×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 541 to 570 of 709 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24
5
Review stars

"Have used Sentinel before. They are always excellent!"

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! Logistically well-placed, friendly, helpful staff, reasonably priced and efficient."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I booked at the last minute and found it really easy, once i arrived the staff were helpfull and efficiant. the transport to the airport was quick and easy and on return regular transport back was in place. Collecting keys on return was hassle free and in minutes I was on my way home. This was the first time I have used parking and in the past i have relied on taxi's and public transport, i have now been converted to parking and the cost actully works out cheaper and it cut my traveling time down by half, Thanks Sentinal for a stress & hassle free experiance. Andy"

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very god and efficent service"

August 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy to find car park, quick check in process and bus waiting to run us to the airport. On return, two buses waiting for us, easy to get keys back and car parked ready to drive off. Would definitely use Sentinal again."

August 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car was checked in quickly and efficiently, with curteous attention from staff. Car park looked secure and tidy. Mini bus took us on the 3 minute journey to LBA without issue. On return we were collected from LBA within less than 5 minutes of collecting our luggage. Keys for our car (which had been pulled out and was waiting) were handed over in under 5 minutes despite 10 other people all waiting for their cars. Excellent service and will use again. Can't see why anyone would choose to pay twice as much to park in LBA. "

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We would not hesitate to use Leeds Sentinel Car Parking again. We were collected immedietely from both ends, and our car was waiting for us on our return. Very impressed!"

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, close to the airport. Only waited minutes for transport to the terminal, and perhaps 5 minutes on our return. Friendly staff, very quick admin. Completely hassle free. Will use again."

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thank you very much for a very efficient service I will recommend to everyone. "

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time I have used this service and I was really impressed. Staff were courteous and efficient. When we returned we walked out of the airport and straight onto a mini bus even though we were 30 minutes late landing and everything was ready for us. would haev no hesitation using Sentinal again. One comment - my mother who is a fit and agile 78 year old, really struggled to get into one of the mini-buses due to the height of the step - one to note when you replace your buses. "

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic - smooth process from checking car in, transfer to and from airport and getting car back. will certainly use again"

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly and cost effective service. Excellent. Would not hessitate to book again."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Leeds Sentinel Security, were excellent, no messing about , just park your car, and they do the rest, easily five minuite ride to the airport. Upon arrival back from destination, just wait outside terminal building, and they will pick you up. 10 out of ten for service and very cheap!"

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Prompt delivery to airport terminal. Waiting to collect us on our return and car parked ready for us to load luggage. "

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"The personal service at this car park made the trip easier especially at the late hour of 0230hrs when we came back. I will be using this service again and fully recommend anyone to try them out."

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very pleased this is the second time I have used your car park at Leeds and have received prompt and polite sevice both times."

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"first class service transfers spot on"

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very polite and friendly staff, short transfer to the airport and no waiting around for buses - an excellent experience."

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Perfect. It couldn't have been better. All the staff were efficient, well mannered and professional and we shall certainly use the same car park again."

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was the 1st time we used sentinel parking and it was a breeze.As soon as we pulled up and unloaded our cases they were put straight onto a mini bus and off we went, all the paper work was ready so no waiting. When we arrived back in the UK they were waiting to pick us up, what a fantastic service which we will definatley use again next year, hassle free and reliable, it was a pleasure to use their service and a very reasonable price indeed. Many thanks."

August 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, staff were polite and friendly, curtesy bus was waiting outside when we arrived back at airport even though we landed early and and came through very quickly. "

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park is well located. There was a friendly/quick response when I made a mistake with the arrival time. This is the second time I've used this service and on both occasions the bus driver was polite and efficient. "

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"SENTINEL service was excellent even though we had to wait fifteen minutes for their bus after we got to the airport stop on our return. However, from landing we were at the stop in fifteen minutes! So perhaps caught them on the hop a bit. Location is only five minutes drive from airport and a good layout. Car was moved to a convenient spot ready for our return."

August 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"We used Sentinel recently. We were very pleased with the service and will use it again. The car park was easy to find and close to the airport. The staff were very friendly, helpful and hard working. They quickly transferred us to the airport and were there to greet us upon our return. Our car was ready for us when we arrived back at the car park and we were soon on our way home. The whole process was very smooth and easy. "

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly, helpful and only 5 minutes wait for the return bus to the carpark - oh and very reasonable rates too - I'll be using them the next time I fly from Leeds-Bradford"

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"This experience could not have beeen better. Sentinel is astonishingly efficient - the whole process has clearly been worked out and refined over some time and it goes like clock work. Checking in took less than 5 minutes before we were on the transfer bus. When we returned, we stepped out of Arrivals straight into a waiting transfer bus and our car was ready and waiting for us at 11.30pm in front of reception - we were on our way within minutes of getting out of the bus. I cannot recommend it highly enough. If only the rest of UK airport travel was a smooth and stress-free!"

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very impressed. Quick service. Booked same day as arrival, transported immediately to airport. Polite staff. Transport arrived within a couple of minutes after landing and car ready to pick up in bay. No scratches or bumps visable and car ramained in same state as it was on arrival. Only complaint was that car was filthy when collected. I am assuming there was building work nearby."

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Extremely asy to use and efficient service"

August 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent greeting on arrival first thing in the morning, and the driver was waiting for us on arrival back, even though the flight was delayed. Would recommend to anyone and would use this service again."

August 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Despite not having a record of our booking when we arrived (booked online previous day), car parking was handled efficiently and without fuss. Collection on arrival back in the UK was courteous and timely and the hand over of our car nothing short of rapid."

August 10, 2007