Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 601 to 630 of 712
5
Philippa H Bowman

Very efficient and they respected a request from me regarding my car.
July 6, 2007

4
David Morley

Booking and reception service was good, as was the transfer to the airport. Disappointed at the pick up service as only one bus running (2 more sat idle in yard) so we had to wait a 10 - 15 minutes for pickup. Then had to queue for the car keys as no one was at the desk.
July 6, 2007

5
colin osborn

Excellent service . Shuttle buses waiting both outward and return flights . I particularly liked the system upon return where the shuttle is waiting on the flight so no need to telephone very good ! Car park very secure ,staff courteous and driver gave the extra service to help us with the cases during loading/unloading I felt very comfortable leaving my car for the week. Thank you ,will be using you again.
July 5, 2007

5
SUZANNE UNDERWOOD

very good service only a couple of minutes from airport check in was easy staright to the airport no delays. On return picked up immediately car ready to collect
July 4, 2007

4
mrs carole harwood

Great! Transport to the airport was immediate and only a minute wait on arrival back at the airport.
July 3, 2007

4
Chris Phoenix

Good organisation and an easy way to park !!!
July 2, 2007

5
m ichael a brook

excellent throughout. swift dealings ex exchange to airport and collection----no delays
July 1, 2007

5
KEVIN DAVITT

2nd time we have used this service, it's top notch !
June 30, 2007

5
tracey buchanan

excellent service, very efficient and fast - especially as we arrived very late - we were transported poste haste and in time for booking in. thank you so much for that!
June 29, 2007

5
allen preen

easy and efficient
June 27, 2007

5
Nick Goodson

Very good. Flight back was delayed over 24hrs and we were not charged for additional parking
June 27, 2007

4
Dorothy Hermann

The site was not too easy to find, as it was not signposted on the roundabout leading to the airport. We actually went into the airport and had to ask for directions, so a sign would be very helpful. Other than that, it was a very straightforward and efficient service. The minibus was prompt and waiting for us on our return and the car was ready for us to go on our way which considering it was 2am and pouring with rain was a big relief. Overall excellent apart for the directions sign on arrival. r weas
June 26, 2007

5
paul duell

very efficient and friendly staff would definately use again
June 25, 2007

5
Peter Lyon

Very convenient location. Easy to find. Efficient shuttle service.
June 25, 2007

5
val evers

Parking at Leeds Sentinel very easy to find service very efficient both bus driver's very helpfull and with a Smile every thing just went very smoothly with no hasle at all. recommend it to everyone. web site easy to nevigate.
June 25, 2007

5
Gordon Mee

I have been using Sentinel Leeds on a weekly basis for business for three months. The service offered is friendly, efficient and the staff are always courtious and professional. The collection on return is always within timescale and the car is always parked up ready. I'm a completely satisfied customer.
June 25, 2007

5
Susan Fisher

I have used Sentinel 3 times now, all booked on line. Excellent service, punctual, on time and good pricing.
June 23, 2007

5
Noel & Debbie Graham

This was the first tme we had used the "off site" parking service at Leeds Bradford airport. Sentinel provided a 1st class service & we will definately be using them again in the future. One of the easiest, friendliest airport parking services we have used
June 23, 2007

5
s greenhill

excellant service, could not ask for better.
June 21, 2007

4
sharon salehi

Service quick and efficient in the morning (7am). Friendly reception. Told no need to call when I arrived back - bus would be waiting at 8pm when I returned. It wasn't. Flight was delayed 1.5 hours almost but I still had a 10 min wait and then so many customers were waiting I had to wait for a second return trip before I could get on the bus to the car park and pick up my car. Once there - friendly quick service once again.
June 20, 2007

5
Philip Rolfe

Very good service here, we were parked up and away to the airport in three minutes and when we returned it was similarly swift, well done!
June 19, 2007

4
Danielle Sharp

Very good, fast, efficient service.
June 19, 2007

5
Evri Lampadarios

Excellent Service. Very timely pick up from the airport
June 18, 2007

5
John Sutcliffe

We found your organisation extremely efficient and all your staff most helpful.
June 15, 2007

4
Geoff Balfour

Mostly great. On our return it was raining and cold and a bus had just left the terminal. There was not enough room in the shelter for everyone to get in and the shelter leaked. The next minibus came in about ten-fifteen minutes but by then many people were wet and some were not happy about pushing and shoving. Otherwise the service and efficiency seems to be excellent.
June 15, 2007

4
James Ward

First time I've used Sentinel, and first time I've flown from Leeds/Bradford. Everything went very smoothly. The minibus was very prompt both to and from the airport. A fast, efficient service. I'd use you again. Many thanks.
June 14, 2007

4
michelle jones

Excellent service no complaints. Would use again and again. many thanks1
June 11, 2007

4
Keith Watson

Quick and efficient service
June 11, 2007

5
xenia watson

cant fault it, we use it all the time, quick, efficient and safe.
June 11, 2007

5
David Jones

I left it late booking i.e the night before so i was a bit worried as to wheather there would be sufficient space available. However when i arrived there was no problem at all. It took only 2 minutes before we were on the bus to the airport and it was all hassle free. Upon arrival back in the UK the bus was waiting for us which meant we were able to get on our was asap. An excellent all round service and i would highly recommend them to anybody. I would consider using this service again.
June 10, 2007