick and professional."

May 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, all information sent to the house in good time, very helpful when flight times changed. arrived at four in the morning staff very helpful and polite, on our return flight delayed four hours bus driver very polite AND WAITING BRILLIANT, car parked by the door all safe and secure. easy to find helpful well recommended "

May 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service all round. Easy to find the site. Minibus was waiting when we arrived, likewise, when we arrived back at the airport, the minibus arrived as we were walking out of the terminal. In addition, our car was parked only yards from the drop off point back at the car park."

May 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Sentinel at Leeds Airport several times for short and longer breaks. They are a very efficient set up and the location while off-site couldn't be more convenient. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be taken from the car park to the airport and they always know when my flight has landed and are waiting to pick me and my family up again. Let's be honest, you end up paying a fair amount for most things related to airports. It's nice to see that some service-based businesses actually make an effort to earn their money. Highly recommended. "

May 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED AT SENTINEL AIRPORT PARKING. THE STAFF ARE POLITE AND HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT. WE PARKED OUR CAR WAS TRANSPOORTED TO THE TERMINAL STRAIGHT AWAY AND WITHIN 5 MINUTES OF GETTING OFF THE PLANE THE MINIBUS TOOK US BACK TO OUR CAR. WE WILL DEFIN TELY BE USING SENTINEL AGAIN IF WE HAVE TO USE LEEDS BRADFORD AIRPORT. THE COST WAS VERY COMPETITIVE AS WELL."

May 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"The outward arrangements were very good. Unfortunately our return flight was delayed 5 hours. Your driver assured us before we left that there would be no need to ciontact on our return because Sentinel monitor all flights and any changes. Sadly there was noone there to collect us and as it was a cold and wet night that was disappointing. I called and someone came across within ten minutes but the delay did somewhat put the tin hat on a disappointing final day of our holiday. I wuill use you again and hope to report more positively nexct time. Thanks for the opportunity to pass on our experiences Regards, Hugh Lee"

May 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having used this Sentinel car park,at Leeds/Bradford airport,for the first time on 3/5/2007 I was highly impressed with the speed of booking in,the friendliness,efficiency and value for money of this facility.Recommended. Alfie Cook"

May 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this car park and I am going to carry on using it in preference to Leeds Airport's own car park. Drop Off/Pick Up went smoothly. Drivers were helpful. There was no hanging about."

May 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, slick and helpful. Cheery staff"

May 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient service - prompt pickup to return to the car - easy to find, and very close to the airport - expensive parking, but competitive with other providers."

May 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"parking easy to find and got good service to and from the airport. vehicle had its photo taken and was waiting when we returned."

May 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very well organised prompt drop off and pick up will definitley use the service again at Leeds/Bradford Airport. "

May 9, 2007