×

LBA Car Watch reviews

LBA Car Watch logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used LBA Car Watch and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LBA Car Watch

Showing 1 to 30 of 34 1
1
Review stars

"after been stuck in alicante for 4 hours longer that expected because of snow its annoying, but when you try getting out of the car park they want another fiver for the for hours over stay this is so inconvenient having to route through your luggage looking for cards or cash. its not the fiver its the fact the airport was closing until the following morning so it wasnt as if the spaces were needed.....greed"

March 19, 2018
3
Review stars

"It did surprise us that our 12 noon arrival booking appeared on the confirmation as 12 pm ie. midnight. This meant that it was necessary to ring to check that we really were booked in for 12 noon. Apologies were forthcoming and another confirmation sent - again with 12 pm !! When the day arrived all went very smoothly but I remain surprised. "

October 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to park. Good price less than £40 for 8"days. Good bus links to/from airport"

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy, transfer quick and simple "

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easy, quick and simple, we will definately be using it again. "

February 11, 2017
1
Review stars

"You have to pay £3 just to be dropped off near the entrance, which you are given no warning for and if you turn back you are fined. Very few parking spots. There was huge queues for a quiet off-peak Wednesday afternoon. The security was shambles, with only one lane open and very few staff. The staff seemed so disinterested, like they couldn't careless who or what came through. Therefore a usual 5/10 minute wait become 25/30 minutes. The premier lounge is the only semi-decent part about the airport departure area. The flight was delayed 30 mins due to the lack of ground staff and baggage loading seemed to take forever. The worst airport I have ever been too."

September 21, 2016
4
Review stars

"Car park easy to find, directions very helpful, as were the entry instructions. Transfer bus arrived in 3 minutes, pleasant driver. Didn't have long to wait for the transfer bus on my return, again pleasant courteous driver who gave passengers plenty of time to collect their luggage and get off the coach. HOWEVER... perhaps you could advise customers to allow plenty of time on their return to get back to their vehicle when inputting their expected exit time? I got caught out by this, inputting an exit time of 2pm, thinking this gave me enough time after landing at the airport, but was 5 minutes late arriving at the exit barrier. The machine asked for an excess charge of 75p, not a lot of money, granted, but having paid £35 for the week, I would have thought there could have been a few minutes grace period built in? Luckily, the man that I contacted on the buzzer was very understanding, and his colleague opened the barrier for me, free of charge. Apart from that blip, good experience, and would recommend your company. Many thanks. "

December 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"A generally good experience however the automatic barrier requested that I pay a further £5 to exit the car park upon our departure. This was quickly resolved with a quick call via the barrier intercom to the parking attendant who promptly let us out with no additional charge. "

October 31, 2015
4
Review stars

"Slight problem with the ticket machine but soon sorted at customer service. "

October 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very handy for the airport. plenty of parking spaces all clearly marked out and the bus was a good size and ran when needed. Barrier system operated efficiently on leaving. overall well pleased with the service. will definitely use this service again."

October 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no issues went very smoothly"

September 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ,when we arrived back at L.B.A. A coach was waiting outside it was very good ,we have been traveling with Jet 2 since the started Thankyou once again for making our journey easy and will use you again . T.G.Gater 62565"

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Probably the best experience I have had at any airport. I would love to fly from Leeds in the future."

August 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really convenient. Buses every 8 mins to take you to the airport - bus journey 2 minutes. Would highly recommend."

August 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"Simple and straightforward airport parking. Staff were all really helpful. Bus stop was right outside the exit of the airport too. "

July 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"All very easy no problems at all"

July 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"It is always good to return to the UK and find the car parked ready for a quick exit home, keys ready to hand and a helpful bus driver. An excellent service; no point looking elsewhere! Many thanks, Jonathan"

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Best Value and Customer Service for parking at LBA by far........efficient and helpful service. Would definitely recommend for reliability - and will be using again. Thanks Guys for giving us a jump start too! Tracey-anne"

October 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"LBA car watch was very easy to find only minutes away from the airport. Transfer was very quick to the airport and collection very efficient and quick with the car waiting for collection. Excellent service "

October 26, 2014
4
Review stars

"While just off the main road next to the airport, not well signposted. Service was very efficient though, to and from the airport, with drivers most helpful."

October 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been better! Car dropped off quickly and on shuttle bus straight away. Same on return journey, straight on shuttle bus and at our car within ten minutes of stepping outside airport! Excellent and reasonable price!"

October 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good prompt and courteous service. Despite landing late they were waiting for us at the exit of the building after we had landed. Couldn't ask for a better service."

October 18, 2014
3
Review stars

"Used this car park before, but this was about the best price we have paid for it, well run and convenient but there are better car parks available, I think next time we would prefer to pay a little more for the better car park."

October 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Staff on arriving and collection from airport very pleasant and helpful. The minibus was waiting when we left airport. Excellent service."

October 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service easy to find and good value. Will use again."

October 11, 2014
4
Review stars

"We just missed the turn off to the carpark but we turned round and found it , The pick up coach was waiting for us at the airport when we got back so no hanging around we will definitely use this again"

October 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"No complaints whatsoever. Quick efficient polite service. No messing with barriers or credit card machines. Would definitely use again. "

September 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting around to be picked up, friendly staff."

September 8, 2014
3
Review stars

"Convenient way to park and affordable. Reassurance that car was 'in safe hands' while on holiday provided peace of mind. Shuttle service to and from airport was efficient."

August 31, 2014
3
Review stars

"Going to airport was fine but not happy with person who collected us. There was an extra person more than the seating allowed and the driver didn`t give my wife time to fasten her seat belt. He said it doesn`t matter because we will only be a couple of minutes. When we commented that it was the law he stated that laws are there to be broken. Not a good advert for your company."

August 31, 2014
1