Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 451 to 480 of 712
5
Robert Wivell

This was the first time I had used Sentinel and I shall use them again. Efficient and a good layout. And the first time a parking company has asked my opinion!
November 20, 2007

5
June Perrin

Very efficient, no queing wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
November 19, 2007

5
Gemma Rodgers

Staff were very friendly and helpful and the transfer to and from the aiport was swift. Would have no qualms leaving my car here again!
November 19, 2007

4
Wilson Simms

We found your staff helpfull & courtious, we paid to have our car vacumed and washed wich was done to a good standared. On our return the minibus appeared as promised, the driver was helpfull. we woud use you again. Regards W simms
November 18, 2007

5
Ken C.

Thank you for your interest in the parking at Leeds Airport I can only compliment Sentinel in their service, the park was very easy to find and their coach took us and our luggage to departures very promptly and was there to meet us on our return despite our flight being delayed I can only say I would have no hesitation in using them again.
November 16, 2007

5
Neil Jagger

Everything went very smoothly. On the mnibus within 5 minutes of arriving at the park. Helpful reception and driver staff. When we returned only had to wait five minutes for driver wo was very courteous and returned us to our waiting car very quickly. Thanks will use sevrice again and reccommend it.
November 11, 2007

5
James Wilkinson

Efficient and all good.
November 10, 2007

5
Anthony Robards

First class service. Prompt and efficient. No complaints whatsoever.
November 9, 2007

4
ChristineWong

Pleasant, friendly service and so near to the airport - would definitely use again!
November 9, 2007

5
john gordon crookes

DEAR SIR, AS A FIRST TIME USER OF SENTINEL PARKING,BOTHE MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY IMPRESSED BY THE SWIFT TRANSFER AND PLEASANTNESS OF THE STAFF AT LEEDS/BRADFORD.WE SHALL CERTAINLY USE SENTINEL AGAIN. J. CROOKES
November 9, 2007

4
David Smith

I have used Sentinel Security at LBA on several occasions. They are efficient and prompt as well as being good value for money.
November 6, 2007

5
Mr Gallagher

Very pleased with service it was made very easy excellent.
November 5, 2007

4
Mrs Susan Bogg

Excelent, the staff were friendly and helpful, and there to meet us off our return flight. Only comment is........put a road sign priot to the approach to the airport, ie ...prior to the round-a-bout, we turn into the airport, when we should have turned right, not knowing that that was the actual junction we needed.
November 5, 2007

5
Mr Mark Warson

We have used this facility twice and were pleasantly surprised at how friendly and efficient the service was! We were taken to the airport as soon as we arrived at Sentinel,no waiting,no hassles. Upon return the bus was waiting and once we were back at Sentinel to pick up our car ,it was a matter of a few minuets to pick up our keys and be on our way ! Very reasonable fee's Will definitely use Sentinel again in the near future. Well done , Keep up the good service. Mark Watson.
November 4, 2007

5
Alan Hayes

The very efficent admin staff delt with me in no time. I couldn't think of how they could improve! The short drive to the airport was driven at speed! Too fast. However the return journey was just right. I'd be happy to use your services again.
November 4, 2007

5
Mr Richard Oliver

Excellent convenient location for off-site longstay car parking. Prompt, efficient, courteous attendants and drivers. Good value. Highly recommended.
November 2, 2007

4
Brian Lancaster

Prompt friendly service. I will certainly use the service again.
November 1, 2007

4
claire margetts

Good overall - quick, reliable, friendly
October 30, 2007

5
peter alderson

very easy access to carpark, very close to airport no waiting at either end no problems would use again
October 30, 2007

5
Michael C.

I found the whole experience from booking to parking a great service. The online form was easy to fill out and the service at the car park made the whole parking experience one I would repeat on my next journey. I would recommend any one to use your service.
October 30, 2007

5
Quentin Grosvenor

Difficult to say other than excellent. Prompt helpful staff. Reasonable prices.
October 30, 2007

5
Ann and Mick W.

We found the whole experience of parking at Sentinel at Leeds very good, from booking in the transfer to the airport the pick-up on our return and the issuing of our car keys very efficient and friendly. If I travel from Leeds in future I shall certainly use your company.
October 30, 2007

5
damien rafferty

service excellent , car park well sign posted, staff polite and helpfull, good value for money, will hopefully use your service again
October 29, 2007

4
Ian Taylor

A1. Everything was spot on. Polite and efficient staff at the reception. No complaints
October 29, 2007

5
Pat O'Halloran

Very easy and quick. Arrive, hand over your keys and wait for the next shuttle bus, typically within five minutes. On return the bus was waiting at the arrivals area and we were back in our car within minutes. I would certainly recommend the service and I am sure we will be using it again.
October 29, 2007

5
julia merrell

Excellent service
October 28, 2007

5
David Owen

Excellent service and even though you are not based on the airport site the service was excellent and will use you again. The service has improved since the last time we used you. Did not wait long at both of the pick ups to and from the airport. wish that this service was at Manchester Airport when we have flown fron there. Keep up the good service will pass on to our friends and contacts. Regards, Dave Owen
October 28, 2007

4
ANDREW WHEELER

Close to airport. generally good
October 28, 2007

5
alpha kalay

very easy to use no hassle transfer to and from airport will use again
October 27, 2007

5
brian fulcher

Fantastic! Dam good service, very prompt and efficient.
October 27, 2007