×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 391 to 420 of 708 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...24
5
Review stars

"Following arrival at Sentinel's car p[ark we were very efficiently dealt with, and our transfer was excellent. On return, the minibus was waiting to pick us up, and we were in our own vehicle within three minutes of the pick up."

August 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the best airport parking experience I've had. We parked up right outside reception where the bus picked us up within 2 minutes and then we were at the terminal building in another 2 minutes. Although we arrived back earlier than we said, the bus arrived to collect us as soon as we got there and dropped us back at reception where our car was waiting. I would highly recommend this service and will use them again if I fly from Leeds Bradford."

August 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Flew from Leeds Brad - Excellent Car Park. Very friendly Staff, extremely fast too and from the airport with little waiting arround. Better than the on site airport parking (Quicker too!!)"

August 13, 2008
1
Review stars

"I am of the opinion that my vehicle sustained damage whilst in the 'care' of Sentinel. However I failed to carry out a full check of my vehicle prior to leaving the car park, it was 10pm and dark! I assumed that as a photograph was taken of my vehicle on it's arrival, this would strengthen my case to prove the damage occurred whilst in their possession. The photograph was a waste of time. If anything there should have been an arrival and departure photo. I would not recommend this company. If you have no other choice but to use this facility I strongly suggest that you identify all damage prior to leaving and returning your vehicle. I won't be using this company again."

August 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"no fuss, slick operation, prompt and reliable. very impressed, have used before and will definitely use again and recommend to others without hesitation. Just what you need at the end of a long journey with a toddler in tow!"

August 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service perfect. There was no waiting at all. It could not have been improved on, thanks."

August 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"So convenient both ways. Arrived back two hours late but was back on the road home within 20 mins of landing. "

July 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Superb, 5 minutes from check in No wait for transfers either way 20 minutes from landing and we were in the car "

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent communication and service troughout our departure and arrival. 5 star "

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, very efficent, very smooth drop or and collection. Superb service many thanks lads!!!!"

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, very efficient, very close!!"

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"sentinel were brilliant. Quick service to the airport and a welcome relief after a delayed flight to find the minibus waiting and my car ready to go. i would recommend them to anyone"

July 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"A very quick and efficient service. From landing & out of airport 5 minutes. Driver waiting for just me and my wife. I still find charging for 4 days when it was a few hours either side of midnight for just 2 days mean though."

July 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Forgot to take my code number for the booking but it was no problem for the receptionist. Cleared customs quickly on the return and the driver was there waiting. Good job really as it was pouring. Have used them before and will continue to use them."

July 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"An Excellent value for money service. 10 out of 10, for such a fast efficient service! I am also impressed that there is no need to phone for a vehicle to pick you up, we left the landing time and the courtesy bus pulled up as we stepped out of the airport. We landed at 9.59pm and were home in Cleckheaton at 10.55pm!"

July 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good. Prompt delivery to & collection from the airport. Car fine on return, with a quick handover."

July 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great location with quick easy access to the airport. Friendly staff and hassle free drop off and pick up from the airport. Will use again. Thanks"

June 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"spot on "

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"After a long and tiring journey back to Blitey, my friends and i were really pleased with the service offered."

June 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service on arrival at Leeds Bradford airport and quick transfer to airport. Rather busy when we returned and had to wait for a third mini bus to tranfer us back to the car park. Excellent prompt service on arrival back at car park."

June 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and only 2 minutes from the airport. The staff were polite and friendly, the service very easy to use and it was very good value for money."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"n excellent, effiient service."

June 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Overall: very pleased with service. Staff were friendly and courteous, even at early am! On return, having the car parked nearby and ready to drive away was very welcome. Small criticism: on arriving at airport, there was only only one vehicle to meet us; it was unable to accommodate all those waiting. However, wait for next vehicle was not long."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service - only way it could be improoved is better signage from the airport."

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Leeds Sentinel car parking was very efficient with speedy transport to and fronm the airport - wou;ld definately recommend and wouldn cetainlybuse again"

May 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"On line booking very smooth. Looked after on arrival very well. Transfer very smooth. Bus was waiting on arrival. Car was where they sait it would be. All very good"

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"First Rate and the valleting service is top notch"

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Was fine - we have used them before - very convenient and journey speedy - quick check in and car looked after well. No problems with return - bus awaiting at pick up point. "

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very happy. Your staff were friendly fast and efficient. I will certainly use you again."

April 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"i was really pleased with the efficient service i got from Sentinel. we arrived at the car park at 5am to leave our car, got straight on to the bus to take us to the airport after leaving our keys in the office. they move the car for us from the front of the office and it was just a few feet away from where we had left it when we got back a week later."

April 26, 2008