×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 451 to 480 of 711 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...24
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, no queing wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

November 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Staff were very friendly and helpful and the transfer to and from the aiport was swift. Would have no qualms leaving my car here again!"

November 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found your staff helpfull & courtious, we paid to have our car vacumed and washed wich was done to a good standared. On our return the minibus appeared as promised, the driver was helpfull. we woud use you again. Regards W simms"

November 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thank you for your interest in the parking at Leeds Airport I can only compliment Sentinel in their service, the park was very easy to find and their coach took us and our luggage to departures very promptly and was there to meet us on our return despite our flight being delayed I can only say I would have no hesitation in using them again."

November 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. On the mnibus within 5 minutes of arriving at the park. Helpful reception and driver staff. When we returned only had to wait five minutes for driver wo was very courteous and returned us to our waiting car very quickly. Thanks will use sevrice again and reccommend it."

November 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient and all good."

November 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service. Prompt and efficient. No complaints whatsoever."

November 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Pleasant, friendly service and so near to the airport - would definitely use again!"

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"DEAR SIR, AS A FIRST TIME USER OF SENTINEL PARKING,BOTHE MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY IMPRESSED BY THE SWIFT TRANSFER AND PLEASANTNESS OF THE STAFF AT LEEDS/BRADFORD.WE SHALL CERTAINLY USE SENTINEL AGAIN. J. CROOKES"

November 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used Sentinel Security at LBA on several occasions. They are efficient and prompt as well as being good value for money."

November 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with service it was made very easy excellent. "

November 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excelent, the staff were friendly and helpful, and there to meet us off our return flight. Only comment is........put a road sign priot to the approach to the airport, ie ...prior to the round-a-bout, we turn into the airport, when we should have turned right, not knowing that that was the actual junction we needed."

November 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used this facility twice and were pleasantly surprised at how friendly and efficient the service was! We were taken to the airport as soon as we arrived at Sentinel,no waiting,no hassles. Upon return the bus was waiting and once we were back at Sentinel to pick up our car ,it was a matter of a few minuets to pick up our keys and be on our way ! Very reasonable fee's Will definitely use Sentinel again in the near future. Well done , Keep up the good service. Mark Watson."

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"The very efficent admin staff delt with me in no time. I couldn't think of how they could improve! The short drive to the airport was driven at speed! Too fast. However the return journey was just right. I'd be happy to use your services again."

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent convenient location for off-site longstay car parking. Prompt, efficient, courteous attendants and drivers. Good value. Highly recommended."

November 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt friendly service. I will certainly use the service again."

November 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good overall - quick, reliable, friendly"

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

" very easy access to carpark, very close to airport no waiting at either end no problems would use again"

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the whole experience from booking to parking a great service. The online form was easy to fill out and the service at the car park made the whole parking experience one I would repeat on my next journey. I would recommend any one to use your service."

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Difficult to say other than excellent. Prompt helpful staff. Reasonable prices."

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found the whole experience of parking at Sentinel at Leeds very good, from booking in the transfer to the airport the pick-up on our return and the issuing of our car keys very efficient and friendly. If I travel from Leeds in future I shall certainly use your company."

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"service excellent , car park well sign posted, staff polite and helpfull, good value for money, will hopefully use your service again"

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"A1. Everything was spot on. Polite and efficient staff at the reception. No complaints"

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy and quick. Arrive, hand over your keys and wait for the next shuttle bus, typically within five minutes. On return the bus was waiting at the arrivals area and we were back in our car within minutes. I would certainly recommend the service and I am sure we will be using it again."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and even though you are not based on the airport site the service was excellent and will use you again. The service has improved since the last time we used you. Did not wait long at both of the pick ups to and from the airport. wish that this service was at Manchester Airport when we have flown fron there. Keep up the good service will pass on to our friends and contacts. Regards, Dave Owen "

October 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close to airport. generally good"

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"very easy to use no hassle transfer to and from airport will use again"

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! Dam good service, very prompt and efficient."

October 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the staff to be very helpful and being able to drop your car off at the reception area was good. I would be happy to use again and recommend to friends. Regards, Gary"

October 26, 2007