×

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford

Showing 31 to 60 of 115 2 4
1
Review stars

"booked to meet at 5.45am at leeds bradford airport. Rang 07838750336 20 minutes prior to arriving and the number diverted to a new number, left a message to say we we on our way. Rang at least 4 more times on way to airport no reply still diverting. Arrived at 5.45am as arranged, no meet and greet, rang local office and lady said she didn't know where driver was and could not help. waited 20 minutes and flight at 7.20am so really panicking my husband decided to rush to long stay to park. I went to check in and luckily they let me check my husband in, without him being there! Got a call from the driver at 6.10am saying what time did we want picking up he had had a problem with his phone. I pointed out he had left it on divert he said he was on his way, my husband then rushed from long stay to arrive at meet and greet still no driver waited 5 mins and he arrived and he said 'i have had a nightmare of a morning!' we managed to get our flight we were all very upset and stressed. we e mailed the company and they have offered a £2 refund - disgusting. I am about to go on line and warn everyone off this meet and greet plus have contacted watch dog to see if they are interested in story. we just wanted our money back I thought that was fair considering the stress they caused us. "

August 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent will only get better with the new developement"

August 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect, we arrived back early and phoned the pickup mobile number as we picke our bags up, LCS were waiting outside by the time we left the terminal 3 minutes later. Thanks guys."

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service and very friendly staff."

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"faultless..car was there for us at 12-30 am within 60 seconds of us leaveing the terminal..very friendly people, very cheap would use again..no problem 10 out of 10"

June 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"A great start and end to our holiday, friendly, effcient and good value for money service. I will always use this service when travelling from Leeds Bradford Airport "

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Driver was at the airport before us.Excellent return service, again the car was outside on our return and the lady who returned it was very courteous and polite. will definately recommend and use again."

September 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ON BOTH ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE WITH MINIMAL DELAY AND EASY COMMUNICATION."

August 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used this service at Leeds/Bradford. Each time we have found the courier to be promt, polite and helpful"

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, prompt and efficient. The best my car has looked in ages ! [ vallet ]"

July 28, 2011
3
Review stars

"No problem with the pick up and drop off service, but disapointed that we had to pay to get out of the carpark when leaving the airport."

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Exceptional service - I have used similar at different airports and was delighted with your effeciency. The car was parked right outside and your representative was very friendly and was gone before I had even got the cases in the boot!! Many thanks Peter"

July 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Arrived 20mins early and no one answering the phone, had to wait at the airport but at least we were sat in the car. Guy came to pick the car up and I have to say I was a little worried handing over the keys as I couldnt see any identification or company logo anywhere. I thought he could be anyone lurking in the car park picking up cars for £2.Return was easy and quick, waiting outside for us. I'd give a 5 out of 5 if theyd have washed it."

July 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with nice polite staff, will deffinetly use again."

June 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would thorougly recommend this service the driver was prompt courteous and very helpfull."

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very curtious and promt service, thankyou."

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used meet & greet at other airports, but this was the first time at Leeds/Bradford. The instructions were very clear on where to meet the LCS representative. He was friendly and courteous and was there when we arrived, the whole process of handing over the car was very quick. He also explained that we would need to pay when we were exiting the car on our return. When we returned, we phoned and we was waiting in the car park as arranged. We again explained about the payment to exit the car park. Again the handover was very quick. We will be using Leeds/Bradford again this year and will certainly be using this service again."

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service, as always. I would never take any other option at LBA."

May 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found this service very useful and overal excellent. However note that the new parking at leeds/bradford airport means than an extra £2 is charged to release the car from the carpark. "

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"fantastic service great valet i have found a true service provider thank you"

May 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. We would use again and again. No worries about parking, we were straight to the door and after a quick call on our return, our car was waiting when we left the airport at the front of the building. Staff very friendly and prompt. Thank you!"

April 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"Efficient friendly service - would recommend."

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, waited no more than 1 minute each way and valet superb, would recommend 100%."

March 9, 2011
3
Review stars

"THE MEET AND GREAT WAS VERY SWIFT BUT I ASKED THEM TO LOOK AT MY TYRE THAT SEEMED DOWN AND THEY DID NOT - IT WAS DELIVERED BACK TO ME ABSOLUTELY FLAT;AND THIS WAS AT 11.30 ON SUNDAY NIGHT WITH NO GARAGES OPEN AT ALL.THE M&G MAN TRIED TO HELP WITH A FOOTPUMP BUT NO AVAIL"

March 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The driver was there withing 2 minutes of us arriving and the car was waiting by the time we had exited the airport on our return. Very good service."

January 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Could not have expected more. Brilliant service and would highly reccomend. We arrived at Airport an an unsocial hour of 5a.m. and they were there within the 10 minutes quoted to drive away the car. On return it was the most welcome sight to see the car drive up outside the terminal, as we had been stranded abroad due to the weather complications in the UK. We were 5 hours late and when the luggage was collected I rang the number given and the driver told me she would be there in only 4 minutes... and she was. Our car nice and warm and all the snow off the windscreen ready to drive home. We will certainly use this service again."

November 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"first class service,guy waiting to collect car on our arrival and was with us within 5 mins on our return,we highly recomend this service and not overpriced either,job well done!"

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the servce and value for money. We arranged for the gold service which included a full valet. This was worth paying extra for especially since my car never gets cleaned and with 2 small children is constantly messy! This was therefore an added bonus. The car was taken from us immediately when we arrived at the airport and then promptly delivered back 10mins after landing. It was all done by phoning the numer communicated on all the coresppondance. I will definitly use again. Than you"

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class meet and greet parking at LBIA thro LCS. Chauffer there when we arrived and outside when we returned. Also I recommend the mini valet which was aslo excellent."

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent service very efficient and courteous. Would certainly use again and recommend to others,"

October 31, 2010