×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 331 to 360 of 710 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...24
4
Review stars

"The on-line booking process was hassle free as was the car drop off at Sentinel. Their parking area is very conveniently placed for the airport although the drop off point would be better just outside the airport. We had golf clubs and two large cases and for elderly folk it might be a problem. The pick up was first class with hardly any delay and we were soon heading home. We arrived back at 11pm so it was not very busy but we were impressed with Sentinel who had plenty of transport available to collect us."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had no problems at all. The service you provide is excellent and the transfers were swift and safe. We will certainly be using your company for next years holidays. Thanks again."

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"The car park is in an excellent location for the airport being only 5 minutes drive away. The connecting bus service has a frequent service"

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"the company was totally professional and friendly. they were waiting for us as we pulled up and everything was really quick and smooth. i would definately recommend these, if fact i did and my dad used them last week. "

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Stress free drop off then the courtesy bus collected us within a couple of minutes. On the journey back the courtesy bus came for us within one minute, and again a stress free collection of our car. I would definately use again and would recommend it to others too."

September 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Secure storage. Very pleased. Transfer to and from airport swift and efficient. Staff cheerful and helpful. On return, found my car had a flat tyre. They pumped it up for me most helpfully. No charge, just willing help. We shall be using them again."

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"The facilities were very efficient and effective. I would have no problem using the service next time."

September 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service. I was met on arrival and directed to the key deposit office .Our luggage was loaded into a clean smart mini -bus which left almost immediately for the airport. On return the transfer bus arrived within minutes and we were taken back to the car park. We collected the car key from the key collection office. Our car was all ready waiting at the collection area.The staff were very helpful and efficient. I will definitely use this car parking service in the future."

September 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything good."

September 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service - will certainly use every time I fly from Leeds/Bradford airport."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"The staff at Leeds were very courteous and the transfer was prompt in both directions. i would not hesitate to use the car park again and would recommend it to other peopple."

September 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great location, speedy service, friendly staff, what more could you ask for, I would deffinately use Sentinel again."

September 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quick easy drop off, be aware you have to leave your key and let them drive you car away to a nearby larger car park for the duration of your holiday. Collection was easy too with the bus there to meet us on arrival within minutes. Our car was parked by reception ready for us to go, so everything would have been perfect... except... WHAT WAS THAT REVOLTING SMELL?! they are near a farm that was kicking out the foulest stench when we collected... made the girls feel well sick. NOT Sentinels fault of course. Would use again but take nose pegs."

August 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent and very convenient car park that provides a first class service at a most reasonable cost."

August 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"they provided a great service and was ready and waiting for us on our arrival and made travelling with 2 small children much easier, would use them again."

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent fast service, waiting to pick us up on return even with short flight delay. Car was ready to go... would use again. "

August 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"10/10 Will use next time I fly from Leeds / Bradford without hesitation. "

August 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Just great ! Easy to find, friendly reception, affordable and the van did a run just for us on the way back."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"the service was tip top didnt have to wait around and we also found the staff helpful and courtious"

July 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very professional and highly efficient."

May 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service throughout the booking process, & transport to and from the airport itself. I would certainly recommend this company. thank you "

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"A very professional and friendly service. Couldn't have been any easy"

March 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Punctual, friendly and professional. I will certainly use it again."

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"As usual, everything was brilliant. I had to change my parking times just before we were away, but this was no problem. Don't bother looking elsewhere when flying from LBA."

February 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with Leeds Sentinel car parking, it couldnt of gone any better, i will definately use them again."

January 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"We booked this car park only an hour before departure with no problems at all. The service was great- the van was waiting for us right when we came off of our flight, and our car was very well taken care of. "

January 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"The use of the Sentinel service was seamless in that there was no wait for buses either way nor any time lost in retrieving keys or finding vehicles. In fact, the service seems to get better very time we use it so top marks are appropriate!"

December 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly 53(used it twice now)"

September 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Well organised and swift service. Bus waiting outside on exit from airport on our return and quick transfer back to our car."

September 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"First class service, very fast and efficient transfer to and from airport. definitely recommended."

August 29, 2009