×

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford

Showing 61 to 90 of 115 1 3
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Would highly recommend.A couple of times our flight has got in late. (after midnight) LCS could have charged extra by claimimg an extra days parking. We collected our car at 12.45a.m yesterday and fully expected to be charged. Mark brought our car to us (really helpful guy)No moaning, no extra charges extremely pleasant man. Top company. Brilliant customer service."

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"fantastic service from this meet and greet company.they were in the right place at the right time with a smile.super efficient. its the first time i have used leeds but i will unhesitatingly use this company again.ditch the diy option.get them to send you on your way and welcome you back home in style. first class. ps i don,t usually write reviews."

September 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Couldn't be better. I'd mis-booked the outward leg, saying I'd arrive two hours earlier than I should have - LCS rang me to check I was OK and had no problem when I confessed to my error. On the way back we were lucky enough to get through the airport extremely quickly and therefore couldn't call LCS from the arrivals - we rang from outside and our car arrived within five minutes. This is a fantastic service and well worth the money."

September 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - prompt drop off and collection. Friendly staff - and lovely to come back to a clean car!"

August 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service at Leeds Bradford airport was spot on. The driver both on the outbound and inbound legs of the journey was prompt, courteous and reassuring. I will definately use them again."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good, as simple as that. I would recommend it to anyone."

March 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time I have used meet and greet and found the service to be excellent. The weather was bad going out and coming back (snowing)and to be able to get straight into the terminal and on return back into a warmed up car is great. "

January 18, 2010
2
Review stars

"Great service on the way out, on my return I had to wait about 15 mins for the car to arrive and the driver who had picked the car up had decided to remove my house keys form the car key and we could not find them, which took another 15mins!!!???"

December 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"very satisfied. everthing went smoothly. no waiting and also the cheapest"

December 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"first time we have used this car park, but were very satisfied , everything went smoothly, no hanging about, and itwas also the cheapest"

December 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems at drop off and pick up. They did exactly what was promised and it was lovely to be able to get straight in the car at the airport doors and drive home without all the normal hassle. Worth every penny - thank you"

November 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service both in and out, no fuss, really quick and polite, would definitely recommend"

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service,rang 15 minutes before arrival and driver was waiting. Will definately use again."

October 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"LCS meet and greet service at Leeds and Bradford airport is a very friendly, efficient and punctual service and we will certainly use the same company again when travelleing from the airport."

October 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service very impressed."

September 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Just to say - what a wonderful system! I can thoroughly recommend paying a few extra pounds for the exceptional service received last week. I parked - the driver drove my car away - I walked into the airport with my luggage and on my return was met immediately outside. Highly recommended for people unable to walk far or who dislike inclement weather! Will definitely use again. Many thanks for such a well-organised and professional service."

September 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent and reliable service, as usual!!"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"the whole service was excellent. we were met as soon as we pulled in and waited no more than two minutes on our return. whilst we were away the car was valleted at a cost of £25 and was well worth the money. would certainly use the service again, especially at such a competitive price."

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"I would definitley recommend LCS, it was so easy the staff were very friendly and corteous. When I arrived at the airport they were there immediatley and took my car and when we landed and walked out the airport my car was just driving up.Very easy service saves all the hassle of getting shuttles to car parks"

August 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quite the quickest we've ever got out of an airport. Courteous staff, quick, efficient and only a bit more expensive than parking ourselves. "

June 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Please do NOT send me any unsollicited e-mails as a result of this!!! Excellent service. Quite the quickest we've ever got out of an airport. Courteous staff, quick, efficient and only a bit more expensive than parking ourselves. "

June 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Please do NOT send me any unsollicited e-mails as a result of this!!! Excellent service. Quite the quickest we've ever got out of an airport. Courteous staff, quick, efficient and only a bit more expensive than parking ourselves. "

June 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the Meet and Greet Service provided by LCS. It was a completely stress free experience - the car was picked up immediately on our arrival at the airport and returned within one minute of our phone call on landing. I would certainly recommend LCS."

June 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. We found it so much easier than having to wait for a bus to travel to an off site car park. We shall certainly be using them again."

May 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service offered by LCS Meet and Greet was excellent. They were at the terminal within 5 minutes of calling them and the drivers were very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone requiring airport parking."

May 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good friendly and flexible service"

May 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"The service was friendly, convinient and efficient."

May 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. All went like clockwork, even though we arrived back 45 minutes early."

May 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"The whole process was really easy. You call them, turn up and they're there to meet you. On arriving back when you are shattered, they are also there with your car waiting for you! Spot on!"

May 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used LCS - Excellent service and price - no waiting at all either way - will certainly recommend to family and friends"

May 3, 2009