Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford

Showing 31 to 60 of 104 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Exceptional service - I have used similar at different airports and was delighted with your effeciency. The car was parked right outside and your representative was very friendly and was gone before I had even got the cases in the boot!!

Many thanks

Peter"

July 26, 2011
4

"Arrived 20mins early and no one answering the phone, had to wait at the airport but at least we were sat in the car. Guy came to pick the car up and I have to say I was a little worried handing over the keys as I couldnt see any identification or company logo anywhere. I thought he could be anyone lurking in the car park picking up cars for £2.Return was easy and quick, waiting outside for us. I'd give a 5 out of 5 if theyd have washed it."

July 22, 2011
5

"Excellent service with nice polite staff, will deffinetly use again."

June 20, 2011
5

"I would thorougly recommend this service the driver was prompt courteous and very helpfull."

June 14, 2011
5

"A very curtious and promt service, thankyou."

June 14, 2011
5

"We have used meet & greet at other airports, but this was the first time at Leeds/Bradford. The instructions were very clear on where to meet the LCS representative. He was friendly and courteous and was there when we arrived, the whole process of handing over the car was very quick. He also explained that we would need to pay when we were exiting the car on our return. When we returned, we phoned and we was waiting in the car park as arranged. We again explained about the payment to exit the car park. Again the handover was very quick. We will be using Leeds/Bradford again this year and will certainly be using this service again."

June 14, 2011
5

"First class service, as always. I would never take any other option at LBA."

May 29, 2011
4

"I found this service very useful and overal excellent. However note that the new parking at leeds/bradford airport means than an extra £2 is charged to release the car from the carpark."

May 22, 2011
5

"fantastic service great valet i have found a true service provider

thank you"

May 17, 2011
5

"An excellent service. We would use again and again. No worries about parking, we were straight to the door and after a quick call on our return, our car was waiting when we left the airport at the front of the building. Staff very friendly and prompt. Thank you!"

April 17, 2011
4

"Efficient friendly service - would recommend."

April 5, 2011
5

"Brilliant service, waited no more than 1 minute each way and valet superb, would recommend 100%."

March 9, 2011
3

"THE MEET AND GREAT WAS VERY SWIFT BUT I ASKED THEM TO LOOK AT MY TYRE THAT SEEMED DOWN AND THEY DID NOT - IT WAS DELIVERED BACK TO ME ABSOLUTELY FLAT;AND THIS WAS AT 11.30 ON SUNDAY NIGHT WITH NO GARAGES OPEN AT ALL.THE M&G MAN TRIED TO HELP WITH A FOOTPUMP BUT NO AVAIL"

March 2, 2011
5

"Excellent service. The driver was there withing 2 minutes of us arriving and the car was waiting by the time we had exited the airport on our return.

Very good service."

January 7, 2011
5

"Could not have expected more. Brilliant service and would highly reccomend.

We arrived at Airport an an unsocial hour of 5a.m. and they were there within the 10 minutes quoted to drive away the car.

On return it was the most welcome sight to see the car drive up outside the terminal, as we had been stranded abroad due to the weather complications in the UK. We were 5 hours late and when the luggage was collected I rang the number given and the driver told me she would be there in only 4 minutes... and she was. Our car nice and warm and all the snow off the windscreen ready to drive home. We will certainly use this service again."

November 30, 2010
5

"first class service,guy waiting to collect car on our arrival and was with us within 5 mins on our return,we highly recomend this service and not overpriced either,job well done!"

October 31, 2010
5

"Very impressed with the servce and value for money. We arranged for the gold service which included a full valet. This was worth paying extra for especially since my car never gets cleaned and with 2 small children is constantly messy! This was therefore an added bonus.
The car was taken from us immediately when we arrived at the airport and then promptly delivered back 10mins after landing. It was all done by phoning the numer communicated on all the coresppondance. I will definitly use again. Than you"

October 31, 2010
5

"First class meet and greet parking at LBIA thro LCS.
Chauffer there when we arrived and outside when we returned. Also I recommend the mini valet which was aslo excellent."

October 31, 2010
5

"An excellent service very efficient and courteous. Would certainly use again and recommend to others,"

October 31, 2010
5

"Excellent. Would highly recommend.A couple of times our flight has got in late. (after midnight) LCS could have charged extra by claimimg an extra days parking.
We collected our car at 12.45a.m yesterday and fully expected to be charged. Mark brought our car to us (really helpful guy)No moaning, no extra charges extremely pleasant man. Top company. Brilliant customer service."

October 12, 2010
5

"fantastic service from this meet and greet company.they were in the right place at the right time with a smile.super efficient. its the first time i have used leeds but i will unhesitatingly use this company again.ditch the diy option.get them to send you on your way and welcome you back home in style.

first class.

ps i don,t usually write reviews."

September 9, 2010
5

"Couldn't be better. I'd mis-booked the outward leg, saying I'd arrive two hours earlier than I should have - LCS rang me to check I was OK and had no problem when I confessed to my error. On the way back we were lucky enough to get through the airport extremely quickly and therefore couldn't call LCS from the arrivals - we rang from outside and our car arrived within five minutes. This is a fantastic service and well worth the money."

September 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service - prompt drop off and collection. Friendly staff - and lovely to come back to a clean car!"

August 10, 2010
5

"The service at Leeds Bradford airport was spot on. The driver both on the outbound and inbound legs of the journey was prompt, courteous and reassuring.

I will definately use them again."

July 27, 2010
5

"Very good, as simple as that. I would recommend it to anyone."

March 1, 2010
5

"First time I have used meet and greet and found the service to be excellent. The weather was bad going out and coming back (snowing)and to be able to get straight into the terminal and on return back into a warmed up car is great."

January 18, 2010
2

"Great service on the way out, on my return I had to wait about 15 mins for the car to arrive and the driver who had picked the car up had decided to remove my house keys form the car key and we could not find them, which took another 15mins!!!???"

December 18, 2009
4

"very satisfied. everthing went smoothly. no waiting and also the cheapest"

December 5, 2009
4

"first time we have used this car park, but were very satisfied , everything went smoothly, no hanging about, and itwas also the cheapest"

December 5, 2009
5

"Excellent service. No problems at drop off and pick up. They did exactly what was promised and it was lovely to be able to get straight in the car at the airport doors and drive home without all the normal hassle. Worth every penny - thank you"

November 28, 2009