×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 301 to 330 of 708 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...24
4
Review stars

"Just good old fashioned service at resonable prices "

February 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very well organised parking we felt confidant leaving the car. The only comment was the lack of signage which made it difficult at 4.30 a.m. to find it. Appreciate problems with having to take sign down because now private enterprise but feel some consideration needs to be made as to proving better. We would use again"

February 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"flight out on the 17th was very impresed with the service and how we were treated, returned this morning at 1.15 and was greated by your driver on time and at right place. overall very impressed with all staff and will recomend sentinel and use you again."

February 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Having used your car parking service last week I would like to thank you for the excellent service. The driver was waiting for us when we returned so there was no need to make phone calls then wait around to be collected. When we fly from Leeds Bradford next time we will definately use the service again."

February 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Outward was excellent, quick and no hassle. Inward was a bit slow, waiting for some guy who had his bags searched. Overall I would continue to use your service."

February 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, staff very friendly. Parked car in front of Sentinel office, and was immediately transferred to airport in modern, comfortable mini-bus. On return, mini-bus was waiting at location we were told it would be. Transfers only take a couple of minutes at most. Will most definately use again when flying from Leeds Bradford Airport."

February 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class in every way. Wont hesitate to recommend and use again. Thank you."

February 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent experience. Arriving at 5.00 am was less than ideal, but our reception was cheerful and cordial. The minibus was waiting (and was warm!) We waited about 5 minutes for the bus on our return, but the first words from our driver were to apologise - other passengers turning up just as he was about to leave. I will certainly use Sentinel again, and most definitely recommend them."

January 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"very polite and prompt service. Close to airport and reasonable price."

January 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was very easy to book on the website. The price was reasonable and the car park was very easy to locate.The service was excellent when we arrived and the shuttle bus was waiting for us. When we arrived back in UK the shuttle bus arrived within 2 minutes and we were in our car and our way in no time at all. I would highly recommend using Leeds Sentinel Security"

January 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - quick and unbureaucratic on arrival, immediate transfer, met on return without notice, quick return of car. As good as I've come across"

January 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Staff were welcoming and helpful and were waiting as promised on arrival back to Leeds with no waiting round or having to phone them, even though we were 24 hours delayed! Would definitely use them again. Thanks. "

December 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Friendly, helpful, courtesy bus waiting when we landed on return, car started straight away after a week sitting in snow and ice - well done!"

December 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Efficient and on time"

December 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"I booked with Sentinel carparks as their price was very competitive. Although on my arrival they had no record of my booking this was not a problem and the desk clerk immediately booked my car in rather than delay me further. All the staff I encountered were mannerly and very professional. On my return trip my flight was delayed by several hours due to adverse weather conditions at Leeds/Bradford airport. I phoned the helpdesk to advise them of this and they reassured me that there would be no problems. As promised there wasn't. Although arriving back into Leeds over 4 hours later than expected the coach was waiting as promised...lovely and warm despite the minus temperatures. I collected my keys and even though there was over 4 inches of snow my car front and back windscreens had been cleared...certainly a welcomed sight, as I was travelling alone and it was late at night. Many thanks for a hassle free service, I will definitely use this company again and recommend to family and friends."

November 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

November 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time at Leeds Bradford and impressed by level of service at Sentinel. Very close to airport and absolutely transfer on demand on each leg of trip. Also, very polite and helpful."

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"A fast and efficient service. Pulled up at office in car, booked straight in, bags on awaiting bus and at airport within 10 mins of arriving. Bus waiting when we arrived back, straight back to office, picked up keys car within 10 yards."

November 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Really impressed! No problems, even though I arrived much later than expected..and my bus! Also paid for a wash and vacuum of my car before I left, I suspect that my car had slightly more than a vacuum, it was spotless! Thank you!"

November 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Convenient, Fast, Friendly and Reliable"

November 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used an airport parking service and we were impressed by the efficiency and convenience of the whole operation. We had a very short wait for the bus transfer in both directions and the staff were pleasant and polite even at 5.30 in the morning. We would certainly use the service again."

November 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was very good, efficient, and very friendly. Polite no problems at all, would recommend."

October 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used Sentinel before and knew we would get good service. Everything went smoothly as usual and we were going home in less than 10 mins."

October 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Booking was easy, finding it at 5am was not as easy but I think that was as much as our getting confused with left and right! Efficient reception, and bus was there in minutes.Slightly less than friendly if i was being picky.On return bus was where it said it would be friendly driver straight to car park and on our journey again in minutes.All in all very good and would certainly use again. "

October 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"The first time I'd used Sentinel. Booked car in and within 10 mins was dropped off outside the terminal, same thing coming back. No problems."

October 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"EASY TO FIND, EASY TO PARK, HAD TO WAIT FOR 3 BUSES AS FIRST ONES THAT CAME ROUND WERE FULL BUT OTHER THAN THAT REALLY GOOD. ON RETURN WAS PICKED UP VERY PROMPTLY"

October 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service from Sentinel was excellent as usual both for leaving the car and for collecting it. The car park is only two minutes from the airport and the shuttle service to and from the airport runs frequently or on demand."

October 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Our experience with Leeds Sentinel Security are of nothing but the highest praise, excellent all round service, certainly recommend to anyone using Leeds Bradford Airport. "

October 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"The on-line booking process was hassle free as was the car drop off at Sentinel. Their parking area is very conveniently placed for the airport although the drop off point would be better just outside the airport. We had golf clubs and two large cases and for elderly folk it might be a problem. The pick up was first class with hardly any delay and we were soon heading home. We arrived back at 11pm so it was not very busy but we were impressed with Sentinel who had plenty of transport available to collect us."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had no problems at all. The service you provide is excellent and the transfers were swift and safe. We will certainly be using your company for next years holidays. Thanks again."

October 4, 2010