×

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks

Showing 121 to 150 of 162 1... 2 3 5
4
Review stars

"Car parking was very good - I opted for a car valet whilst it was there which was very good - the only small thing that let it down was the customer service on collection when I was asked to wait to be served as he didn't want to hold up the other customers - I class myself the same as any other customer and if I was there to be served I should of been regardless of other customers. "

October 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fast service nothing to much trouble "

September 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. If I have to think of a negative, then the wait for the return bus after our holiday was slightly longer than expected. But overall we have no complaints. Well done!"

September 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"The whole process was simple and painless from start to finish. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends."

September 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, just round the corner from the airport. Also an option to get your car cleaned while you are away which I would recommend. "

September 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Well priced, efficient, easy to locate, hassle free parking. An excellent service."

September 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"All was OK! quick pick up from and to airport "

September 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very happy with service so easy and simple will be a returning customer."

September 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very competitive price n fab service ???? n also 10 per cent off next booking voucher got to b good!!! X"

September 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Good price, car stored under cover and 2 minutes from Leeds Bradford Airport. Pick up service was waiting for us when we arrived back. "

August 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish! Cleaned my car well with valet service which is a first for airport parking! Definately use you again!"

August 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Cheap and efficient service. Regular buses to pick us up so all good."

August 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"This service was excellent. Very friendly and prompt. No worries."

August 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Easy to use."

July 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

July 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very organised, fast and efficient. Will definitely use again, also one of the cheapest. "

July 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service both on arrival and on return."

July 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used this car park every time I fly from Leeds Bradford, every thing is just a good service. Will continue to use them in future."

July 6, 2014
4
Review stars

"Good"

June 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no problems"

June 23, 2014
3
Review stars

"Usually use Sentinel but they were booked up. Just as good but had to wait longer for mini bus to pick us up from airport."

June 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Totally excellent! Thank you very much."

June 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Car park easy to find and very regular mini buses to and from the airport. I will definitely be using it again. "

June 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. No problems at all. Very quick trip on the shuttle bus to the airport. On return the bus was there and took us back and to collect our car, all within a few minutes."

June 13, 2014
4
Review stars

"I found the car park easily and the transfer to the airport was good."

June 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"brilliant service and experience. thanks"

September 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, will use next year, no question"

September 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find and only 600m from the airport. Simple check in process taking minutes after which you are transferred to the airport and dropped off within 50m of the terminal entrance. Same coming back, happy to recommend, could not be easier."

September 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"First time using this carpark and it won't Be the last First class from start to finish well done to all the staff And a big thanks from us"

September 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Well impressed with the car parking at Leeds, everything went swiftly and effeciently, will not hesitate to use again. "

August 25, 2013