×

Leeds Bradford Park2Travel reviews

Leeds Bradford Park2Travel logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Park2Travel and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Park2Travel

Showing 1 to 30 of 75 1 3
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this parking facility. Very well organised, great staff."

September 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"You are good, no fault at all. Keep it up. "

September 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"DON'T NOT USE!!!!!! DO NOT USE!!!!!! On arrival to my car which was stored under where birds nest & it was covered in a thick mass of bird muck which was a disaster as I had to drive another 1.5hrs to get home. Completely dangerous!!!!! Also money had been taken, sweets eaten & the whole interior smelt of cigarette smoke (I don’t allow smoking in my car & tell all passengers this) I feel very let down by this company."

September 1, 2018
1
Review stars

"Arrived to pick car up & no1 could find my car keys.....everyone drafted in to search Took 20/30 mins to locate as the paperwork hadn’t been completed at their end so no1 knew where it was When it was brought round to the front the lad drove like a loonie, window down smoking a cigarette which stunk when we got in All he could say was “I ad it out of the window the whole time” This isn’t the point!!!! It’s my car, I don’t smoke & now it smells of cigarettes Poor poor service Used once before with no problem but won’t use again "

August 30, 2018
1
Review stars

"Paid for INDOOR parking for late June 2018 break. Ten minutes after leaving the car they moved it to OUTSIDE parking for the whole stay. When I contacted them about this they asked 'how do you know this'? I said my dash cam told me....they were rather taken back. They checked their records and said they had made a mistake. Park2travel offered me my money back or a free park at some future date. Also my dash-cam tells me they 'moved' my car ready for my collection 20 hours before my return flight landed. That seems rather early to me! I've rated it poor because of this issue despite using park2travel several times previously without any issue. I've also used Sentinel too. My choice is always based on cost when booking. Contacted them for a 4th time 20 Aug about reimbursement. Manager said she would follow this through with head office and make payment. Allow 4 working days. Still not paid back by 28 August."

August 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"This was a great service - we commented on how friendly the staff were - both drop off and pick up - felt we left the car in a safe environment etc and would definately use this service again."

August 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"everything spot on"

July 21, 2018
3
Review stars

"When we dropped the car off was all easy,but when we came back off holiday,our car was parked next to a small building where there was a pipe coming out of the building,which I tripped over as it was dark when we got back,I went flying over the pipe,this should be painted yellow or boxes in I hurt my foot,also the space was totally covered in bird lol,which got all over my shoes which didn't smell very nice on the trip home "

June 18, 2018
1
Review stars

"Do not use this establishment! I returned from holiday to find my car hood had been taken down, the steering rack had all been adjusted (very low) and seat all adjusted. Upon querying this with the manager I was eventually told the guy who moved my car had had a problem with the windows going up and down which made him put the roof down. This was not reported to the manager or myself when picking the car up and I’ve never had any problems with windows going up and down. The petrol in my car was also low but as I didn’t note the mileage they would not look in to this for me. I strongly believe my car has been used by this company whilst I’ve been on holiday. I’ve requested cctv footage of the site which they are dragging their feet to provide to me some two months on. That in itself speaks volumes."

June 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant as always. "

June 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything was as described and very easy right from the point of booking. All the information provided was very clear including the directions. The staff were extremely helpful and we did not have to wait for either transfer which only took a couple of minutes. Thank You"

June 8, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient operation but had to clean the car on my return (the only reason you didn't get a 5)"

May 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great all round service "

May 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"i,ve used this company before and have always been happy with the service but this time seemed so much smoother. on arrival we parked and went into the office, gave our name and asked a few details and handed over the keys. a bus was waiting and within a couple of minutes we were dropped off at the terminal. On our return we waited no longer than 5 minutes, the driver was very helpful and cheerful. Back to the office gave our name and was handed our keys, told the location of our car and wished a safe homeward journey. Very efficient and well organised. Will defo use them again and have no doubts about recommend then."

May 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Highly recommend. Very organised and will definitely use them again. "

April 19, 2018
1
Review stars

"Worst experience ever. I got back of holiday readt to go home at 12:00am got to the parking they had lost my keys not only my keys but 4 other peoples cars and keys. I had to search myself until i eventually found my car parked in the overflow car park. 2 staff om a night anyone can walk into the indoor parking and your not meant to be alowed and the security fella at the gate just lets anyone in withought asking. Not very secure. Under staffed. Felt sorry for the only 2 night shift people one was the bus driver one was the only lady on reception terrible for them couldnt pick people up from airport as the day staff didnt organise them selfs very well. Very very dissapointed. They eventually found my keys when someone turned up tells me the guy had them in his pocket. And beware if you can just get in the indoor parking they leave your keys taped to the windscreen not good at all isit"

September 18, 2017
1
Review stars

"I know you can't please all the people all the time but this has to be the worst experience with a car park I have ever had. On arrival at the airport after a fantastic holiday the bus was just leaving so we waited for another to arrive. After several minutes I phoned to say we were waiting and was told a bus would be along shortly. After what seemed like an eternity in the pouring rain a bus did turn up at a very fast rate and sped right past us in the shelter and stopped about 30 yards away from us. We got drenched making our way to the bus but then the driver just sat there as if waiting for someone. Again after another wait I asked him if he could take us to the car park. At this he lost his temper and sped off at excessive speed putting everyone's life in danger. He went over every speed ramp so fast the cases were thrown all over the bus and when we got to where we needed to be he sped off almost taking us with him. He was the most arrogant and ignorant individual I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with and never will I use this company again!!"

