×

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks

Showing 91 to 120 of 162 1 2 4 6
5
Review stars

"Great price. Just on doorstep of airport."

February 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"All went very smoothly."

January 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"We have just used this car park for the second time, we will definitely use them again if we fly from Leeds. They are great value, friendly, reliable and efficient. Thanks! "

January 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with service provided, no quibbles when I turned up with a Trident Camper Van instead of a car which I had booked previously. The car failing to start on the morning of travel. The transport to and from the airport was quick and efficient. No need to phone to say we had arrived, the transport turned up within a minute of my arrival at the designated pick up point. The van was not parked indoors judging by the amount of snow on the roof, but since the vehicle was not the original booked vehicle and may have had a height limitation this was understandable. Otherwise highly recommended. "

January 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

January 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Friendly & helpful staff. Couldn't at first locate me on the computer but I booked fairly late the previous evening."

December 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Thank you very much for everything drop off and pick up was amazing! and make sure you get your car cleaned too..."

December 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and friendly staff :)"

December 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very reasonable price, pick up drop off excellent, will use again."

November 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Both, at departure & arrival was smooth, polite and quick. This is what I expected. Happy with service & would recommend and use again. Thank you :)"

November 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good service. Friendly staff. Will definitely use this car park again"

November 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"A really good and hassle free service. Would recommend and will use again in the future. "

November 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

November 3, 2014
4
Review stars

"Couldn't find the place to start with as it was part of another car park under a different name. Though once found the staff were very friendly and polite (apart from the driver on picking up from airport). However I would definitely use this service and company again. "

November 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Wonderful experience, happy and very helpful staff. I would definitely use it my self as well as recommend to friends."

October 31, 2014
5
Review stars

" Good service and good value"

October 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really good experience. Easy check in, friendly driver to load and unload the cases and a quick trip to the airport. Same on return. Had to wait about 5 mins for a coach to arrive then all went like clockwork."

October 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, only had to wait a few minutes on our return to be taken back to our car, then given our car keys promptly, located car easily."

October 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Total Quality Service and easy booking in system. In car park reception taken to terminal building and the pick up waiting on return! Total 5 star performance! "

October 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find and a very professional service. Shuttle drivers really helpful. Would definitely use this car park again."

October 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very straight forward great service for cost"

October 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"I booked my car in online a couple of weeks beforehand. Arrived on the day, sorted the paperwork, took the cases out of the car & handed over the keys. The mini bus then took us to the airport & was waiting there when we returned from our holiday. Couldn't be simpler & hassle free! Excellent service, would definitely recommend & use again."

October 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"The car parking and transfer to the airport was fine. On our return the minibus waiting for us was full, and we were left waiting (only a few minutes) in the very cold final throes of Hurricane Gonzalo until the next bus arrived. Since the company knew how many people would need collecting, it would have been kinder to have the second bus there ready..."

October 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Did exactly what it said on the tin! Small saving but just as efficient as the competition. Would definitely recommend and will use again. "

October 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very quick transfer"

October 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time using this car park at Leeds Bradford Airport. The service given was very professional and friendly. The whole process was quick n easy with no time delay with the transfer bus. When we arrived back the transfer bus was already there for us to board. I was particularly impressed that there is a security gate at the entrance to the car park and a high fenced parking lot where my car was safely stored. I would definitely use this car park again. Thank you. "

October 9, 2014
3
Review stars

"Departure, first class! Drivers very friendly and helpful! Arrival, a little problematic, waited 15 minutes in the rain for the bus to turn up! Had to ring to remind them we had returned to LBA! "

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, could not fault it. Will always use this company when flying from Leeds Bradford. Thank you guys."

October 3, 2014