×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 511 to 540 of 709 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23
5
Review stars

"excellent service. quick check in and drop off. waiting outside on arrival."

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. Will definately use this service again."

September 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would recommend using Sentinel to anyone wishing to us an airport car park for Leeds airport. I could not fault any part of the service and in fact it is the quickest and easiest transfer I have ever had. It certainly helped my holiday to begin and end perfectly. "

September 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was concerned when I booked it because until I got the booking confirmation, I hadn't realised it was a car park where I had to leave my keys. Perhaps it was in the very small print, or not at all, and should be made more clear to potential customers? I doubt I'm alone in being wary of such parking arrangements if you've had problems in the past about where the vehicle is left and what use is made of it whilst you're away. However, my fears proved groundless, as the staff were efficient, and the system worked well. I was relieved to find the car had only travelled 0.3 of a mile!"

September 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall good. They could do with a direction sign to the compound being placed at the airport roundabout and slightly better directions i.e. Second right along Warren House Lane heading away from the airport. It was not clear from the description and I turned back to the airport before reaching the proper turn thinking that I had gone far enough, but in the wrong direction! Easy to do in the dark and when keen to get checked in on time. Perhaps not a big enough saving against the on airport short stay car park price for my overnight to make the hassle of transfers worth it. But none the less fairly efficient, slight delay finding my key on return."

September 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booked & paid online without any problems. Staff outbound and inbound very polite & courteous. One constructive comment would be to give priority on booking-in to those who have pre-paid....perhaps by dedicating one end of the desk for 'fast-track' and anyone waiting there could then be attended to immediately, thus keeping the booking-in area as clear as possible and the transfer buses moving. All in all a relaxing experience and one which I would be pleased to use again and recommend to others."

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our experience was very good with BCP Sentinel parking. This was the second time we had used it. It was easy to book, and the drop off and collection was highly efficient. We would not hesitate to book with you again."

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this twice now and no problems either time. The bus is always there take you quickly round the corner for your flight and there again to collect you when you get back as they monitor flights inward bound."

September 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent, although the forecourt/approach could be improved through some surfacing work."

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service throughout was very efficient, it did just what we expected with one exception. When we arrived the the reception staff could not find our booking, which as you know had been arranged through the internet. I had taken printouts from your booking confirmation which obviously gave them the imformation they needed and all proceeded thereafter smoothly. I don't know what would have happened if I had not had the printouts."

September 24, 2007
3
Review stars

"te sentinl experience was great, no prolems. but when i booked i thought i booked for on site at the aiport and when to the gate, of course my credit card didnt work. i feel the website okking is unclear. "

September 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent! This is the second time I have used this car park and I'm very pleased.I was flying back late at night and the bus came to collect me within minutes.I will use the service again."

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought the whole process was fast easy and very professional and wouldn't hesitate to use the carpark again."

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were delighted at the service provided by Sentinel Car park at Leeds Bradford Airport. Quick smooth and efficient. Will definitely use them again."

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very impressed at how easy everything was and how quick things were. We were at the airport within minutes of parking up and the same pon our return. Will definately use you again. Thank you "

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"we were very pleased with the service we received from the car park staff. we will use you again"

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Was really easy to use, just park and go! No problems very good service. When we returned back to get transfer to the car I was expecting to wait at least 15min but the driver was there ready and waiting. "

September 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

September 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant"

September 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good efficient service - good value"

September 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hi, Just a quick update on our booking at sentinel at Leeds/Bradford Airport. Initially I was a little concerned as the site is off the main airport area... However... Needn't have worried. the people were polite, professional, friendly and efficient. drop off was a doddle and pick-up couldn't have been easier. They give very simple clear instructions about when and where pick-up on your return will take place and give clear simple contact info just in case. Top notch, I'd heartily recommend them."

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"On the approach to the car park from Poole Bank I found it difficult to find at first, having to ask at the car park on the Harrogate Rd.Once I knew where it was it was easy.Minibus to airport was no problem. On return I was told they would monitor the flight and be there waiting to pick me up. I waited about tens minutes and had to telephone in the end but the service was busy that night and the bus was on its way so, all in all it was a good service with the exception of the points I mentioned. Ian Clark."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was very efficient and quick. Only query was distance from roundabout, my husband was adamant it was more than 200 yards , and we nearly turned into the new building site. "

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff, quick transfers to and from airport itself, excellent value."

September 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used the BCP car park at Leeds Airport last week as I was taking a mid-week break. I booked to arrive at 6 a.m., and on my arrival the office had all my details to hand, accepted my cay, and immediately transported me to the airport. The time from arrival at the car pakr to arriving at the airport can not have been more than 10 minutes. Being dropped at the terminal building, in view of the current security restrictions is an huge advantage. On my return, there was a wait of no more than five minutes, before a bus arrived to transport me to the car park, and no telephone call was required. On arrival at the car park office my car key was waiting for me, and my car parked close to the office, so there was no delay in departing. The whole operation was most efficient, and excellent value for money"

September 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent location and service. What more can I say."

September 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, and procedure well thought out. Will definately use this service again in the future. Neil Skidmore"

September 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, quick to leave the car and quick to pick the car up again. No delays in the transport to or from the airport. I would use this service again"

September 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was really happy with our car park experience! The web site was very easy to use and had links to excellent sites which gave us straightforward directions to the park. Service at the car park was quick and staff were friendly. The shuttle bus was there waiting for us, in both directions and we would definitely use this company again."

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park is very close to the airport and was easy to find from the directions given. The check-in was very efficient and then we were taken to the airport on the courtesy bus which has a stand immediately outside the terminal doors. On our return we came to the stand where a bus was waiting for us. The car was parked ready for us to just get our keys and then we were away. The whole experience was very efficient and I would recommend Sentinel to my friends/family and would definitely use it again. Thanks."

September 4, 2007