×

Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay

Showing 31 to 60 of 74 2
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use and find, no issues and only 5 or 6 mins to wait if you miss a shuttle bus. I would definately use again."

June 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service. The only issue I had was after reading a review about someone having been charged twice I was wary. Upon entering the car park I pressed the appropriate key and did not get a ticket so I pressed the other key on the machine to obtain a ticket and get the barrier to raise. The bus picked us up nearby almost immediately and on entering the terminal I went to the desk to enquire about the issue. A very nice lady was on duty but she did not seem to be sure about the process and told me to get the ticket validated on my return. I did this and a very helpful young man validated the ticket for me. My only complaint is if I had not been aware of this problem via another customer I would have returned to the car park and been unable to get my car out. This would have necessitated my having to return to the airport to sort the problem out. Other than that the parking was good, reasonably priced and the transport to and from the airport was first class. All in all I was very happy with the service provided. "

June 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"One bad point, on arrival back in to the UK the last thing you wanting to to do is having to find the booking office for a car park ticket."

June 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"I don't get the chance to travel often and was unaware the I could park anywhere in the long stay car park. It would be helpful to newbys of the system if this was made clear in the documentation we are sent. As I sent a while driving around looking for the BCP sign, of which there is none."

June 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems....thank you will use again"

June 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and plenty of parking spaces. Will use again."

June 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Buses were fast and often, the place was cheap no problems."

May 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really pleased with how easy it was to park and get to the terminal from the long stay car park . Well recommended"

May 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent Service from Departure to Arrival. Not sure how good if pouring with rain though? ????"

May 23, 2015
3
Review stars

"On the whole we had a good experience: finding the car park, catching the shuttle bus to the terminal- all went well. On our return at midnight, the last thing we needed was a ticket machine at the exit refusing our prepaid ticket! Fortunately we were able to exit at another machine."

May 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything worked fine but the pre-payment system for getting the car out again changed. You now have to go from arrivals to departures Hall A (turn right, there are few signs) and go to the general information desk, not a dedicated airport parking information desk as implied in the instructions, to get your ticket validated."

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy and straight forward. Customer service very helpful on phone when I called late to add car registration number"

April 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Found a space in a few minutes right beside bus stop. Only had to wait a few minutes for bus to airport. Excellent service. "

April 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good - arrangements worked well."

December 28, 2014
3
Review stars

"Have used this car park many times but it is easy to find anyway, never have to wait long for bus, driver cheerful. This time did not like having to get ticket authenticated in airport when leaving, this wastes time and if you are used to using your card to get out of barrier, you can easily be charged twice."

November 21, 2014
4
Review stars

"Everything was great and easy to do, except finding reception at airport to get ticket on return. Some signs would be great."

November 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"perfect on time"

November 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent value. A seamlessly efficient experience. Thank you."

November 2, 2014
4
Review stars

"Easy and simple to use, although it is a bit of a walk to the terminal, especially in the early hours of the morning, so I wouldn't recommend it to any one with mobility issues or dragging lots of luggage and small children. Would definitely use again, very competitive pricing and felt very safe."

November 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"We booked the long stay car park online and received very clear instructions on how to enter and exit. We arrived on friday afternoon and took a ticket on entry, parked and caught the bus to the terminal. On our return we visited the parking information desk and gave them our reference number and had our ticked validated and returned by bus from outside the terminal to the car park .We popped our ticket into the machine, the barrier rose and we drove away. It cost us £28 online which saved us £37 if my calculations are correct. Really enjoyed our experience all round at Leeds Bradford Airport and would recommend it."

October 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Convenient, accessible, fast, efficient, value for money, friendly staff (all). Would definitely recommend and use again!!"

October 27, 2014
2
Review stars

"I'm afraid I didn't have a good experience parking the car. I feel the sign posting is poor and found it very confusing. Discovered when we got back to Leeds that we had the wrong ticket but the very helpful young man at the Information desk sorted it all out. So actually finding the right car park was quite stressful in the dark at 5am but thank goodness for the young man at the desk. I would be wary of using this again."

October 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"I found the parking a very stress free experience. It was easy to find and very close to the airport (on the airport grounds). The transfer bus dropped you in front of the entrance doors so there was no distance to walk at all. On leaving the help desk was easy to find to get the second ticket required to get out of the car park. The transfer bus was waiting for us when we walked out and we were at our car in three minuets. Using this service saved me around £40 on the cost if I had just parked the car in the same place using the ticket machines standard rate. I will certainly use this service again any time I need airport parking. Thank you."

October 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very close to airport but had to drive quite a way in before we got a parking spot. The bus came as soon as we arrived at the bus stop and only took minutes to arrive to take us back on our return. Will definitely use again next time and would recommend to others."

October 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Directions provided made it easy to find the car park. We unloaded the car and it was only a minutes walk to the bus stop, where a bus turned up in a matter of minutes and dropped us right outside the terminal. On our return it took us a little while to figure out where to get our ticket validated as we were looking for a specific car park info desk rather than just the general information desk. But once we had worked that out the lady at the desk was helpfully,quick and efficient - just what you need after a long flight. Again only waited a matter of minutes for the courtesy bus and back to the car in no time. The car park spaces were large, I have a large, wide car and there was still plenty of space to get the doors fully open and I wasn't worried that someone might ding my car with their doors. "

October 10, 2014
3
Review stars

"All was fine apart from the lack of a transport bus so we ended up walking both ways, good job it wasn't raining."

October 9, 2014
2
Review stars

"We ended up having to pay £60 to get off the car park, despite having pre-paid. The security and car park staff at Leeds are not able to deal with the arrangements offered by this company and do not appear to be aware of them. Be very very careful and make sure you bring and read your e mail confirmation."

October 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"A very smooth experience and would definitely use this parking service again "

October 6, 2014
3
Review stars

"First time we have used this parking as normally we go to Sentinel when flying from LBA Obviously not as handy as Sentinel where you just drop off the car and they sort the spaces But OK getting to the airport A bit slow on picking up at the airport to return to the car and the bus was very full which is not so good when everybody has a mass of luggage Generally OK though as the price was competitive compared to Sentinel"

October 3, 2014
4
Review stars

"I rate the new bus service as an improvement, as more passengers can be taken at once. I prefer the old way of exiting the car park via use of my card, as having to walk through to Hall A to have your card validated is a chore when you wish to leave the airport as quickly as possible."

October 1, 2014