×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 571 to 600 of 708 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24
5
Review stars

"I have to say that it was excellent. We arrived at Sentinel car park and were transported to the airport within 10 minutes, and on our return Sentinel were waiting for us at the airport and we were picked up and away in our car within 10 minutes again. Couldn't ask for better ! "

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent thank you. Staff polite and helpful and no waiting on outward or inward journey.Would use yourselves again and recommend the service to friends."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Arrived at Sentinel, we were expected. Booking in procedure swift, efficient and courteous. On to link bus immediately, short comfortable ride (3/4 mins) to terminal. On return link bus waiting. Reverse of outward trip. Again expected. Keys retrieved speedily. Car conveniently parked. On road and home. First class service. I shall definitely us Sentinel again."

August 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"good parking close to airport will use again"

August 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the second year we used Sentinel Parking. Last year we received first class service, and like wise this year. The drop off and transport to the airport was prompt, and the drivers courteous and freindly. On our return there was a minibus ready to take us back to the car, no waiting at all. The keys were ready for collection,when we were dropped off back at their reception. I would have no heitation on recommending Sentinal, and will use them again, next time we fly. Sue"

August 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"great service."

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"The on-line directions for the car park where very clear and precise. On arrival staff where prepared, organised and helpful which meant the booking in process took a matter of minutes. During the short journey to the airport the driver informed us where the minibus would be waiting for the return flight. I would definitely recommend and use Sentinel car parking again due to the professional attitude of the staff and the prompt dropping off and collection. "

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"great, it was very easy to find,two min,s away.soon as we arrived we were taken by a mini bus staight away to the airport departures,no waiting and this was at four in the morning.when we arrived back 20 min,s early the bus was waiting to return us back to our car,it all took about 10 min,s and we were off home. very good and will defiantly use and recommend 5***** "

August 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick and punctual with no waiting around. Helped to load and unload luggage which makes a nice change from other parking services. "

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"FIRST RATE SERVICE NO PROBLES AT ALL"

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Once again excellent service - no hanging around when we arrived back after a long trip - car near to the exit and car keys ready to hand over immediately."

July 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service. Was wonderful to return to a fully valeted car too!"

July 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"very pleased with location and easy access to airport quick drop off and pick of keys, car parked very close to drop off from minibus will use again many thanks "

July 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Bus arrived to pick us up within 5 minutes. Away from the car park within 10 minutes."

July 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"We had an early morning departure, so no hold ups, everything went very smoothly. Our return to Leeds was good, only a few minutes wait for the shuttle bus to collect us and our car was waiting very close to the exit. Thanks"

July 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service we received was excellent. The car was ready straight away for collection and the transfare to and from the airport was nice and quick."

July 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems experienced - all very smooth and efficient. Arrival was simplicity itself and transfer to airport almost immediate. On return from abroad, transfer bus was waiting, car was already prepared for departure. A really first class service and will certainly use this one again!! (Any discount for regular bookings?)"

July 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service from start to finish. Personal service. Extremely friendly, courteous, helpful and so, so efficient. 10/10 - the employees deserve it!!!!"

July 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient and quick. Friendly and courteous service from the office staff and drivers. Would certainly recommend to others."

July 25, 2007
4
Review stars

" We had to wait for a few minutes to be picked up after our return flight - at 2.30a.m. Do you not have a system in place to check when flights have landed - if so you would have ample time to be there to meet passengers after baggage collection. Nevertheless very good overall and we will not hesitate to use you again. "

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Terrific, well impressed, polite and helpful staff - especially as I had the wrong dates on my confirmation - no problem - sorted. picked up as soon as we left the airport building. Couldn't fault the quality of service ! Will definitely travel from L / B again and will use Sentinel when we do - very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend Sentinel to friends."

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have just done one of these but the code was not there. So again Staff were courteous and helpful (without being asked). The park is close to the airport clean and tidy, and easy to find. Maybe a sign on the airport roundabout would help even more. We would not hesitate to use you again thanks Regards M clarke"

July 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used many airport carpark services and Sentinel is definitely one of the best. Only 2 mins from the airport with runs immediately to the airport, the service was 1st rate. Additionally, for £13 pounds, my car was washed, polished and given an internal clean ready for my return. I will be using them again."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Using Sentinel was a realy easy experience. We checked in without any problems or difficulties. On our return to Leeds Bradford, their minibus was waiting for us and we were at our car within ten minutes. They are very efficient and I will certainly use them again."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No delay despite heightened security."

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. No wait to check the car in and someone then drove me straight to the airport (2 min drive away). On my return the minibus was waiting for me close to the exit doors - so no need to wait around in the cold! Another 2 minute drive then a swift return of keys. I think the smaller size of the operation and its proximity to the airport (compared to those at Manchester airport) makes it work so quickly and efficiently. Very happy"

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"The bus was there to take me straight to the terminal when I arrived and again there to pick me up when I got back. The staff were all extremely friendly and all in all it was a fantastic service. Many thanks Nick Pinder"

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and they respected a request from me regarding my car. "

July 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booking and reception service was good, as was the transfer to the airport. Disappointed at the pick up service as only one bus running (2 more sat idle in yard) so we had to wait a 10 - 15 minutes for pickup. Then had to queue for the car keys as no one was at the desk."

July 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service . Shuttle buses waiting both outward and return flights . I particularly liked the system upon return where the shuttle is waiting on the flight so no need to telephone very good ! Car park very secure ,staff courteous and driver gave the extra service to help us with the cases during loading/unloading I felt very comfortable leaving my car for the week. Thank you ,will be using you again."

July 5, 2007