September 14, 2017
2
Review stars

"Parking and leaving on 1st September 2017 no problem. Paperwork checked and confirmed. Arrived back on 9th September 2017 after over an hour delay by baggage handlers to find a problem. The lady operating the minibus was both very pleasant and helpful. Arriving at the office the same lady had trouble locating our car key and the same for another car owner. Apologised and went to seek help. Came back with a young colleague (who was suffering from an horrendous cold!). After checking thd system told both of us waiting drivers, ghst we had incorrectly put collection date as 9th September. I pointed out that this was infact the date and by now it was past 2am. A young man was either called or arrived to assist the young lady. Within minutes he appeared with both sets of keys! The young lady told us that we should have put the date of collection as the date we left for UK and not the date of arrival! Secondly that I had put 1300hrs to collect not 0100hrs. By this time frankly I was too tired to argue and with a journey of 1hour 30minutes ahead of me, I was past caring. On checking my conformation email I had in fact put the correct time of arrival. I will not use this company again."

September 10, 2017
2
Review stars

"Used this company on a few occasions and it's always been good but this time I can't say the same when we arrived back we went towards the bus stop and we weren't that far from the bus (which had been sat with the doors open as we were walking towards it so clearly not full) drove away. So thinking it would be straight back so take 5 mins it wasn't we phoned after 20 minutes and we were told someone was coming, another 20 minutes passed a second phone call was made and it arrived 5 minutes later. At 1230am with two young tired children it's disgusting "

August 29, 2017
2
Review stars

"Checking in was quick and efficient,when coming back on an early morning flight waited far to long for transfer bus ,also paid for indoor parking when we collected car it was covered in bird droppings unless warehouse is full of birds it's spent all time outside not happy (may not book here again)"

August 12, 2017
3
Review stars

"Park2Travel were Ok but aren't as efficient as the company who used to run this service. We had to wait around 20 minutes for the shuttle bus once we landed. We tried ringing them but they were engaged. The staff aren't a very happy bunch of people. "

July 22, 2017
2
Review stars

"Leeds Bradford airport charges people for the privilege of dropping off and picking up passengers £3, its an absolute disgrace and a rip off is noted that every effort is made to discourage passengers being dropped off outside the airport to make sure they incur the charge, No a very welcoming airport. It is not a convenient place to get to with no fast road link. "

July 22, 2017
2
Review stars

"No problem booking car in at the start of our holiday. On the return when we went to collect the car we were annoyed that the car was in another car park over the road. I know it's only a few minutes walk but at 2.15am with heavy cases and hand baggage, feeling cold, we feel the car could have been parked for us closer to the reception, especially as there was plenty of spare spaces there. Feeling annoyed. Will consider this when we next fly from Leeds Bradford and need parking."

July 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very fast service. No hassle at all. Easy travel & virtually no waiting around."

July 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"OK apart from us not knowing where to wait for bus picking us up saw him leave without us. Also paid for inside but like last time on return covered in sandy dust don't think inside at all apart from that ok"

June 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good as always"

June 21, 2017
3
Review stars

"As with many other reviews drop off was very efficient and in fact for the first time in many times the driver who took us to the airport refused a tip for man handling the luggage. Unfortunately the return was a very different experience. We had to phone several times before getting a response. The person who answered the phone actually said "I can't do everything, I'll be there when I can" and hung up before confirming where we should wait. Not the sort of answer you expect at 2.30.am. after a four hour flight. When we were eventually returned to the park we were simply given the keys and told the location of our car which was a fair distance away. No effort we as made to ensure we were happy with the condition of the car or whether we were happy. Airport parking is a competitive business. this company won't get anymore of my business. "

June 11, 2017
4
Review stars

"excellent service"

June 9, 2017
2
Review stars

"Was I unlucky? Arrived, obviously busy but difficult to find somewhere to leave the car. Got the 3rd shuttle to airport which was ok as it took me all that time to check in! They said only one person on but it was the same coming back and car in an overflow with no security. Next time I'll go back to sentinel - who needs the hassle."

June 4, 2017
2
Review stars

"Secure parking compound but they were not able to cope with the amount of people needing transfers. Felt disorganised and unnecessarily stressful. Need to invest in more drivers or a bus instead of a minibus"

June 2, 2017