Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks

Showing 121 to 150 of 162 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
4

"Car parking was very good - I opted for a car valet whilst it was there which was very good - the only small thing that let it down was the customer service on collection when I was asked to wait to be served as he didn't want to hold up the other customers - I class myself the same as any other customer and if I was there to be served I should of been regardless of other customers."

October 2, 2014
5

"Fast service nothing to much trouble"

September 28, 2014
5

"The service was excellent. If I have to think of a negative, then the wait for the return bus after our holiday was slightly longer than expected. But overall we have no complaints. Well done!"

September 21, 2014
5

"The whole process was simple and painless from start to finish. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends."

September 18, 2014
5

"Great service, just round the corner from the airport.

Also an option to get your car cleaned while you are away which I would recommend."

September 16, 2014
5

"Well priced, efficient, easy to locate, hassle free parking. An excellent service."

September 16, 2014
5

"All was OK! quick pick up from and to airport"

September 13, 2014
5

"Very happy with service so easy and simple will be a returning customer."

September 12, 2014
5

"Very competitive price n fab service ???? n also 10 per cent off next booking voucher got to b good!!! X"

September 9, 2014
5

"Very good service. Good price, car stored under cover and 2 minutes from Leeds Bradford Airport. Pick up service was waiting for us when we arrived back."

August 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service from start to finish! Cleaned my car well with valet service which is a first for airport parking! Definately use you again!"

August 28, 2014
5

"Cheap and efficient service. Regular buses to pick us up so all good."

August 26, 2014
5

"This service was excellent. Very friendly and prompt. No worries."

August 5, 2014
5

"Very good service. Easy to use."

July 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service"

July 21, 2014
5

"Very organised, fast and efficient. Will definitely use again, also one of the cheapest."

July 15, 2014
5

"Excellent speedy service both on arrival and on return."

July 13, 2014
5

"Used this car park every time I fly from Leeds Bradford, every thing is just a good service. Will continue to use them in future."

July 6, 2014
4

"Good"

June 23, 2014
5

"Excellent, no problems"

June 23, 2014
3

"Usually use Sentinel but they were booked up.
Just as good but had to wait longer for mini bus to pick us up from airport."

June 23, 2014
5

"Totally excellent! Thank you very much."

June 22, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Car park easy to find and very regular mini buses to and from the airport. I will definitely be using it again."

June 17, 2014
5

"Very good service. No problems at all. Very quick trip on the shuttle bus to the airport. On return the bus was there and took us back and to collect our car, all within a few minutes."

June 13, 2014
4

"I found the car park easily and the transfer to the airport was good."

June 4, 2014
5

"brilliant service and experience. thanks"

September 20, 2013
5

"Brilliant, will use next year, no question"

September 13, 2013
5

"Really easy to find and only 600m from the airport. Simple check in process taking minutes after which you are transferred to the airport and dropped off within 50m of the terminal entrance. Same coming back, happy to recommend, could not be easier."

September 5, 2013
5

"First time using this carpark and it won't Be the last
First class from start to finish well done to all the staff
And a big thanks from us"

September 1, 2013
5

"Well impressed with the car parking at Leeds, everything went swiftly and effeciently, will not hesitate to use again."

August 25, 2013