Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 421 to 450 of 701 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"Sentinel were superb in every respect. Very efficient. The overall experience was spoilt by the Airport Parking Shop part!
They originally sent me three confirmations with different numbers. I had to phone them to ask what was happening. Th person I spoke to was very casual about it, told me I pressed the button three times (!), never appologised, never gave me a new confirmation from sentinal (just one from APS). Very poor customer service. Rating below is for SentinelAPS would get a 2
John Davies"

February 16, 2008
5

"Great reliable service with friendly staff, we will use this service again."

February 15, 2008
5

"The service was first class the driver was extreamly polite and helpful. We will certainly use you again, many thanks. Lou Pearson"

February 10, 2008
5

"We had a really excellent experience with this car park. Arriving to drop off the car at 5.30am was no problem - the staff member who checked me in was cheerful and friendly and the guy in the bus to the airport terminal was very chatty and helpful. Coming back, the pick up bus was there to collect us from our flight, even though we were delayed, and the car was only a few yards from the office. All in all, really great service - we would definitely use them again, especially as the cost was approximately £8 cheaper for a week than using the car park on the airport, and there was less carrying of bags to do than if you use that car park."

January 25, 2008
4

"Very convenient, and helpful staff. Will re-book in the future."

January 21, 2008
4

"Great service. Will use again!"

January 5, 2008
5

"We were very impressed with the service we received from the Sentinel parking facility, before and after our recent holiday. We found their efficient and friendly manner a breath of fresh air in these days of the couldn't care less attitude. Whilst it is a 60 mile trip to LBA from our house we do not fly from there very often (IOM in 1997) the last time, preferring to fly from Teesside or Newcastle if possible. But if there is a next time, we would be happy to use your parking facility again."

January 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service from booking to collecting the car on our return. Friendly and efficient and a reasonable price. The minibus was waiting for us on our return and I was greeted in the reception with a warm smile, my car key and "Hello Mr Sharpe, your car is at the front waiting for you". What more could we ask for? Thank you very much. We will certainly use you again and recommend you to others."

January 4, 2008
5

"great service - no problems -would recommend to anyone"

January 1, 2008
5

"What can I say, I have used sentinel many times and the staff are always extremely polite and cheerful...despite the weather. I would recommend sentinel to anyone I knew flying from Leeds"

December 31, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Very quick. Dropped car off and there was a bus waiting to take us to airport, a couple of minutes away.
On return, bus was waiting again to take us back to carpark, where car keys were waiting for us. Would recommend."

December 27, 2007
5

"I used the Sentinel car park at Leeds Bradford for the third time. As always it was a completely painless procedure. All I had to do was hand in my keys and get on the mini-bus. We were dropped at the terminal door 5 minutes later. On our return there was transport there within a few minutes and we waited a couple of minutes to collect the car keys and were on our way home. Highly recommended."

December 26, 2007
5

"As efficient as ever. Really quick check in and delivery to airport. Upon return we were diverted to Manchester which meant we did not arrive back at LBIA until 3am. A quick call to Sentinel to let them know we had arrived and the minibus was with us within 5 mins."

December 18, 2007
5

"Booked on line
Found carpark easily
Handed in keys - I was only passenger but driven to departure door of airport straight away
On return bus was waiting outside arrivals door - again I was only passenger and was driven back to car park straight away
Collected keys and drove away
No delays whatsoever and car park is very close to airport"

November 30, 2007
5

"We were very impressed with the service we received; no hassle what so ever, what was even better when we returned the car was in the car park ready for driving off, no looking round massive car parks trying to find
your car. It appears our car had a flat battery and this was sorted and left running on the car park and it nice and warm and much appreciated after a long flight. I will have no problem in using yourselves again and I would recommend BCP to anyone based on this service."

November 28, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service we received, when we arrived there was a bus to take us straight away to the airport, and on our return. Would definately use you again. Overall the cost of the parking was very reasonable too!! Thank you"

November 25, 2007
4

"Very good - no problem at this time of year with so few pickups outside the airport exit can't comment during summer period as I usually try to fly out of Doncaster."

November 23, 2007
5

"Excellent in every respect."

November 20, 2007
4

"I was very happy with Sentinel Security - they were both polite and helpful."

November 20, 2007
5

"This was the first time I had used Sentinel and I shall use them again. Efficient and a good layout. And the first time a parking company has asked my opinion!"

November 20, 2007
5

"Very efficient, no queing wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

November 19, 2007
5

"Staff were very friendly and helpful and the transfer to and from the aiport was swift. Would have no qualms leaving my car here again!"

November 19, 2007
4

"We found your staff helpfull & courtious, we paid to have our car vacumed and washed wich was done to a good standared. On our return the minibus appeared as promised, the driver was helpfull. we woud use you again.
Regards
W simms"

November 18, 2007
5

"Thank you for your interest in the parking at Leeds Airport I can only compliment Sentinel in their service, the park was very easy to find and their coach took us and our luggage to departures very promptly and was
there to meet us on our return despite our flight being delayed I can only say I would have no hesitation in using them again."

November 16, 2007
5

"Everything went very smoothly. On the mnibus within 5 minutes of arriving at the park. Helpful reception and driver staff.
When we returned only had to wait five minutes for driver wo was very courteous and returned us to our waiting car very quickly. Thanks will use sevrice again and reccommend it."

November 11, 2007
5

"Efficient and all good."

November 10, 2007
5

"First class service. Prompt and efficient. No complaints whatsoever."

November 9, 2007
4

"Pleasant, friendly service and so near to the airport - would definitely use again!"

November 9, 2007
5

"DEAR SIR, AS A FIRST TIME USER OF SENTINEL PARKING,BOTHE MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY IMPRESSED BY THE SWIFT TRANSFER AND PLEASANTNESS OF THE STAFF AT LEEDS/BRADFORD.WE SHALL CERTAINLY USE SENTINEL AGAIN. J. CROOKES"

November 9, 2007
4

"I have used Sentinel Security at LBA on several occasions. They are efficient and prompt as well as being good value for money."

November 6, 2007