×

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks

Showing 61 to 90 of 162 1 3 5 6
4
Review stars

"Excellent dropoff and pickup service with v polite people. Slightly concerned that my interior lights were left switched on when the car was moved ready for pickup and my battery was subsequently flat! However the lovely chap managed to start it immediately. Thanks"

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"It did exactly what it said on the tin.Service prompt and efficient both legs of journey I will use the service again if I fly from Leeds/Bradford."

June 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service with little waiting for pick ups. Slightly impatient tone from reception when I rang from airport to find details of pick up but gave clear instructions."

June 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Would have given 5 as it was quick an efficient on way but when we arrived back we were left waiting for a bus in the cold, 2 buses were there for Sentinial and another firm. Then a mini bus arrived but could only take half of the people before he said a few of us still waiting could stand!!"

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good experience"

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, polite staff, used before and will use again. Also the cheapest airport parking I can find at Leeds Bradford Airport."

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, pleasant staff."

May 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, excellent customer service from all members front desk & drivers. Only down fall was we arrived back and there was not enough room for us on the bus so had to wait and I had a 1 year old with me and it was a cold day. Other than that no complaints."

May 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Straightforward first class service, would defo use again."

May 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent and easy to find location, good price and a lovely warm and thoughtful welcome when we were picked up by the bus and picked up our keys, even on a cold, wet and late return to the uk. Couldn't have wished for a better welcome and service."

May 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly staff great service "

May 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient and friendly service, will return soon."

May 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service dropped of the car and shuttle dropped us at the terminal straight away no waiting. When we landed the shuttle was waiting for us as they had watched our flight. The staff were great really helpful. Even had my car valleted while we were away. We will definatly use them again. "

May 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting around for bus to take us to airport, and was there waiting for us on our return, which we were especially thankful for as the weather was dire! Would certainly use again when travelling from LBA."

May 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"quick, efficient service"

May 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent quick service. Mini bus was of a high standard, no issues with dropping off or picking up. Will definatley use them again "

May 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic, friendly and efficient service. Would definitely book with you again and recommend you to friends and family ???? Thank you ! "

April 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very good value for money, have used them in the past and will do so in the future. Keep up the good service"

April 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything was easy."

April 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"The service is quick and efficient. The staff are all helpful, friendly and cheerful. Our transfer to the airport was very smooth and speedy. Unfortunately after our holiday our plane landed at a particularly busy time and therefore we had to wait outside the airport for the transfer bus to return us to our cars for about 10minutes, as there was a long queue. We realize that this was unavoidable as you had both buses and their drivers working hard to accommodate the rush. We were glad our driver knew a way back to your compound through the trading estate that avoided having to queue down the road in the Friday night rush hour. On arrival at the compound we were dealt with quickly by reception and our cars were waiting for us. Both transfers to and from the airport was friendly and efficient. We have used your service before and will certainly use it again."

April 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Effortless. Simply drop the car and jump on a bus. You're at the terminal in 2 minutes. Then when you come back they're there waiting for you and another 2 minutes back. You get the keys and away you go. Can't see this being any easier and definitely quicker than the onsite parking (and cheaper). "

April 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy turn round. No problems and so very close to the airport."

April 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it."

March 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Faultless - as easy as it gets!"

March 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hassle-free parking. Always works very well and at a good price."

March 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good service would use again and recommend"

March 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were catching an early morning flight (6:30), it was a breeze with the airport parking. Staff very helpful, minibus is new, driver very chirpy and helpful. Trip to airport took no more than 2 minutes and dropped us right outside departures. Coming back equally easy, minibus arrived within 5 minutes and we had picked up car and left within 10 minutes. Will certainly book again."

March 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Could not have been more efficient or pleasant. Our flight was early but pick up was there waiting for us - 5 minutes later back in our car. Thank you."

March 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Sadly because of a medical emergency I had to cancel, everything as stated and expected. Thanks."

February 27, 2015
5
Review stars

" "

February 23, 2015