×

Humberside On Airport Parking reviews

Humberside On Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Humberside. If you have used Humberside On Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Humberside On Airport Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 64 2
5
Review stars

"The car park was clearly signed and not far from the departure terminal. On return there was a small queue at the service desk but everything went very smoothly."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

August 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems - car was as we left it."

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"After going on many holidays but never from Humberside before it was so easy to park and in future I will always use it and your service. Thank you!"

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"We booked online, parking was straight forward, easy access to the car park and terminal, no waiting or hanging about. I had ticket validated on the way out again, very quick and simple. The service was fast and hassle free."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Near to teminal so no messing with buses. Easy payment and exit card system. couldn't be easier."

July 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant, so relaxed, no hussle and bussle and it was a great start to our holiday."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, car park easy to locate and very near the terminal building. Would recommend to others."

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"YES WE HAVE USED THE CAR PARK LAST YEAR AND FOUND IT VERY SIMPLE AND CONVIENIENT WAY OF PARKING "

July 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"hi, the car parking was fabulous,very convenient and hassle free .probably the best experience so far."

July 4, 2007
3
Review stars

"i tavelled on 26th june and found the car park with great ease,after we had parked up i found a luggage trolly and set off for the terminal the only problem being we were in car park 3 . there were no directions to the terminal building, after about 4 or 5 mins we eventually spotted agate in the far corner of the car park i must say apart from this one fault i was glad the weather wasnt to bad as walking some 300 yards or so in bad weather would have ruined a nice walk pushing a trolly with a mind of its own"

July 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booked on the internet - easy to use. Parking very close to departure - excellent. Very quick to get in and out."

July 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - good, clear instructions on location and what to do, rapid service both when booking and when picking up our car after return. Can't find fault. "

July 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"the parking was just a minutes walk to the terminal and very convenient"

June 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"There are 3 long-stay car parks - but you might as well forget no 1 as it always seems to be full It would help if bays were numbered as could be a long wander round trying to find your car!! It costs 47-00 for 7 days if you pay at the Airport"

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"fast and efficient I cleared the airport in minutes"

June 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had flown from Humberside and had need of an onsite car park. I found it simple to use and will definitely be using the service again if I can get flights from Humberside airport."

June 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Absolutely superb service - no problems whatsoever. "

June 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was my first use of any airport parking facility so i do not have any others to compere with. h However. the experience was hassle free and i have no complaints or issues to note. "

June 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car parking at the airport is well sign posted, easy to get too and the farthest car park is only 5 minutes walk from the terminal building.Plenty of spaces and carparks to choose from.No problems at all."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking at Humberside Airport could not have been easier. No hassle and very convienient."

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"good service."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, lots of space, close to the terminal and only 45 minutes from home - wish I could fly from Humberside every time!"

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have now used humberside airport at least a dozen times but just recently using my car, the first time it was easy, after that it has become one of the things you just do not worry or even think about, because, its just where you left it, and how you left it, its so easy, the only thing I could think of to make it better is a filling station, although there is one 5 miles down the road."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was panicing because I was due to go on Holiday that day and I had forgotten to book parking, thank goodness for the Airport parking shop. I was able to find a place and book there and then, about 4 hours before I was due to fly. Excellent Service Many Thanks"

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Cannot Fault Service Very Quick and Easy"

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good airport very handy for departures and arrival, we travelled on the 14th of may it was terrible weather so added bonus of just yards from the terminal. would definately use on line parking again"

May 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find had to drive around as some of the parking spaces had been blocked off but otherwise no hassle"

May 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"I had a wonderful holiday but over too quickly. The airport parking was extremely easy to book and efficient in confirmation etc. Although I must say I was a little shocked to find how much the price of this had increased from last year and the charge compared to other airports. One suggestion would be to have trolleys in the car park, as it is a long way to carry bags to and from the terminal (especially in the rain). I did notice one of the other car parks, nearer the terminal, had trolleys, but we were nearly there by the time we saw these. Perhaps this could be a thought for next time."

May 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"pretty good.. having used this car park before with BCP i find it good value for money and easy to get into.."

May 14, 2007