Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Humberside On Airport Parking reviews

Humberside On Airport Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Humberside On Airport Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 62 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
4

"No problems - car was as we left it."

August 2, 2007
5

"After going on many holidays but never from Humberside before it was so easy to park and in future I will always use it and your service. Thank you!"

August 2, 2007
5

"We booked online, parking was straight forward, easy access to the car park and terminal, no waiting or hanging about. I had ticket validated on the way out
again, very quick and simple. The service was fast and hassle free."

July 30, 2007
5

"Near to teminal so no messing with buses. Easy payment and exit card system. couldn't be easier."

July 29, 2007
5

"Absolutely brilliant, so relaxed, no hussle and bussle and it was a great start to our holiday."

July 12, 2007
5

"No problems at all, car park easy to locate and very near the terminal building. Would recommend to others."

July 11, 2007
5

"YES WE HAVE USED THE CAR PARK LAST YEAR AND FOUND IT VERY SIMPLE AND CONVIENIENT WAY OF PARKING"

July 9, 2007
5

"hi,
the car parking was fabulous,very convenient and hassle free .probably the best experience so far."

July 4, 2007
3

"i tavelled on 26th june and found the car park with great ease,after we had parked up i found a luggage trolly and set off for the terminal the only problem being we were in car park 3 . there were no directions to the terminal building, after about 4 or 5 mins we eventually spotted agate in the far corner of the car park i must say apart from this one fault i was glad the weather wasnt to bad as walking some 300 yards or so in bad weather would have ruined a nice walk pushing a trolly with a mind of its own"

July 4, 2007
5

"Booked on the internet - easy to use.

Parking very close to departure - excellent. Very quick to get in and out."

July 4, 2007
5

"Excellent - good, clear instructions on location and what to do, rapid service both when booking and when picking up our car after return. Can't find fault."

July 1, 2007
4

"the parking was just a minutes walk to the terminal and very convenient"

June 30, 2007
3

"There are 3 long-stay car parks - but you might as well forget no 1 as it always seems to be full

It would help if bays were numbered as could be a long wander round trying to find your car!!

It costs 47-00 for 7 days if you pay at the Airport"

June 27, 2007
4

"fast and efficient I cleared the airport in minutes"

June 22, 2007
5

"This was the first time I had flown from Humberside and had need of an onsite car park. I found it simple to use and will definitely be using the service again if I can get flights from Humberside airport."

June 21, 2007
5

"Absolutely superb service - no problems whatsoever."

June 16, 2007
4

"This was my first use of any airport parking facility so i do not have any others to compere with. h
However. the experience was hassle free and i have no complaints or issues to note."

June 16, 2007
4

"The car parking at the airport is well sign posted, easy to get too and the farthest car park is only 5 minutes walk from the terminal building.Plenty of spaces and carparks to choose from.No problems at all."

June 12, 2007
5

"Parking at Humberside Airport could not have been easier. No hassle and very convienient."

June 12, 2007
4

"good service."

June 9, 2007
5

"Easy to find, lots of space, close to the terminal and only 45 minutes from home - wish I could fly from Humberside every time!"

June 4, 2007
5

"I have now used humberside airport at least a dozen times but just recently using my car, the first time it was easy, after that it has become one of the things you just do not worry or even think about, because, its just where you left it, and how you left it, its so easy, the only thing I could think of to make it better is a filling station, although there is one 5 miles down the road."

May 29, 2007
5

"I was panicing because I was due to go on Holiday that day and I had forgotten to book parking, thank goodness for the Airport parking shop. I was able to find a place and book there and then, about 4 hours before I was due to fly.

Excellent Service

Many Thanks"

May 28, 2007
4

"Cannot Fault Service Very Quick and Easy"

May 23, 2007
4

"very good airport very handy for departures and arrival, we travelled on the 14th of may it was terrible weather so added bonus of just yards from the terminal. would definately use on line parking again"

May 22, 2007
4

"Easy to find had to drive around as some of the parking spaces had been blocked off but otherwise no hassle"

May 21, 2007
4

"I had a wonderful holiday but over too quickly. The airport parking was extremely easy to book and efficient in confirmation etc. Although I must say I was a little shocked to find how much the price of this had increased from last year and the charge compared to other airports. One suggestion would be to have trolleys in the car park, as it is a long way to carry bags to and from the terminal (especially in the rain). I did notice one of the other car parks, nearer the terminal, had trolleys, but we were nearly there by the time we saw these. Perhaps this could be a thought for next time."

May 15, 2007
4

"pretty good..
having used this car park before with BCP i find it good value for money and easy to get into.."

May 14, 2007
4

"This is our second time we have used purple parking. We have had no problems at all with parking getting a trolly in the car park. When arriving back gave our ticket in done very quickly and on away. we will use them again."

May 12, 2007
3

"No problems with the on site car park , could be a inconvience if raining as there is on covered walkway."

April 25, 2007