×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 421 to 450 of 709 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...24
5
Review stars

"Excellent-easy to use. Bus was waiting to take us to airport and to bring us back from airport. Cheaper than parking at airport."

April 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Well run, on time and efficient. Top marks! Will certainly use this company again."

April 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Conveniently one minute away"

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"The whole process was efficient and convenient (essential before and after long trips!) Thank you"

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at Leeds Bradford. Out & return transfer was quick, check in well organised and they were able to start my flat battery and get me going in just a few minutes. Well recommended "

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service."

February 23, 2008
3
Review stars

"service and parking excellent, but flight was cancelled because of fog, and having asked at sentinel for refund was told to contact fhr. sentinel refused to refund or offer transfer ro a further flight date, howevre fhr managed to do this for me. Well done and many thanks for the excellent service from the girl who helped me. "

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy - no waiting around"

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Sentinel were superb in every respect. Very efficient. The overall experience was spoilt by the Airport Parking Shop part! They originally sent me three confirmations with different numbers. I had to phone them to ask what was happening. Th person I spoke to was very casual about it, told me I pressed the button three times (!), never appologised, never gave me a new confirmation from sentinal (just one from APS). Very poor customer service. Rating below is for SentinelAPS would get a 2 John Davies"

February 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great reliable service with friendly staff, we will use this service again."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was first class the driver was extreamly polite and helpful. We will certainly use you again, many thanks. Lou Pearson"

February 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had a really excellent experience with this car park. Arriving to drop off the car at 5.30am was no problem - the staff member who checked me in was cheerful and friendly and the guy in the bus to the airport terminal was very chatty and helpful. Coming back, the pick up bus was there to collect us from our flight, even though we were delayed, and the car was only a few yards from the office. All in all, really great service - we would definitely use them again, especially as the cost was approximately £8 cheaper for a week than using the car park on the airport, and there was less carrying of bags to do than if you use that car park."

January 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very convenient, and helpful staff. Will re-book in the future."

January 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service. Will use again!"

January 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service we received from the Sentinel parking facility, before and after our recent holiday. We found their efficient and friendly manner a breath of fresh air in these days of the couldn't care less attitude. Whilst it is a 60 mile trip to LBA from our house we do not fly from there very often (IOM in 1997) the last time, preferring to fly from Teesside or Newcastle if possible. But if there is a next time, we would be happy to use your parking facility again."

January 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from booking to collecting the car on our return. Friendly and efficient and a reasonable price. The minibus was waiting for us on our return and I was greeted in the reception with a warm smile, my car key and "Hello Mr Sharpe, your car is at the front waiting for you". What more could we ask for? Thank you very much. We will certainly use you again and recommend you to others."

January 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service - no problems -would recommend to anyone"

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"What can I say, I have used sentinel many times and the staff are always extremely polite and cheerful...despite the weather. I would recommend sentinel to anyone I knew flying from Leeds"

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick. Dropped car off and there was a bus waiting to take us to airport, a couple of minutes away. On return, bus was waiting again to take us back to carpark, where car keys were waiting for us. Would recommend."

December 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used the Sentinel car park at Leeds Bradford for the third time. As always it was a completely painless procedure. All I had to do was hand in my keys and get on the mini-bus. We were dropped at the terminal door 5 minutes later. On our return there was transport there within a few minutes and we waited a couple of minutes to collect the car keys and were on our way home. Highly recommended."

December 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"As efficient as ever. Really quick check in and delivery to airport. Upon return we were diverted to Manchester which meant we did not arrive back at LBIA until 3am. A quick call to Sentinel to let them know we had arrived and the minibus was with us within 5 mins. "

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booked on line Found carpark easily Handed in keys - I was only passenger but driven to departure door of airport straight away On return bus was waiting outside arrivals door - again I was only passenger and was driven back to car park straight away Collected keys and drove away No delays whatsoever and car park is very close to airport "

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service we received; no hassle what so ever, what was even better when we returned the car was in the car park ready for driving off, no looking round massive car parks trying to find your car. It appears our car had a flat battery and this was sorted and left running on the car park and it nice and warm and much appreciated after a long flight. I will have no problem in using yourselves again and I would recommend BCP to anyone based on this service."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service we received, when we arrived there was a bus to take us straight away to the airport, and on our return. Would definately use you again. Overall the cost of the parking was very reasonable too!! Thank you"

November 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good - no problem at this time of year with so few pickups outside the airport exit can't comment during summer period as I usually try to fly out of Doncaster."

November 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every respect."

November 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with Sentinel Security - they were both polite and helpful."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used Sentinel and I shall use them again. Efficient and a good layout. And the first time a parking company has asked my opinion!"

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, no queing wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

November 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Staff were very friendly and helpful and the transfer to and from the aiport was swift. Would have no qualms leaving my car here again!"

November 19, 2007