×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 31 to 60 of 709 2 4 5 6 7 ...24
5
Review stars

"Very slick as we've come to expect. Will use again."

September 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Just couldn't be easier never used before but would use all the time now. Very efficient and well organised"

September 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"5 star's all the way. Looking forward to the next time we use you."

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, easy to check in and only a few minutes from the airport. Prompt collection on return, and car waiting beside reception. Highly recommended."

August 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Really speedy and stress free. Would definitely use again!"

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast and efficient. Will definately use Sentinel again. Recomended."

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service! Literally parked up and away within minutes and even with a nearly 2-hour delay on our return, the shuttle-bus was there waiting for us and my car parked within 30mtrs of their reception. Again, took under a minute to receive my keys and be back in my car - can not fault this at all and would always use for airport parking from now on!"

July 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick and no problems whatsoever "

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple and efficient check in and check out service. Car looked after. Taken and collected from the airport with the minimum of fuss."

July 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service. Car dropped off and we were taken straight to the airport. On return bus waiting for us and taken back for the vehicle. Straight through and away home. Great overall service."

July 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service fast efficient and on time !! Thanks"

July 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely seem less service from start to finish thank you defo use again!!!!!!!"

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Slick professional operation, highly recommend for no hassle parking at Leeds Bradford."

July 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

July 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with polite staff. "

July 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent. Second time I have used this company and will definitely use again "

July 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Sentinel was brilliant: quick admin, near to airport, no phoning when we arrive back - they monitor plane arrivals and the bus was waiting for us. The best airport parking set-up we have experienced."

July 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very nice and friendly staff. Pleace looks tidy and well looked after. You drop your car and they look after it for you. It's being moved and parked once so no one will bump your paint work with doors. Keys are stored with them so you don't have to worry about losing them while enjoying holiday. Transport to and from airport is brilliant and drivers are very friendly. Buses are so frequent that you will not even manage to smoke a cigarette in between and its two minutes away. The best part is that my flight got delayed so I thought I will have to pay extra but no, it wasn't my fault so no extra charge. Highly recommended parking with good value and easy booking system. Thank you for a good service. "

June 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"will always use when i come to LBA"

June 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of your operation and with the courteous, helpful staff. I will certainly be parking with Sentinel in the future. Thank you ."

June 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"It was fine"

June 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Just perfect. Everything goes swimmingly well. Great service "

May 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book in and drop off the car. Transport to and from the terminal, I couldn't fault. And picking my car up was as easy as a walk in, hand my ticket in and drive away. Very good service indeed. "

May 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Clean, efficient and safe. Fantastic!"

May 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fabulous. Easy and quick. Nothing more to say. I will book again. The drivers we fab, they assisted with our bags, pushchairs and two little toddlers. :-)"

May 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would use this again"

May 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have asked for a better service which helped the whole holiday experience "

May 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"What hassle free service you provide, will be using you again, hope the driver does not have to wait 45 minutes to get next time, due to slow baggage reclaim!!"

May 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Best parking experience we have ever had at any airport.The family use Leeds Bradford about six times a year and will now always use Sentinal. The whole service was excellent .Thank you ."

April 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Spot on! Efficient and Professional!"

April 27, 2016