×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 481 to 510 of 708 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...24
4
Review stars

"we found this parking facility service very quick and convenient to and from the airport,and will if flying from leeds bradford use it again. M Hamilton"

October 22, 2007
3
Review stars

"Very prompt service although the bus was very dirty (inside and out). They offer a car cleaning service while you are away, it would be nice if they used the service on their own vehicles!"

October 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick and pleasant - much better than the hassle of the on-airport long-stay!"

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found this parking service to be excellent - we arrived at 4:45am and we were taken straight to the airport and when we returned from our holiday we only had to wait 2 minutes to be picked up and returned to the carpark. The staff were helpful and courteous."

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to locate, very close to the airport and competitively priced. Courtesy buses run on a frequent basis and the staff were very helpful which extended to assisting with a 15 month old plus baggage! "

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really efficient and excellent service. Was a bus waiting to take you to and from the airport and it's very close."

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"very prompt and efficient would use your service again"

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is a most excellent service. The transport to the airport was available as soon as we arrived at the car park. On our return the bus was waiting outside the airport for us and took us straight back to the car park. Our car was already parked in the receiving area . We have never used this service before but would not hesitate to do so again, indeed, it is probably the only service we will use from now on. Most impressed, thank you."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Safe, secure, cheap and easy to find car parking highly recommended to those flying from Leeds/Bradford airport."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"It could not have been easier !"

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the whole set up. The transfers to the airport and back were rapid and smooth. The young man in the reception was smart and courteous. All in all well dome I will be using your services in the future."

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Sentinel several times. The service is very good and their proximity to the airport is excellent. The staff have always been courteous and although we have arrived home many times in the "early hours" we have never waited more than a few minutes for transfer to the park. We have used Leeds Bradford rather than Manchester as we see the time taken to clear the airport and be on our way home as a factor in the total journey time."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"sentinel must be the best and most efficient airpark company that I have ever used. They are prompt ,polite and cheap. What more can anyone want. Thanks for the recommendation."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very impressed. The parking is very close to the airport. We were taken quickly to the airport in a mini-bus and went straight into the check-in hall. As soon as we arrived back and had cleared customs the bus was waiting and we were back at our car in no time. Quick, efficient and convenient and good value for money. I will definitely use you again (as I already have in the past) and will recommend you to friends. Well done. "

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, cannot fault any aspect. Quick, easy and hassle free"

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"A great service, I've used this car park on many occasions. Always a mini bus on hand to take and pick you up from the airport. Quick, easy and a good price."

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick and friendly staff,no waiting to or from airport could'nt be better"

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service - just missed a full bus as we arrived back but another turned up within 5 minutes. both ways it was great - probably walked less than if we had parked in the short-stay!"

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Sentinel before and have found them to be very helpful. This time I messed up the car reg and got my time due to airport wrong. When I emailed them they responded quickly and positively in sorting out my mistakes. Impressive. Car was received in a timely manner and collection was spot on despite the plane landing early."

October 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"The whole service form Start to finish was superb. I booked on the day of departure and when I arrived all my deatils were there. Immdedaite transfer to the airport and the mini bus was waiting for me when I arrived back. The staff were absolutley spot on and I will be using this again and will be eferring the service to colleagues"

October 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good an easy experience would use you again at Leeds Bradford Airport"

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking was easy to find, easy to use within minutes of the airport terminal all round a pleasent experience."

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Speedy service"

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent, speedy, no waiting around, easy to arrange, no hunting for car, friendly helpful staff."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"It takes only two words to describe the service that Leeds Sentinel Security are offering - FIRST CLASS"

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"We always use the Sentinel car park when flying from Leeds Bradford airport. The staff and service is first class and we have no hesitation in recommending them to others. The staff are always friendly and helpful, no matter what time of day or night it is. The car is always ready and waiting for us to get away quickly on arrival back in the UK. 10/10!"

October 1, 2007
1
Review stars

"My wife and I live in Manchester City Centre and travel a lot (6 to 8 times a year). Leeds airport, the directions and infrastructure to get you there is quite possible the worst I have ever seen. The signs to the airport from The M62 are awful and you lose them a lot. The car park is not signposted at the 'roundabout' and once you get to the airport, you've little chance of getting round and out to find Sentinel. The airport is a hovel too - they need to start again."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was really impressed with the Sentinnel service from Leeds Bradford airport. We 'checked in' at the car park quickly and transported to the airport within minutes. Also, when we landed, a minibus was there waiting for us to take us back tot he car park. We were very impressed with this efficient service. "

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from booking online to leaving the car, transport to and from the airport and collecting the car. Will certainly use again"

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service. quick check in and drop off. waiting outside on arrival."

September 30, 2007