×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 601 to 630 of 709 1... 18 19 21 23 24
5
Review stars

"very good service only a couple of minutes from airport check in was easy staright to the airport no delays. On return picked up immediately car ready to collect"

July 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great! Transport to the airport was immediate and only a minute wait on arrival back at the airport."

July 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good organisation and an easy way to park !!!"

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent throughout. swift dealings ex exchange to airport and collection----no delays"

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"2nd time we have used this service, it's top notch !"

June 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service, very efficient and fast - especially as we arrived very late - we were transported poste haste and in time for booking in. thank you so much for that! "

June 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy and efficient"

June 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Flight back was delayed over 24hrs and we were not charged for additional parking"

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"The site was not too easy to find, as it was not signposted on the roundabout leading to the airport. We actually went into the airport and had to ask for directions, so a sign would be very helpful. Other than that, it was a very straightforward and efficient service. The minibus was prompt and waiting for us on our return and the car was ready for us to go on our way which considering it was 2am and pouring with rain was a big relief. Overall excellent apart for the directions sign on arrival. r weas "

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"very efficient and friendly staff would definately use again"

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient location. Easy to find. Efficient shuttle service. "

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking at Leeds Sentinel very easy to find service very efficient both bus driver's very helpfull and with a Smile every thing just went very smoothly with no hasle at all. recommend it to everyone. web site easy to nevigate."

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have been using Sentinel Leeds on a weekly basis for business for three months. The service offered is friendly, efficient and the staff are always courtious and professional. The collection on return is always within timescale and the car is always parked up ready. I'm a completely satisfied customer."

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Sentinel 3 times now, all booked on line. Excellent service, punctual, on time and good pricing."

June 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first tme we had used the "off site" parking service at Leeds Bradford airport. Sentinel provided a 1st class service & we will definately be using them again in the future. One of the easiest, friendliest airport parking services we have used"

June 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellant service, could not ask for better."

June 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service quick and efficient in the morning (7am). Friendly reception. Told no need to call when I arrived back - bus would be waiting at 8pm when I returned. It wasn't. Flight was delayed 1.5 hours almost but I still had a 10 min wait and then so many customers were waiting I had to wait for a second return trip before I could get on the bus to the car park and pick up my car. Once there - friendly quick service once again."

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service here, we were parked up and away to the airport in three minutes and when we returned it was similarly swift, well done! "

June 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good, fast, efficient service."

June 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Very timely pick up from the airport"

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found your organisation extremely efficient and all your staff most helpful."

June 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Mostly great. On our return it was raining and cold and a bus had just left the terminal. There was not enough room in the shelter for everyone to get in and the shelter leaked. The next minibus came in about ten-fifteen minutes but by then many people were wet and some were not happy about pushing and shoving. Otherwise the service and efficiency seems to be excellent."

June 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"First time I've used Sentinel, and first time I've flown from Leeds/Bradford. Everything went very smoothly. The minibus was very prompt both to and from the airport. A fast, efficient service. I'd use you again. Many thanks."

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service no complaints. Would use again and again. many thanks1"

June 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service"

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"cant fault it, we use it all the time, quick, efficient and safe."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I left it late booking i.e the night before so i was a bit worried as to wheather there would be sufficient space available. However when i arrived there was no problem at all. It took only 2 minutes before we were on the bus to the airport and it was all hassle free. Upon arrival back in the UK the bus was waiting for us which meant we were able to get on our was asap. An excellent all round service and i would highly recommend them to anybody. I would consider using this service again."

June 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent and speedy service, even though our flight was delayed by half an hour."

June 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy, No Problems at all"

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, straight to airport when dropping car off (2 minutes only) and only waiting for 2 minutes on arrival back in Leeds at midnight. Definitely use again"

June 9, 2007