×

Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay

Showing 61 to 74 of 74 1 3
4
Review stars

"Most impressed, easy to find, just a bind to authenticate my ticket"

September 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Had no problems everything okay ad always is used before and will use again "

September 25, 2014
3
Review stars

"The system works perfectly well until the return journey. I found it a little irritating to have to go back into the main terminal to get the parking ticket verified. I'm sure this didn't happen last time I used this car park. Is this a temporary situation? It certainly isn't an improvement."

September 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"A fantastic, reasonably priced service. The car parks are safe and secure so you do not have to worry about your car during your holiday. The transfer buses (that take you from the car park to the airport) are regular so you don't have to worry about rushing. The buses are clean and the drivers friendly. The return journey is just as good and even if you miss your stop, the bus driver will go back round and drop you off...luckily!! ;-) Would definitely use again and recommend. Thanks "

August 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"No problems at all with parking my car at Leeds Bradford Airport. Really easy and very useful. This was the very first time I had ever driven myself to the airport, everything ran smoothly. When I arrived back on Saturday evening (12th July 2014) my parking ticket was validated for me very easily by the member of staff on duty. No problems with entering or leaving the car park. Thank you for all your help when it came to keeping me informed with any changes."

July 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"No complaints, first class service both taking to airport and returning to the car park. No waiting at the bus stops for the bus, convenient or just lucky to be at the right place at the right time."

June 4, 2014
4
Review stars

"Booked the day before and travelled the next day. Just missed the bus but another came within minutes and was dropped off at the airport. Return journey went smoothly as well. Would recommend them, but only slight problem was finding the desk to have ticket validated. Normally I would have checked before departing but we had any early morning flight and so not fully with it."

June 26, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good service all round thanks and convenient transport"

October 25, 2012
1
Review stars

"Having already left a favourable review yesterday I now find this morning that I have been charged another £75 (taken from my card). I have already had £43.49 taken as payment for this parking period. This transaction has now taken me into overdraft at my bank. I have rang and hopefully they will sort it out without me having to make any further calls. Heres hoping"

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"We found the carpark easy to locate and very convenient to the airport. The system used to pay and verify was also ok, We will use you again"

October 17, 2012
2
Review stars

"The parking itself was satisfactory, however I had paid in full when I booked online and the exit machine from the car park charged me another £103. I am therefore now having to try and get my money back."

May 19, 2012
1
Review stars

"I paid £25 for 3 days over Easter. I had to use my card to get in, which seemed weird, but i assumed it would have me on record so wouldn't charge. Had to use my card to exit. Upon which it charged me £43 pounds. Then I had to pay £2 for short stay in order for the information personnel to tell me i won't get a refund. I will NEVER use this system again!"

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class no more than a couple of minutes wait either end"

March 31, 2012
3
Review stars

"signage poor, initially ended up in airport dropping off part of the airport. went around again and got to the in correct place but the car park was full we lierally got the last car park space. lots of people driving around unable to park, no one to ask, no help there. when the bus came i told the driver it was full he said he had just come on duty at 7am and realised it was full they were opening another car park.HE was telling people out of the bus. This is not good enough. we wasted 45 minutes from start to finish on this. If you are using automated car parks some one must monitor them continually.we will be using sentinel again in the future. sorry"

October 3, 2009